Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 640 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    41

Comfortable bed but awful sleeping conditions

By

October 28, 2020

We've stayed at this location twice a year for the last 8 years and this was by far the worst stay EVER! The lobby floor was dirty and sticky, the carpet in the room was wet because the A/C was leaking and didn't work and the toilet ran all night because the shut off valve was leaking. The front desk was told and they informed us that it had been "logged". No, they didn't have any rooms available and there were children/teens running through the hotel and out in the parking lot at all hours of the night.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 27, 2020

Nice hotel, staff is very friendly. Room was very clean compared to competing hotels.Very nice amenities. Check in and check out was very easy and quick.

Read More
Read Less

Would Not Recommend

By

October 26, 2020

We intended to stay 4 days, but checked out after just one night. The staff were very friendly, but just couldn't get pass the smell in the hotel. Floors and carpets in the main areas were not clean. Room smelled musky. Just didn't seem clean. Very overpriced for what was being offered. We didn't even have a hair dryer. I only slept maybe 4 hours just couldn't rest feeling like the place wasn't clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 06, 2020

Staff was very helpful, went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Any issues that arose were taken care of immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Need pool

By

October 02, 2020

club

I wish you guys had a pool. The stay was really good. The kids slept good. I wish the extra blankets we got were actual blankets the kids were cold then it got really hot.

Read More
Read Less

UNCOMFORTABLE

By

September 29, 2020

club

The air conditioner did not work. I had children staying in this room and had to bring my one year old to the room, he was just discharged from the hospital. It was hot. The air didn't work at all and we asked for a fan and they had none. I had to take the filter out and clean it myself to finally get the air circulating in the room. There is no housekeeping there to keep up with the facility. No one that I saw attempting to keep the place disinfected. I have stayed at other hotels during the COVID outbreak and this by far was the worst.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

September 07, 2020

club

I had no real problem here except a planned water cutoff but I quickly forgot about it

Read More
Read Less

Good First Time

By

August 11, 2020

platinumelite

This was my first hotel experience since COVID began so I was a bit nervous. The staff was typically pleasant and attentive. I had a concern about the first room assigned to me but was quickly and without objection transferred to a new room. The new room was very clean and comfortable - the bedding is terrific. (The AC unit was pretty loud and I found that it had leaked onto the floor when I woke on my day of departure - I reported this to staff who stated it would be looked into.) Clear safety guidelines were in place in the common areas, which made me feel very comfortable about staying away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

August 03, 2020

The room was cute having the little kitchen made it feel more comfortable and I had fun using it. It is nice that they supply the basics. The bathroom was just as nice the shelves really added some class. Over all I enjoyed staying here and will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 27, 2020

club

Had a pretty good experience no complaints. I am truck driver and work extremely long hours the beds are comfortable and the shower is always hot! The staff is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 20, 2020

club

Had no issues only a little mix up on my reservations but nothing to do with the service.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 19, 2020

I enjoyed my stay but the A/C unit was loud. Other than that everything was good

Read More
Read Less