Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    71%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    3.8

    based on 163 reviews
    71%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    163reviews

    • 5 Stars
      78
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      20
    • 1 Stars
      18

    quick stay

    By

    September 15, 2016

    great staff at the front desk, clean property and a great hotel rate and value

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    September 10, 2016

    club

    Great place. Clean and quiet. If i ever get back to this area, this is where I will stay. Close to things but not right on top of them.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit . Sincerely, Micheline L. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Room and Great Staff

    By

    September 09, 2016

    club

    Nice Labor Day weekend here! We were greeted by James at the front desk, who was absolutely awesome. He upgraded our room and checked us in right away. He also answered all our questions and gave us some tips. Really nice guy with a great personality. Made all the difference in the world!

    Our room was very nice and cozy, newer with a full kitchen. We loved that aspect of it because we could warm up our food and have coffee and breakfast our way. Overall it was a great weekend for us and the staff was very nice. Especially James. We were impressed. As you may know, bottom line, the people make all the difference. Thank you guys! We'll see you next time!

    Steve

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Friendly Hotel

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel staff was very friendly and the hotel was very cozy. The staff was very pleasant when talking to them and when asking questions regarding things to do in the town and also with directions..Will be returning again thanks to all the CandleWood staff don't no them all by name but James is one of the staff that was very helpful to me and my kids.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay!

    By

    September 08, 2016

    Hotel is close to my business venue, Clean and quiet . A good value!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful First-time Stay

    By

    September 05, 2016

    My daughter, cat & dog, and I left Tampa Bay just before the hurricane hit this past week. I wanted to be sure we stayed within our means financially and that the motel would accommodate us and our needs. It did in every aspect. Because of flooding, we decided to stay one more night, and that was easily done. The service people and management were friendly, helpful, and gracious. I have decided to cancel my reservations to other motels as I trek to Massachusetts for a few weeks and then make them with Candlewood Suites along the way. The only negative is the high fee for pets. We left the room as clean as it was when we entered, so I wish there was a way to reduce the pet fee, as I am a widow and on a fixed income as a senior citizen. I highly recommend this motel. You can make reservations at this motel without a second thought.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not the greatest

    By

    July 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    I found the room to very dirty. I don't know what housekeeping wiped things down with but it left a film on every thing and there was chunks of something on the phone

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 03, 2016
    Dear G Whi, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. We appreciate the high rating you gave in terms of room accommodation, staff service, and sleep quality. However, it is concerning to read that the cleanliness of the room was below par. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Rest assured, your feedback will be treated very seriously and we will work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. While we understand you did not have an overall great stay, we sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a more pleasurable stay should you be in the area again. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel with Great Service

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    Hotel offered a great variety of products onsite in the Cupboard for breakfast and snacks. Always enjoy having a full size fridge and freezer for snacks and eating in room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms and friendly staff

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    Very good. Place was clean and convenient and staff was friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable trip with no guest breakfast

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    I was disappointed when I founded out that breakfast was not offered.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 23, 2016
    Dear Bealls Outlet, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. It is great to know that you scored high in terms of our clean room. We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations particularly with the breakfast offer and we would like to thank you for having taken the time to let us know. Guest comments like yours are paramount for allowing us to focus our attention where guests' feel it is necessary. Our daily goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied. Your comments will be forwarded to the hotel management accordingly for review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice accommodations for extended stay

    By

    July 10, 2016

    The facility is comfortable, clean, friendly and responsive staff, and is top notch for an extended stay hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room, rude staff.

    By

    June 12, 2016

    Unable to check in early or even at the 3PM check in time due to rooms being "not ready". Staff was rude and indignant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
    Read More
    Read Less