Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 253 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    253reviews

    • 5 Stars
      154
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Nice stay

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    Nice location, Nice stay..would prefer less surveys being sent to me after my stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    More Healthy Options

    By

    September 18, 2016

    Candlewood Cupboard needs more healthy options it was mainly sugar and starch

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    September 18, 2016

    The Candlewood Cupboard needs some more healthy options

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    September 08, 2016

    I have use Chicago and FLL facilities and they are very nice. I will seek Candlewood for my next vacation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and excellent accommodations.

    By

    September 03, 2016

    Always a comfortable, excellent choice for short or long term stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    August 27, 2016

    club

    I was amazed how clean the place was. It seems as if they steam clean everyday. Even the hallways smell nice. The room was exceptional. I did notice a dirty shower curtain which they replaced within 5 minutes. The internet was strong enough to play video as long as you waited a few minutes for it to load. Unfortunately, I was not automatically connected to the internet and had to call tech support to access the internet for all my devices. The staff was very friendly and asked if I was comfortable and enjoying the accommodations. They gave me new towels right away when I asked for them.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT SERVICE

    By

    August 01, 2016

    club

    OVER ALL GREAT PLACE TO STAY WHEN ON VACATION......... REALLY ENJOY THE FULL KITCHEN AND THE FREE WASHER AND DYER CAME IN HANDY.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    When you first walk into the lobby area, the atmosphere is warm and inviting--just like home.

    Check in was easy. The staff on duty was very pleasant.
    Checking in was simple and straight-forward.

    I was hoping for discounted rates.

    The room was inviting and nice.

    Only issue was the Internet was a tad slow--my thought was the bandwidth and the number of users on at that point and time.

    Overall the stay was well worth it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    convenient to the airport

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    excellent hotel with the exception of the air conditioning..

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 23, 2016
    Dear Lisa100167, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and I appreciate your post regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your review is important as it will help us monitor the things we need to improve on and the things we are good at. Thank you for the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness and it is good to know that our location was convenient for your needs. On the other hand, I regret to know that your stay would have been perfect had it not been for the disappointments you had with the room received, most especially with the air conditioning system. I am sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused you. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Short stop

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    A quick stay overnight to catch cruise the next day. Arrived late and departed early.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenience and Comfort

    By

    July 03, 2016

    Location is great for both airport and cruise line travel
    Front desk personnel are helpful and caring.
    Close to stores and highways

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good for Long Stay

    By

    June 27, 2016

    I like Candlewood Suites because of their in-room kitchen and free guest laundry. The pantry and guest laundry at this Candlewood Suites are small for the number of rooms, and there is no swimming pool, but the room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the shower had good water pressure, so overall I was happy staying here.

    Read More
    Read Less