Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 196 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    196reviews

    • 5 Stars
      151
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Comfortable, and great staff

    By

    April 18, 2016

    Last night was the first time I've ever stayed at this hotel and it was great. The staff was very helpful and quick to get me in my room, and also very helpful with finding places in the city, since I was not from the area. Will definitely tell others about this Hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    New hotel, big suites, comfortable

    By

    April 17, 2016

    club

    Nice hotel. It's new so i do like that. Comfortable rooms. No problems with anything really on this stay. Was very pleased

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service.

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    Staff was friendly and helpful. Great service. Clean, well-kept room. Safe area and parking lot. Overall - I was pleased.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Totally Awesome!

    By

    March 29, 2016

    The Candlewood staff was totally amazing. I was greeted when I was coming and going, ask how my day was. I felt like I was part of the family from the moment I walked in the door. Thank you Mikel, Kim, Jeanie, Will, Jerry, Ingrid, Jaxs, Sonya, Brenda, Phil and everyone else for making my home away from home so comfortable. I will definitely send others your way. Any travel nurses working in the area should stay at Candlewood., you would not be disappointed at all. I miss all these amazing people and the lasting friendship I made. Thanks again everyone!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasently surprised

    By

    March 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Design and style beyond my expectations. The kitchen was well equipped wish my stay could have lasted longe.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place

    By

    March 15, 2016

    this was one of the best places that I have stayed in for a long time I really enjoyed my stay at candlewood everyone there made me feel like I was at home instead at work. They made me feel like I counted and not just another customer. It was a really great experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location for my business travel

    By

    March 13, 2016

    I forgot my olive oil and seasonings so I didn't end up cooking, but I have before and it is a plus. No breakfast can save you a few bucks if you don't care about it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Like another home

    By

    March 13, 2016

    Very clean great staff and management close to eating places. I wood reconmrnd this hotel to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Customer service

    By

    March 09, 2016

    club

    Rooms very clean, pet friendly, front desk answers all your questions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly atmosphere

    By

    March 03, 2016

    club

    Every employee that we met were smiling and helpful. The clerks at the office gave directions over the phone to us on how to reach the Candlelight Inn. They answered all questions politely and offered to help us find places within the city. The maids were very courteous and offered us new towels when needed. As we left , we commented to each other that friendly
    people made our stay pleasurable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice and great service

    By

    February 18, 2016

    Hotel is updated and very clean. I would recommend this hotel for the convenience and cleanliness if you are ever in Fort Smith. The price is very reasonable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2016
    Thank you Anonymous for taking your valuable time to give us a nice review. We are so pleased that you felt that our facility was clean and inviting, giving you a pleasant experience here at our Candlewood Suites. We appreciate you recommendation and we will be excited to see you again when your travels brings you back to our area. Jeannie Booker Sales Director
    Read More
    Read Less

    great room and friendly staff

    By

    February 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    I had a very good stay and enjoyed a relaxing evening watching the Superbowl. At no time was i bothered with outside noise or interupions. I will make it a point to stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2016
    Hello, Nate G-3, well my first question is did your team win the super bowl?? Thank you so much for taking time to give a review of our Candlewood Suites, it really means a lot to have your input so that we can grow. It was nice to hear that you could watch your game without any interruptions. Looking forward to having you as our guest the next time you are in the area. Jeannie Booker Sales Director
    Read More
    Read Less