Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 155 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    155reviews

    • 5 Stars
      104
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great experience!

    By

    April 14, 2016

    club

    Your hotel was comfortable, clean and friendly. Everyone was kind and helpful. I so enjoyed Arkansas, it's an unknown gem of our country.
    My experience has opened my eyes to what your company has to offer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Hey Marry, I appreciate all of the kind words. I know we try our best to be as accommodating as we can. I am very proud of all my staff; most try to go above and beyond and it is nice to hear we accomplished that task with you. I agree; Arkansas has much to offer that many are unaware of. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    Better than expected price for kitchenette room with good location

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    I am glad to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Please come and visit us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great grouds, conveneint location

    By

    April 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel was conveniently located and appeared safe and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    I am glad you enjoyed your stay, please come and visit us again soon
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean hotel

    By

    April 05, 2016

    Just wish they offered free breakfast or had an indoor pool. Our A/C rattled everytime it came on, so it woke you up everytime. But we were only staying one night, so I didn't contact the front desk about it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to stay in Fayetteville

    By

    April 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was a great place to stay in Fayetteville. Right next to campus, and not to far from down town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Well Thanks for the kind words. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    weekend vacation

    By

    March 30, 2016

    The hotel was very clean and comfortable. There was no breakfast served but the paperwork said there would be. Overall a nice place to stay. Great staff!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    March 22, 2016

    very good service clean rooms one of nicest hotels ever stayed in

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Thanks for the kind review. We are very proud of our property and I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Our Head Housekeeper has been with us quite a while and she and her staff do an excellent job.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    March 09, 2016

    Very convenient location but a little shabby on the inside. The staff was friendly and helpful, but I would not stay here again unless there were no other options

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 11, 2016
    I am sorry to hear that you didn't like our rooms - we usually get rave reviews.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value, great property

    By

    March 02, 2016

    club

    We stayed at this property while visiting to the University of Arkansas. Overall it's a great property. We've stayed at other Candlewood Suites that also included a continental breakfast, but sadly this one did not have the space to provide this amenity. They offered complimentary coffee and fruit, which we enjoyed.

    The front desk staff were efficient but were clearly stressed, rushed and not particularly friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 04, 2016
    I am glad you enjoyed your stay, but I hate to hear that about my front desk. It will be addressed!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Reasonable price for a good size room

    By

    February 29, 2016

    club

    The room and bathroom was clean. Parking was easy. Hotel is close to many restaurants and highway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2016
    I am glad you liked the hotel - we try hard to make it like home. I look forward to serving you again in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Management Rescue!

    By

    February 29, 2016

    Everything about this property is first rate! In addition, they handled a problem that saved me a lot of aggravation. I had made a reservation on the app, and accidentally made a reservation for a night where I already had booked a stay. Though I was upset, the front desk person suggested I talk with the property OM or GM in the morning.

    I did just that, and the OM informed me that they had 'comped' me for the night that I wasn't there and charged me only for the night that I was at the property. Since my company is small and our travel budget is limited, this saved me having to explain to my office why we had been charged two hotel stays on the same night.

    I really appreciated the way that the GM and OM worked with me on this. They have high standards for their property, and I will be staying here when I come to Fayetteville!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2016
    We were happy to be able to help. Everyone makes mistakes and we try to be as fair and accommodating as we can. If you visit Fayetteville often you should call me. As the Director of Sales, I may be able to offer a reduced rate if your frequency is high enough. I will look forward to hearing from you. Sean Hearn 479-856-6262
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good staff

    By

    February 28, 2016

    club

    Good stay, went to Hogs basketball game with our son. The Candlewood was in a good location and close to the places that we went

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 29, 2016
    Woo Pig!! I am glad you enjoyed your visit. Remember we have special prices for the baseball games. If you plan to return, be sure and ask for the Baseball Rate.
    Read More
    Read Less