Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    73%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    3.9

    based on 238 reviews
    73%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    238reviews

    • 5 Stars
      118
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      28
    • 1 Stars
      24

    Enjoyable stay

    By

    March 21, 2017

    Safe and comfortable stay in studio suite. Staff and management impressed us as appreciating our business and looking forward to our return. Guest laundry facilities were at no extra charge. Felt safe throughout our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Close to everything

    By

    March 19, 2017

    Clean, nice hote with. rooms well set up for long stays. well lit parking lot . Close to stores and downtown Ft Meyers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointing stay

    By

    March 19, 2017

    club

    This hotel was advertised as completely non-smoking, so imagine our surprise when we walked into our room at 10:30 at night, tired from a long day of travel, and smelled cigarette smoke, especially strong in the bathroom. A visit to the front desk got us a response that all the exhaust vents were connected and that there was no one in the room below us so he would go to the third floor and check on it to see if he could find out who was smoking. We didn't hear anything after that so we slept with the bathroom door closed and the fan on all night. I am allergic to smoke so it was not a pleasant night. Also, the bathroom needed updating. It looked like something had been gnawing on the bottom of the bathroom door! Having 24 hour coffee in the lobby was nice and also the laundry and borrowing idea but we didn't use it. I'm sure it was reflected in the price we paid for the room, which was much higher than any other room we had in our 2 week trip. We were supposed to have a king bed but instead had a queen that was positioned so close to the wall that I had to climb in over the bottom of the bed after my husband fell asleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spring 2017--Florida

    By

    March 18, 2017

    club

    It wasn't what we expected but worked for us. Did not use kitchen( stove) . It was clean they gave us fresh towels 2 times( we stayed 8 nights) beds are a little hard to get into as they are so high-- not easy for someone who is not very tall( at least 5'4") or the elderly. Location was ok close to restaurants, grocery stores, gas etc and the freeway

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Poor Service

    By

    March 16, 2017

    I was assigned a room that had just had the carpet cleaned. The coffee table was upside down laying on a chair and the carpet was wet. Went to front desk again and was assigned another room. Guess what, room wasn't clean, bed didn't even have sheets. Went to front desk again, finally got a room with not even an apology !!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed our stay

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    Nice place. Price was high due to season. Located near I-75 far from beach but with a near beach price. All the rest was fine.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    March 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed the stay. All went well. Beds were comfortable. Had a good night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Did not meet expectations for the price

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    Expected better bedding for price
    No airport shuttle even though location is close to airport
    No restaurants within walking distance
    No breakfast provided

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay except for water preasure

    By

    March 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Loved everything about the place, location, cleanliness, kitchenette, and staff. The only disappointing aspect was the water preasure in the shower. Probably the worst I have ever had in a hotel. Other than that a great place to stay. Would stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location and nice staff

    By

    March 13, 2017

    Nice staff and hotel, convenient to the highway and airport.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort

    By

    March 11, 2017

    I enjoyed the stay and the location was great the employee was friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candle Wood Suites

    By

    March 11, 2017

    club

    Close to restaurants and great location for morning jogs. Room was clean and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less