Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 423 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    423reviews

    • 5 Stars
      273
    • 4 Stars
      89
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      19

    Great Staff

    By

    June 19, 2017

    Staff was very friendly and efficient.

    Laundry room needs maintenance

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Helpful

    By

    June 19, 2017

    Everyone was very gracious and accommodating during a stressful time

    Read More
    Read Less

    Closing on a house

    By

    June 08, 2017

    My family had to stay over 30 days to relocate, and purchase a home. We felt very relaxed, and didn't feel bothered, when we wanted privacy. Great channels to watch, and comfortable beds!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business trip

    By

    June 08, 2017

    club

    Well located, fair price,great staff, need some upgrades!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable suite and friendly staff

    By

    June 07, 2017

    club

    The suite was everything we needed for work and for our visit with family. It was comfortable, quiet and in a great location. Just a few minutes drive to the beach, shopping, restaurants and the hospital.
    It was also a dog friendly hotel. Our stay there was just like being at home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Appliances and AC

    By

    June 05, 2017

    This room was rather bothersome. The refrigerator made so much noise we had to turn the tv up extremely loud to drown it out. It was hard to fall asleep to. The AC unit was hard to manage, it was either full blast freezing cold or none at all. Upon arrival the front desk personel said, "welcome to Fort Misery" not something you want to hear upon your arrival for vacation, but other than that was pleasant and extremely helpful w suggestions in the area. Hadn't we been unpacked and ready for bed we would have asked for a room change, but we sucked it up since we were only staying one night and we're not in the mood to change late at night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente relación costo-prestacion

    By

    June 04, 2017

    club

    Durante la breve estancia me he sentido realmente comido, cuidado, y protegido por todo el personal del hotel.
    E
    La Sra que nos atiendo en el Front Desk es excelente !!!!
    Lo unico que deberían utilizar camas mas amplias para 2 personas en los cuartos. En el 306 y 308 la cama es comoda para 1 pasajero y no tanto para 2 pasajeros.
    Equipamiento general excelente.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed pleasant furnishing nice kitchen

    By

    June 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    Location great, all staff friendly and commented about my award level and my loyalty to the IHG program and thanked me. I felt right at home with a very comfortable suite located first floor near door as requested because l had boxes to take in and out. and since I had a 2-day comprehensive financial conference near - staying at your place it enabled me to rest, study and recharge and be ready for the next day at the hectic conference. Thank you!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    June 01, 2017

    From check in to check out was a great stay... Couldn't have asked for better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome location for relaxation and ease of access to area amenities

    By

    May 26, 2017

    They were very courteous and prompt from check-in through check-out. Made several great recommendations on local dining options (we're pretty picky "foodies") and every one was wonderful. Hotel was very clean and well kept. Only took minutes to get to the beaches and downtown sections, so very easy to tour the entire area quickly.

    Will definitely be returning soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value and convenience

    By

    May 25, 2017

    club

    Was close to family we were visiting. Room was good size . The only thing needed were luggage racks on which to place a suitcase for access. Bonnie was super efficient at check-in. The desk staff were all friendly and called later to ensure we did not need anything else.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and friendly

    By

    May 25, 2017

    club

    Overall, we were very pleased with the Hotel. Super clean (Yes we do check for bedbugs and cleanliness) and a very friendly staff. Convenient room, clean kitchen, bathroom overall clean and fresh. We loved the convenience store and the gym, the location. The only drawback was the mattress; too soft and sunk in the middle.

    We mostly liked the choice of not having housekeeping if not needed. There were sufficient clean towels and such to last for our stay.

    Definitely would highly recommend Candlewood Suites! Super Friendly Staff and Super Clean! Thank you for making our stay perfect!

    Read More
    Read Less