Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 155 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    155reviews

    • 5 Stars
      104
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great Staff and Good Suites

    By

    April 10, 2016

    Was really given a great welcome by Christie who was really friendly and helpful and made sure my 4 day stay was always to my liking and all the other staff were very good. Christie gave me a nice room at the end of the corridor, nice and quiet. room was large with acomfortable bed and nice bathroom and shower. Good fitness room and Candlewood Cupboard. Would definitely stay here again when in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and Good Rooms

    By

    March 20, 2016

    Was really given a great welcome by Christie who was really friendly and helpful and made sure my 4 day stay was always to my liking and all the other staff were very good. Christie gave me a nice room at the end of the corridor, nice and quiet. room was large with a comfortable bed and nice bathroom and shower. Good fitness room and Candlewood Cupboard. Would definitely stay here again when in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent services

    By

    March 13, 2016

    club

    It was very comfortable, quite and I felt very secured.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cozy

    By

    February 28, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed my stay. The hotel was quiet. The check in/out process was easy. The room was clean, cozy, and comfortable. The kitchen in the room was a big plus. The hotel room had nice furniture and it a nice tv. The only thing I wish was different is that their rooms had the option of a king size bed. They only have queen size beds.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relocation

    By

    February 22, 2016

    club

    Overall a good stay during our relocation over Christmas.

    One very rude individual at the front desk should be avoided, the rest of the staff were very easy to talk to and helpful in extending our checkout date.

    This is a comfortable well priced facility in a great location for highway access and house hunting.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 29, 2016
    Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. At Candlewood Suites we offer our guests with a relaxed, casual and home-like experience when away from home for long periods of time. We were happy to have you with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fair

    By

    February 15, 2016

    club

    The Entry felt like you were entering a self stay facility, cramped, not inviting at all, no where to sit and enjoy any time for anything. The fact that there was no breakfast buffet with a few hot items was a deal breaker for any future stays in this brand of hotel. Several of the other customers had their room doors open and loud music of another culture blaring, apparently they were having happy hour, since there was no place in this facility for such.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 26, 2016
    Dear Dutchjoe, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. At Candlewood Suites we offer our guests with a relaxed, casual and home-like experience when away from home for long periods of time. However, we regret to learn that your stay with us did not fully meet your expectations. While we understand your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a better experience on your next visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    More than Expected!!

    By

    February 13, 2016

    club

    A great stay! Clean, crisp, comfortable, adequate amenities, good senior pricing, and accessible rooms. Staff was very helpful in showing me the room first to make sure it would work. Loved the kitchenette, and the idea of the Loaner Program though I didn't use it. Really did have all the comforts of home, even the front porch wicker chairs! Thanks for a pleasant, but short stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 29, 2016
    We thank you for staying with us. We were happy that you enjoyed the stay. Please visit again when you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always enjoy our home away from home.

    By

    January 20, 2016

    club

    We have stayed at the Fossil Creek Candlewood Suites 6 years in a row and always enjoy our stay. The staff is exceptional kind and generous, the hotel is very clean and we always feel very well rested after our visit. We look forward to staying in other Candlewood Suites with our travels this year. My only complaint are the pillows. I would bring your own pillows if you are able since Candlewood pillows are rather small and flat.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed/updated room

    By

    January 19, 2016

    A nice stay. Upon check-in my room key was not ready. Clerk had to spend quite a bit of time on the keyboard even though I made my reservation through the IHG website. Clerk recognized me as a platinum IHG Reward member even though I am a Spire member.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 29, 2016
    Thank you for the positive feedback. Glad to hear you had a great stay with us
    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 29, 2016
    Thank you again for staying with us. As well as taking the time to comment on us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    January 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice and clean motel. Everything was up to my standards.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Thank you for the positive feedback. Glad to hear you had a great stay with us .
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Travel

    By

    January 08, 2016

    Excellent place with easy access to main highways in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us . hope to see you in future visit in the Fort Worth area
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great internet

    By

    December 25, 2015

    club

    Very comfortable bed and great wireless internet. Would recommend staying here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel during your visit in the Fort Worth area .
    Read More
    Read Less