Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 247 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    247reviews

    • 5 Stars
      148
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      15

    GREAT SERVICE

    By

    August 01, 2016

    club

    OVER ALL GREAT PLACE TO STAY WHEN ON VACATION......... REALLY ENJOY THE FULL KITCHEN AND THE FREE WASHER AND DYER CAME IN HANDY.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    When you first walk into the lobby area, the atmosphere is warm and inviting--just like home.

    Check in was easy. The staff on duty was very pleasant.
    Checking in was simple and straight-forward.

    I was hoping for discounted rates.

    The room was inviting and nice.

    Only issue was the Internet was a tad slow--my thought was the bandwidth and the number of users on at that point and time.

    Overall the stay was well worth it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    convenient to the airport

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    excellent hotel with the exception of the air conditioning..

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 23, 2016
    Dear Lisa100167, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and I appreciate your post regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your review is important as it will help us monitor the things we need to improve on and the things we are good at. Thank you for the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness and it is good to know that our location was convenient for your needs. On the other hand, I regret to know that your stay would have been perfect had it not been for the disappointments you had with the room received, most especially with the air conditioning system. I am sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused you. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Short stop

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    A quick stay overnight to catch cruise the next day. Arrived late and departed early.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenience and Comfort

    By

    July 03, 2016

    Location is great for both airport and cruise line travel
    Front desk personnel are helpful and caring.
    Close to stores and highways

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good for Long Stay

    By

    June 27, 2016

    I like Candlewood Suites because of their in-room kitchen and free guest laundry. The pantry and guest laundry at this Candlewood Suites are small for the number of rooms, and there is no swimming pool, but the room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the shower had good water pressure, so overall I was happy staying here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfortable

    By

    June 20, 2016

    Stayed at this hotel for 2 months until our home was ready. Very courteous staff and consistently clean. Bed was very comfortable especially the pillows. The gazebo needed to be cleaned more often than it was but overall a great experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location.

    By

    June 15, 2016

    club

    Hotel was in a perfect location to get to the port and travel to and from airport.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    June 07, 2016

    club

    The hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Will use in the future!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Covenient Location

    By

    June 02, 2016

    Closely located to the port, airport and all other Ft. Lauderdale attractions

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay before cruise

    By

    May 24, 2016

    After picking up my luggage, I called the hotel for the shuttle. They told me the meeting place and upon getting there, the shuttle showed up immediately. I know it was a coincidence, but it was the shortest I have ever waited for a hotel shuttle. No early check-in, left our luggage in their locked room and went across the street for lunch. There was no tracking of any kind for the luggage we left. If people were dishonest, they could easily pretend to have left our luggage and walk away with them.

    We got a queen bed room instead of the two double bed room we booked. When the nice front desk female employee noticed this mistake, she called the room and offered to change. When I went down to front desk to request a change, the male employee said there is no room to change. I think he just didn't want to bother and said that to get rid of me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff Members

    By

    May 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    The manager, Juan, was very helpful in taking the initiative to get our room available to us when we got there at noon. While he was doing this Ale at the front desk was very helpful setting up our transportation to our cruise the next day, along with an excellent restaurant recommendation for our dinner that night.
    The different front desk person on Sat. am, was also very personable during our check out.

    Read More
    Read Less