Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    73%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    3.9

    based on 189 reviews
    73%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    189reviews

    • 5 Stars
      94
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      22
    • 1 Stars
      20

    Poor Review

    By

    January 21, 2017

    The hotel smelled of cigarettes and mold. They must have been doing construction or hosting a herd of elephants during my stay because the noise didn't stop until well after 9pm. The room itself appeared clean but my bedding smelled eerily like it had been used to dry off a wet dog. Because the A.C. units are so loud everyone has to turn their T.V. volume up, but when the unit cycles off you're left with a super loud T.V. competing with everyone else's and the walls are thin.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Could have been better

    By

    January 17, 2017

    WE had maid service 1 time in 4 nights while staying. Breakfast options are very poor, if you want breakfast you will need to bring your own food or eat out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Noise levels

    By

    January 16, 2017

    Refrigerator made terrible noise. Th air conditioning was too noisy.

    IHG did not have my information correct when checking in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent for Price

    By

    January 15, 2017

    This hotel is excellent for the price. Clean rooms and quality service! I experienced no problems during the length of my stay. Highly Recommend for business travel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    January 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    Updated room was clean and comfortable. Concern about being in a room used by pets was unfounded. Certain floors have dedicated pet-free rooms. Sound of a blasting A/C fan interfered with sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business travler

    By

    January 10, 2017

    club

    I stay in Naples/ fortmeyers area once a month. Everything is over priced in peak season. This was the best price in area great location very quiet, clean, and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location Good service dated facility

    By

    January 03, 2017

    The Candlewood is not up to the standards of other Candlewoods nor IHG in terms of cleanliness and physical plant.

    I can not say there is anything terribly wrong but on the other hand it is not up to IHG standards

    The only redeeming quality is that the staff is very nice and accommodating

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Candlewood Suites Fort Myers - I-75. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding standards on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with our team to ensure we handle these types of situations differently in the future. Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Fort Myers
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room

    By

    January 03, 2017

    Nice hotel. We will stay there again priced well for tbe comfort and easily accessible from interstate and higheay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick stay

    By

    January 02, 2017

    Stayed here for a quick sleep. Overall it was satisfactory, but could use some upgrades and additional lighting.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor Service on this visit

    By

    December 14, 2016

    I have stayed here before and at other Candlewood Suites with good results. Unfortunately, on this visit the carpet was dirty and the staff unresponsive to problems.
    The wake-up call didn't work and the elevator was out when I arrived. I have a bad knee and couldn't manage the 3 flights of stairs to my room. I requested a room change and I was told that i could "sit and wait" for the elevator repair. I did wait for 20 minutes and then left for dinner. Thankfully, it worked when i returned later in the evening. After a long travel and work day, i would have liked more effort from the staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 17, 2016
    Dear Guest, We are in the process of changing the carpet this month and hope to be completed by first week of January. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    December 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    Good clean accommodation at a good price. Does what it says on the tin

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad experience

    By

    December 05, 2016

    I had a pretty horrible experience at the Candlewood Suites in Fort Myers. I was not greeted as a Spire member to begin the trip which isn't that big of a deal but it really went downhill from there. The room I was given had an already clogged toilet and the Air conditioner didn't work. When I reported these things to the front desk it seemed like it was a huge inconvenience for him to change my room and he didn't apologize one time for this horrible experience. The second room was fine and everything was working which somewhat salvaged the experience. I wasn't expecting anything great from this Candlewood Suites, just was expecting everything to work which was clearly not the case.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 06, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Micheline L General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less