Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 414 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    414reviews

    • 5 Stars
      266
    • 4 Stars
      88
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      19

    Awesome location for relaxation and ease of access to area amenities

    By

    May 26, 2017

    They were very courteous and prompt from check-in through check-out. Made several great recommendations on local dining options (we're pretty picky "foodies") and every one was wonderful. Hotel was very clean and well kept. Only took minutes to get to the beaches and downtown sections, so very easy to tour the entire area quickly.

    Will definitely be returning soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value and convenience

    By

    May 25, 2017

    club

    Was close to family we were visiting. Room was good size . The only thing needed were luggage racks on which to place a suitcase for access. Bonnie was super efficient at check-in. The desk staff were all friendly and called later to ensure we did not need anything else.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and friendly

    By

    May 25, 2017

    club

    Overall, we were very pleased with the Hotel. Super clean (Yes we do check for bedbugs and cleanliness) and a very friendly staff. Convenient room, clean kitchen, bathroom overall clean and fresh. We loved the convenience store and the gym, the location. The only drawback was the mattress; too soft and sunk in the middle.

    We mostly liked the choice of not having housekeeping if not needed. There were sufficient clean towels and such to last for our stay.

    Definitely would highly recommend Candlewood Suites! Super Friendly Staff and Super Clean! Thank you for making our stay perfect!

    Read More
    Read Less

    spacious suite and great staff

    By

    May 25, 2017

    I booked the room online and was impressed with the ease of check-in and the spacious room. My room was comfortable and the temperature was just right. The entire suite had a clean neutral smell and the bed and pillows were relaxing. Internet was efficient on my device. The common areas including elevators and stairs were in good condition.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome

    By

    May 20, 2017

    This hotel is run very tightly by a great GM named Miguel and it is an awesome location and great for extended stays. The staff is very professional and courteous. Service is outstanding . I stay here a lot during business travels

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wedding trip

    By

    May 17, 2017

    club

    Because of a flight cancellation i had to cancel all original reservations and find new ones and we ended up here! Candelwood was very bi2ce and clean. We had to check out a day early because we ended up driving back home to MD. We werent charged for the last night which i expected to pay since thatswgat our reservation was for and it was about 5pm well past check out. I thought that was very nice. The room was clean and would be great for long term. We didnt use the kitchen becausr we were only there for 3 days and were exploring. Great hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Needs to incorporate breakfast

    By

    May 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    Adding a complementary breakfast will be great, especially when as a business traveler, the option to eat at near restaurant is not available.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite and location

    By

    May 16, 2017

    We enjoyed the convenient location to Sanibel Island and Ft Myers.
    The suite was a great layout.
    Adam and Bonnie at the Front Desk were helpful and friendly.
    We would recommend this hotel to friends and family and will stay here again when we next visit the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A welcome surprise

    By

    May 16, 2017

    club

    We've stayed in hotels at all levels all over the world. This was our first Candlewood Suites experience. We knew to expect an extended-stay hotel, but we did not anticipate the amenities especially designed for week-long guests. We don't need daily housekeeping, just the occasional change of towels. We didn't object at all to visiting the desk to exchange linens. And the staff was always so accommodating to these and all the other encounters. They made us feel welcome. We were surprised and delighted. The perfect stay for the working trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location and Value

    By

    May 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    Clean and great location! Staff very friendly. Will definitely stay here again when in the area. Just about 15 minute drive to get over to Sanibel Island. Plenty of restaurants and shopping all around the Candlewood Suites!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place!

    By

    May 12, 2017

    club

    This hotel was everything we needed for our several day stay. We would definitely stay again given the opportunity. The room was well equipped, clean and a good size.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay near Sanibel

    By

    May 11, 2017

    Second time staying at this hotel. The location is conveniently close to Sanibel Island and Fort Myers Beach. It is away from main roads which helps to keep it quiet. The rooms are comfortable and clean, and the staff has always been friendly and helpful during my stays at this hotel. I hope to return to the area again and will definitely consider staying here again.

    Read More
    Read Less