Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 215 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    215reviews

    • 5 Stars
      149
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Nice place to stay

    By

    January 16, 2017

    Candlewood is a good place to stay especially for extended stays. The hotel is clean and comfortable and close to the University of Arkansas.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    We appreciate the kind review. We take hospitality seriously and try to make every guests stay perfect. Please come back and visit us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    The staff worked well with us to allow our workforce to be able to stay together in a nice place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    I am glad you had a pleasant stay. Please visit us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel!

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Very clean hotel and extremely friendly staff. I have always stayed at candle wood locations but this one was the best!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Thanks for the great reviews! We love words like Clean, Friendly, and BEST. Please visit us again soon, Happy New Year!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Phenomenal service from staff here, including the gentleman who drove us to and from Dickson Street during late hours with a smile on his face and wonderful attitude. Clean rooms, great amenities, plenty of usable items in the kitenette if needed. I travel VERY frequently (matter of fact, I'm on a hotel bed as I type this) and I highly reccomend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Since you travel so often, I am sure you get to see the best of the best and the worst of the worst. Such a rave review from a Hotelier like yourself means the world to us. Yes, AJ is one of our Rock Stars here at Candlewood in Fayettevile. We like to think smiles are contagious and AJ has come down with a serious case! Please join us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    Great night sleep and excellent kitchen space
    Will definitely return to this location, likes the table in the room as well

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Glad you had a restful stay! We actually replaced every mattress in the Hotel back in August and the reviews have been outstanding. . . . actually, I do remember 1 complaint. We had a gentlemen approach the desk around 7:30 who was pretty upset because of the sleep quality. Apparently, he typically has trouble sleeping in hotels when he travels so he didn't even bother to set an alarm. He said he slept soundly throughout the night and even overslept and missed a morning meeting. We were very apologetic. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent rooms and service

    By

    January 01, 2017

    Nice rooms and amenities will stay again for work and leisure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    So glad you enjoyed your stay. We will look forward to your next visit - Happy New Year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and quite

    By

    December 28, 2016

    The facility was quite and clean and I had no issues checking in or out

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2016
    Thanks for the visit. Please come and see us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    VA visit

    By

    December 16, 2016

    club

    Location for VA Clinic's excellent along with VA rate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    We are glad you are enjoying your stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service and wonderful staff

    By

    December 12, 2016

    I was professionally greeted on my arrival by a friendly and very courteous staff member....check in was fast and painless. My overnight stay was perfect in every way and when checking out, I was very satisfied in the efficiency of the staff person checking me out....She was very friendly, courteous and helpful with making sure I received the correct copy of my invoice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Thanks for all the kind words. It sounds cliche', but at our property, we strive to "bring smiles" to our guests. I am happy to hear we hit the mark. Have a wonderful holiday. We will look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overall experience

    By

    December 12, 2016

    I enjoyed staying at Candlewood because of the courteous and polite people that work there. The rooms were very clean and the staff was professional. Full size refrigerator and kitchen. Bathrooms were roomy and clean. Plenty of TV stations and the beds were very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    November 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent price, convenience and location. We always stay at candlewood when we travel through Arkansas which is usually at least twice a year or more. We love the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 21, 2016
    I am glad you enjoyed your stay and found it to be a good value. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Football weekend

    By

    November 09, 2016

    club

    Location is ideal for football weekend at UA. Proximity to entertainment district, interstate highway, and restaurants makes this an ideal starting and ending point.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 09, 2016
    Well, thanks for the kind words! We like to think we are not only the best location, but the best value on Razorback weekends. We hope you visit us again soon - GO HOGS!
    Read More
    Read Less