Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 457 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    457reviews

    • 5 Stars
      374
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Comfortable and quiet

    By

    October 17, 2017

    I loved my time during my stay at Candelwood Suites in Fort Smith, AR.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay Here!

    By

    October 15, 2017

    We stayed here on our cross country trip. Third day into the trip and we were so impressed with this hotel. Great price, accommodated our dogs, comfortable suite and friendly staff. I wish our next hotel had been this nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    October 12, 2017

    This is a great hotel. It is very well kept and maintained. The staff is very curteous and make sure that you are taken care of quickly. Would definitely reccomend this hotel to anyone traveling through this area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Bed and Great Service

    By

    October 11, 2017

    I would stay at this hotel again and again. The staff was friendly and helpful. They recommended several eating places for us to try and they were very professional.

    The beds were awesome and the room was nice and cool, it was a wonderful stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff, comfortable room

    By

    October 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff has always been EXCELLENT at this property since I started staying here several years ago. The staff has obviously been at work improving the exterior and it looks great! (Floral, shrubbery, etc.) Any time I have an issue the staff is always attentive to my needs. You'll feel welcome and as close to home as a hotel suite can get you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice atay

    By

    October 08, 2017

    Very friendly. Great location. Will stay again when travelling doe leisure and business. Check out the old Town area for beautiful art.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Small suite

    By

    October 08, 2017

    With two people in the room it is very small the bed is to close to the wall. You have to walk sideways to get into the bed only on one side. Bathrooms are nice and large,,plenty of room..

    Read More
    Read Less

    staff

    By

    October 05, 2017

    Excellent interactions with Josh and Schuyler; excellent supplies in the convenience store; easy to get inflatable mattress

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place!

    By

    October 03, 2017

    We had a great time, the staff was great and the room was comfortable!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    October 02, 2017

    Soon as you walk in the employees greet you by name I have stayed there so many times to it feels like my second home. Will not stay anywhere else when in Firt Smith

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cross Country visit

    By

    October 02, 2017

    My son and I just completed our California to Maryland trip, staying at various pet friendly hotels. The Candlewood Suite in Ft. Smith was by far and away the best room we stayed in and at a lower price than what we paid for much inferior rooms. It was clean, quiet and spacious. The young lady at the front desk who checked us in was very pleasant and helpful when we had questions about where to grab a bite to eat nearby. We will put Candlewood Suites at the top of our list when traveling from now on!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Large room and bathroom. The staff was very helpful

    By

    September 30, 2017

    club

    Large room and bathroom. The staff was very helpful and changed my room when I asked for a room close to an exit as I walk with a cane. She asked about my trip and was very helpfull and told me about everything the hotel offers. I was travelling the country stopping at different places and this was one of the best nights sleep I had. Thank you for running such a nice place.

    Read More
    Read Less