Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 278 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    278reviews

    • 5 Stars
      167
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Internet

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    Internet could not reach my room. Had to go to front desk to get connected

    Read More
    Read Less

    Medicore at best

    By

    January 15, 2017

    Bathroom needs major work. Noisy street. Most inexpensive IHG property in area. I can see why.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cruise stay

    By

    January 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    This was a perfect place to stay, we have used IHG hotels for over 2 years now and have not been disappointed ONCE!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant staff

    By

    January 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    There was a misunderstanding about my leaving my car free of charge for two weeks. Because I had written confirmation, the hotel agreed to do so but I was a bit unhappy that I had to prove my position. I had called two times prior to my arrival to confirm so I don't understand why it was an issue.

    The handle in the shower broke off. I guess things like this happen so it is not a negative.

    There was no breakfast. I like the convenience of a free breakfast at the hotels.

    The staff was pleasant.

    Both shuttle drivers were very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient Location with Comfortable

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    I stayed at the Candlewood Suites Airport/Cruise Port location for 3 months as we are in the process of relocating. So, I was able to see the good

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful experience

    By

    January 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    I booked last minute to have a place to stay close to Hardrock Casino for New Years, and loved how large and lean the room was, how friendly and attentive the staff was, and how accesible the hotel was to things to do in Ft Lauderdale.

    Read More
    Read Less

    cannot do late check-out

    By

    January 09, 2017

    called front desk to request a late check-out at 2pm but get rejected

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room for the price and area.

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    The staff was friendly and veryhelpful. They even provide menus and recommendations for local restaurants in the area. The room and bathroom was clean and roomy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Carpet

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    The carpet just needed some shampooing because a little dirty.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I LOVE CANDLEWOOD

    By

    January 04, 2017

    Comfortable, reliable, professional, and super clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable beds, close to I-95

    By

    January 04, 2017

    good stay and pet friendly. room are large and comfy only thing is that you have to go down stairs for coffee In morning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Practical and comfortable stay

    By

    January 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    Needed to be close to the airport because at the end of my 2 nights stay my flight was at 6am!
    First time in a Candlewood so did not know what to expect but from the greetings at check in to the fast check out everything went smooth. Sorry for not remembering her name but the lady at checking was particularly professional. and kind. Took advantage of the fridge and the microwave as the first night was to tired to eat outside and just grab some frozen food, fruits and drink at a supermarket just in front of the hotel. Finally they have a shuttle to the airport! Nothing fancy but a good stay!

    Read More
    Read Less