Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 333 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    333reviews

    • 5 Stars
      268
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great Stay

    By

    March 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Bed was comfortable, room was clean and very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    Great staff and clean hotel. I wish they would have offered breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    AMAZING!

    By

    March 21, 2017

    The price was a steal due to how clean, spacious, and comfortable the suite was!!! Completely recommend it!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Comfortable and clean

    By

    March 18, 2017

    This hotel is comfortable and clean. I will stay there again when I am back in the area. A bad storm came through on one of the nights that I was there and I was able to sleep through it with no problem. There were several good restaurants near by. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Robin- Thank you so incredibly much for taking the time to leave us feedback! We greatly appreciate it! We are thrilled to see that you not only had a great stay but a safe one at that! We look forward for the opportunity to welcome you back anytime you are in our area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel

    By

    March 17, 2017

    Good hotel, but didn't like that breakfast wasn't offered for the price I paid for the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Hi Falisha! Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know how we did during your stay. Thank you for the kind words in regards to our property. We love when guests think highly of us. Unfortunately, the Candlewood Suites brand does not offer a complimentary breakfast, because most guests find it not only more convenient but more cost effective to prepare meals in their rooms. We do however, offer a huge variety of breakfast options in our Candlewood Cupboard. We are truly sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely staff

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    Nice, helpful and pleasant. They must like their jobs!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    Suze- Thank you so much for the kind words. We all truly love what we do. Getting to know our guests is something we look forward to on a daily basis. I am thrilled to see you had a great stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Bed

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    This is a very nice hotel. I recommend because it's like home away from home. The staff is very friendly and they actually engage in conversation with you. If you are a HGI rewards member, I think there rooms should be a little cheaper. Or they should honor the guest the rates that are being advertise with other online discounts.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    Keep it Real- Thank you for such a candid review of our hotel. We thank you for the kind words in regards to our staff, we absolutely love getting to know our guests. In regards to our rates, IHG does offer member only discounted rates if booked directly with an IHG direct source. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel the next time you are in our area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight trip

    By

    March 14, 2017

    We enjoyed our overnight stay. Employees were friendly and the room was very clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    Tjenn- We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We greatly appreciate the feedback our guests give us. We look forward to seeing you again, anytime you are in our area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Helpful staff

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    Sraff brought item i requested up to my room. Loved the full kitchen. Should offer air freshener for smoking rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    richworldinc- Thanks for taking the time to review our property after your stay. We greatly appreciate your feedback! I am glad to see that our staff was able to accommodate your request, and got that to you in a timely manner. I do apologize if your room wasn't as fresh as it should have been, however we do offer freshener at the front desk. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always great Candlewood

    By

    March 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Love this hotel. I stay every chance I can. Very convenient to appointments and to visit friends.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    Teacher99- Thank you so much for this review! We absolutely thank you for your dedication to our hotel. Our return guests are truly the best part of what we do. Not only are you a guest, but we like to think of you as our friends and family returning home. We look forward to seeing you again and again! Until then- safe travels
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean room and friendly service

    By

    March 07, 2017

    Was a really nice stay. Room was very clean and neat. Staff was very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2017
    1234- Thanks for taking the time to review our property. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Your kind words have been shared with our entire staff, so we can continue to provide you and all guests with the great service they have grown to expect. See you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    March 06, 2017

    Had a great stay, room was clean, bed was comfortable, will stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2017
    Pboggs, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and use it to improve for other guests. We look forward to welcoming you back anytime you are in our area.
    Read More
    Read Less