Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 385 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    385reviews

    • 5 Stars
      313
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      6

    It was great!

    By

    June 21, 2017

    The staff and facility met every need I had. Thank you so very much.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding stay

    By

    June 19, 2017

    Loved it. I would highly recommend the hotel. I will definitely stay there again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    June 17, 2017

    club

    Great staff, nice rooms, great location! Have stayed here before and will again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood-Fort Smith

    By

    June 16, 2017

    club

    This was our first stay at a Candlewood . The property and rooms were very clean . Staff were helpful and friendly . Pool area was very clean and well stocked with towels and the pool chairs and tables were in excellent condition . Plenty of restaurants and shopping in close proximity of the property . Also an excellent place to stay if you are a smoker . Great value also .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellant job by entire staff!

    By

    June 14, 2017

    I have stayed several times at this Fort Smith Arkansas location and they never fail to impress me.
    The front desk staff is incredible and always met any of my questions with an answer and always followed through to meet my needs.
    The cleaning staff always smiles and speaks even when I am just passing them by in the hall!

    Many hotels could learn from this hotel!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    A smile goes a long way.

    By

    June 13, 2017

    club

    Every time you enter or leave there is a smiling face to great you. If you have had a bad day it seems to ease the tension.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation

    By

    June 12, 2017

    Nice clean hotel. Would stay here again next time I visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awful stay and will not ever be back

    By

    June 08, 2017

    Manager Mikel handles mix ups poorly and is very quick to blame you. Not a customer service oriented hotel. Prepare to be inconvenienced and harassed any chance the Manager gets. I explained the mistake when checking in and the staff member made me take the room anyway. Manager called me to blame me for the mix up and was very condescending. I told him I had no issue moving rooms like I said when checking in and had asked the staff to fix the mix up. The manager then called me the next morning at 9am telling me to get my stuff out of the room and that I had been banned from the hotel.... Just incase anyone is wondering... check out for EVERYONE is supposed to be noon Noon... 12pm! If manager decides to have it out for you beware, I haven't decided yet if its the fact I am a women or that I am in the Military which caused his issue with me. Either way I feel folks in customer service should at least have a basic respect and common courtesy to all customers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Couldn't be more pleased!

    By

    June 07, 2017

    club

    Great staff, clean room and vestibules. Accommodations for dog was much better than anticipated with ample walking area and waste receptacles. Comfy bed!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    June 04, 2017

    I love to stay here.always clean staff is the best and lots of good food places very close by.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Room

    By

    June 02, 2017

    Hotel clean and friendly staff for short term stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Big comfortable room

    By

    June 02, 2017

    Ample room with a baby and a dog, very clean and family friendly

    Read More
    Read Less