Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 237 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    237reviews

    • 5 Stars
      166
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Very impressed!

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    I had no idea what to expect but I was still surprised at the cleanliness and availability of so many items!! Definitely would be good for short or long term stays!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    More Then I Expected

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    What a pleasant place to stay! We were only there for one night, but we will certainly stay again. If you were going to be in town for a few days, the full kitchen makes it possible to actually eat the leftovers you bring back to the hotel room. And they have free washers and dryers! All you have to do is pack the detergent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Low rates, great value

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Staff was efficient and courteous. Rooms were clean, spacious and well-equipped. Bed was comfortable and price was great. Also, the cupboard in the lobby was surprisingly well stocked and came in very handy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and helpful staff

    By

    March 20, 2017

    The suites here were spacious for one, and the pillows were very comfortable. There was no body lotion in the bathroom, and I believe that was by mistake.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everyone was great. Quiet and relaxing

    By

    March 19, 2017

    club

    Great place to rest for a week. Espicallt if you do r want to led t the room when you get there. The kitchen was great and room was extremely spacious. Round recommend this to everyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2017
    Glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to another visit with you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    March 19, 2017

    Staff was friendly and it was clean, was there on business and will be coming back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service, linens were soiled

    By

    March 17, 2017

    club

    We were impressed that the room had a kitchen .The room was comfortable , the bathroom clean. The problem was one of the beds had soiled linens that was gross.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not the best

    By

    March 13, 2017

    Staff would not separate my co worker's and my reservation when checking in. We work together and stay at IHG properties almost every other week. We have always been able to separate or stay at check in, so he gets his bill and I get mine. We were told that it is too complicated to do and causes all kinds of issues for their system, or we could change it but my co worker would not get our corporate rate because the hotel doesn't know the code. When I told him that I have the code to give him, the clerk said that the computer didn't have space for the code...I am not staying at this property again...last thing you need is hassle when you travel 100 nights a year.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    I am sorry you had this issue. It definitely should have been resolved before you two departed. I have my operations manager looking into it and either she (HOLLY) or I will be contacting you. I assure you this is an isolated incident. Though it is no excuse, our front desk associate may never had encountered this before and may need coaching to understand. Please give us another chance to earn your business. I apologize for the hassle.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great!!

    By

    March 10, 2017

    I was in town for a business trip. The grounds were neat and well kept when I arrived. The front desk clerk was great. He met me with a smile and quickly checked me into my room for the night. The room was nice and neat. I will stay here again when I am in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Love hearing that you saw the smile. One of our big pushes for this year to to pass on a warm smile! We really appreciate that you picked us as a place to stay and we hope you will come and visit again soon!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Noisy

    By

    March 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    Not worth the price for the stay. The suite was nice with sleeping area separate from living room area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love Candlewood!

    By

    March 02, 2017

    club

    My daughter is a student there and I have visited her several times. The Candlewood has been my favorite hotel in which to stay. The location is the best, it is nice

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2017
    Thanks for being so kind. I wish I could end every day with a positive evaluation such as yours. We are the closest property to campus so we try to be that home away from home for parents and friends visiting students. I am ecstatic to hear you are enjoying your visits. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    I was greeted very nicely as I walked in, I have not stayed at this hotel for almost 6-7 months and the associate remembered me from my last stay. They had a guest appreciation day going on in while I was there and I really enjoyed that. I will return!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    I am excited to hear you had such a good visit. I have an excellent front desk staff right now. I will pass along your kind words. We started the Guest appreciation dinners at the first of the year. They have been very popular so we plan to continue them indefinitely. Hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less