Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 261 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    261reviews

    • 5 Stars
      208
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Best hotel in the area

    By

    September 26, 2016

    Am a frequent visitor of the Fort Smith this is by far the best hotel in the area. You really the best bang for your bucks here

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 27, 2016
    Thank you so much for much for taking the time to review the hotel. Our hotel sincerely appreciates the nice comments about the clean accommodation, rooms and staff. We pride ourselves on providing great service and accommodation and we are glad to have succeeded at an affordable price. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Until Then- Safe Travels Mikel S, GSM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    September 23, 2016

    The hotel is located in a good and safe section of the city, close to numerous restaurants and other services. It is relatively new and well maintained. The staff is cordial and very helpful. Considering price and other factors, the hotel provides great value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Ollie77- Thank you so much for much for taking the time to review our hotel. Our hotel sincerely appreciates the nice comments about the clean accommodation, rooms and staff. We pride ourselves on providing great service and accommodation and we are glad to have succeeded at an affordable price. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Until then- Safe Travels Mikel S, GSM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    September 20, 2016

    The room was clean , the towels were soft and clerk was friendly. The lobby felt like home and the air was fresh.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Mikel S, GSM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very courteous staff. Clean and well maintained.

    By

    September 13, 2016

    Quick check in. Staff friendly. Room very clean. Grounds well maintained.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    James181- Thanks so much for this amazing review. Our staff works continuously to ensure all guests have a safe, clean and welcoming space to call home during their stays with us. I am happy to see that you had a great stay and invite you to come back to see us, anytime you are in our area. Until then safe travels Mikel S, GSM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Location.

    By

    September 13, 2016

    This was a very quit and clean hotel. We were able to get a great night sleep in a very comfortable bed. There was easy access to the hotel and the staff was very friendly and professional.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Hiroko- It thrills me to see that you had a wonderful stay with us. Hearing that you had a great nights rest is probably one of the best things a hotel can hear. I am happy to see that you found our staff friendly and professional, and I hope you will come back to see us anytime you are in our area. Until then- Safe Travels Mikel S. GSM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Our Stay away from home.

    By

    September 09, 2016

    We were staying in FT Smith on a business trip and thought it would be convenient to have a kitchen where we were staying. That was a great plus for us, but the recliner was in not good condition, and there was a big stain in the floor. The ac worked well and bathroom was clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Miklee- Thank you so much taking the time to review our property. Im glad to see that you enjoyed our amenities that we offer, and our kitchenettes were a good fit for your stay. Please know, that your room issues have been addressed with the appropriate team members and we will have those resolved before your next stay. Hope to see you again soon -Mikel S, GSM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Place To Stay and Location

    By

    September 06, 2016

    Maybe a small breakfast buffet . Staff was friendly and rooms were very clean and comfortable.
    Again, we would recommend Candlewood Suites to everyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. -Mikel S, FOM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    September 06, 2016

    Always love staying at the Candlewood Suites. Love the Kitchen area Plus the rooms are always so clean.

    Only thing that could make them better is complementary breakfast.

    But over all this is a GREAT place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    eltonpaul- Thank you so much for this amazing review of our hotel. It thrills me to see that you had a great stay with us. Our staff works continuous to ensure all of our guests have a safe, clean and welcoming space to call home, so when it is noticed it makes all of our hard work, worth every second. I hope you will come back to see us soon. -Mikel S, GSM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Work Space and Friendly Staff

    By

    September 06, 2016

    Clean comfortable rooms with great work space. The staff is super friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    jec412- Thanks for this incredible review. Our staff takes feedback very serious, so we appreciate you taking the time to tell us how we did. I am happy to see that you had a great stay with us, and I hope you will come back to see us very soon. Mikel S, GSM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    September 02, 2016

    club

    We stayed here on our way to Branson. It was easy to get to. Pet friendly. Very clean. Friendly staff. Close to restaurants and grocery store. Everything was really nice. The only thing which was beyond their control was the noise level in the suite above us. Sounded like someone was moving furniture in the middle of the night.
    We would definitely stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this hotel

    By

    August 30, 2016

    Have stayed at 3 different Candlewood suites. Since our first stay in Memphis, TN, fell in love with their amenities and professional staff and prices. Stayed for 3 weeks in New Bern, NC and one night at Fort Smth, AR. Wish they had more hotels available across the country. In Stillwater, OK now, but sad to say, no hotel available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2016
    travelnurse60- I am so happy to see that you have fell in love with our brand. Candlewood Suites is an amazing property whether you are staying for one night, or 30+. It saddens me that Stillwater does not have a Candlewood for you, but with 353 properties nation wide I am sure you will be close to one soon. Anytime you are in Fort Smith, come back to see us. -Mikel S. GSM
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable rooms and friendly staff

    By

    August 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    Overall, this is a great place to stay for the money. The rooms are clean and modern and the staff are courteous and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2016
    Cindyloo04-Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Until then- Safe Travels -Mikel S, FOM
    Read More
    Read Less