Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 921 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

921reviews

  • 5 Stars
    697
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great stay!

By

November 18, 2020

We were in town for some MMA fights. The hotel was very clean and staff was friendly. It is also decorated well and in a good location near food and a grocery store.

Read More
Read Less

Animal

By

November 11, 2020

club

Someone had left their dog in the bathroom and it had chewed up the door frame. Instead of replacing the frame they painted over it. It was very tacky and not repaired to a high standard.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating and professional

By

November 10, 2020

Everything went well. They could use a new couch in the lobby as the existing one has flaking of faux leather. Just get cloth.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, some amenities missing

By

November 03, 2020

Room was clean and comfortable.
Good nights sleep.
No cups for the coffee maker, and if that's due to the pandemic then why is the coffee maker there?
No washcloths with the towels.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room at Affordable Price

By

November 01, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed two nights and enjoyed the comfortable room. Quiet and clean room. Bathroom light too dim for me personally. No portico for shelter when unloading luggage and passengers during inclement weather. "Free" newspaper never available during our 2 day stay. Office staff did provide a ground floor room for us (elderly) near the desk entrance.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great service

By

October 27, 2020

club

We stayed at Candlewood inn and suites in fort smith for a softball tournament. It was very nice and clean. The staff was great and very helpful the room was big and comfortable. Comfortable bed, the room smelled very clean when you walked in.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel I guess

By

October 26, 2020

platinumelite

Everything is fantastic about this place except for the ceilings; they seem a little thin if somebody is above you.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice people

By

October 19, 2020

Great room and staff. Would stay again and recommend. Only issue was room was not cleaned in 27 days. Was suppose to be done weekly and when ask no one was available to come at time called to do it.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice place! Return Customer.

By

October 06, 2020

club

Great location for my visit. I really like the small kitchen and full refrigerator. Harps grocery is next door and has everything I would need. Only minus was the second burner on the cooktop didn't work. I worked around it - and forgot to report the issue (duh). I really like the staff. Hotel is nice and clean!

Read More
Read Less

A Great Place to Stay When In Fort Smith

By

October 06, 2020

club

We always stay at the Candlewood when we come to Fort Smith. It is very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

October 04, 2020

club

While the bathroom was nice but I had several issues

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

September 29, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Very clean and comfy beds. Good shower

Read More
Read Less