Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 188 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    188reviews

    • 5 Stars
      125
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Habitacion amplia y comoda

    By

    September 23, 2016

    Cerca a la universidad de Arkansas, buena atencion y buenas habitaciones comodas y amplias.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another pleasant stay.

    By

    September 19, 2016

    I stay at this location whenever I'm in town. Since this is a college town, the employees change with some regularity, but they're are always friendly and welcoming. The manager has been there for awhile and always recognizes me and welcomes me back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    September 09, 2016

    club

    Dustin at Candlewood Suites in Fayetteville made the trip much more enjoyable by his friendly service

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay for college move in

    By

    August 22, 2016

    great freindly staff, quiet clean room and comfortable bed at the end of a couple of long days. convienent to the University

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    We are actually the closest hotel to campus. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and visit us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great customer service

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    comfortable stay beds could be bigger need king size beds . Overall nice stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We do have King beds too.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great experience

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    In town for my daughter's wedding. Very convenient to her apartment and restaurants

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2016
    We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not flexible

    By

    July 29, 2016

    We stayed here for a baseball tournament for four nights. Our reservation was made by an affiliate of our team. I had called to confirm our reservation prior to travel. I wast was not given any indication we would have to make any changes to our booking within seven days of our stay or we would be charged for the stay. When I checked in I informed the front desk there was a change to our schedule and wanted to check out a day earlier than stated when booked. I was told we would still be charged for that night even if we checked out due to the booking requiring a seven day prior notice to change. With other hotels, this has not been a problem. We travel frequently with our team and have stayed in many different hotel chains. Baseball schedules change all the time and the hotels have always accommodated us. I have never stayed at a Candlewood Suites before and wold likely not do so again due to their inflexible policy on this. The hotel was clean enough, The facility was for the most part comfortable enough. I did appreciate the free laundry services.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2016
    I am sorry you were unhappy with the contractual agreement that your coach set up, agreed to, signed and was responsible for explaining to you. We held your block of rooms for over a month when we could have easily rented them to other parents at full rate. We held your rooms and discounted the rate in exchange for the 7 days cancellation. Had you been permitted to cancel and leave, we are left with 18 rooms (25% of my hotel) for Saturday night that will not be booked because we have been telling perspective guests for over a month that we were full. You always had the right to book a room at the non discounted rate and maintain the standard 24 hour cancellation policy. I try to be fair and flexible, but I can not discount Friday night and then allow you to break the contract and leave my property at 75% occupancy on Saturday that is a guaranteed sell out.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    July 19, 2016

    This hotel allow pets. I am not a pet lover. Pets should stay in pens not hotel rooms that people stay in.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 28, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a review. I am sorry to hear about your dismay. I have documented and forwarded your comments to the hotel management for review. Again, thank you for your time and understanding. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 17, 2016

    club

    This was my second time staying at a Candlewood Suites and both times (in two different cities) were very pleasant experiences. The staff was friendly, the room and property were extremely clean, and the room with kitchenette was nicely equipped. It was quiet and I felt secure (as a female traveling alone). The fitness center was nicely set up and the machines worked properly.

    My only suggestion would be that the mattresses could use an upgrade--they weren't the most comfortable, but they were ok for a couple of nights.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    I am glad you enjoyed your visit with us. You missed the new mattresses by a week. Today we have completed 1 of 4 floors, on our way to replacing every mattress in the hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Customer Service

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    I love staying at the Candlewood Suites on MLK in Fayetteville! Allen and Josh always make me feel welcome and answer all my questions about where to eat and how to navigate my way around town! I just can't say enough about the customer service and the cleanliness of the hotel! Definitely recommend to anyone staying in Fayetteville for business or pleasure!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    I am glad you enjoyed your visit. We try to be as accommodating as possible.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Value for the Cost

    By

    July 11, 2016

    We checked in late. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Desk staff was exceptionally kind and friendly. The room was clean, comfortable and spacious. We would certainly stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Awesome, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    Excellent place to stay. Less expensive than some other hotels in the area. Certainly worth the cost I did pay. I plan to stay here next time I head this direction.

    Read More
    Read Less