Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 172 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    172reviews

    • 5 Stars
      116
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Excellent Stay

    By

    July 23, 2016

    club

    My husband and I stayed here for a business trip. The employees were wonderful and friendly, as well as, professional and helpful. The room was decently sized. The kitchen had a full fridge, a two burner stove, a sink, as well as a dishwasher. There were dishes provided in the room. The bathroom was nicely sized. The entire room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay very much.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect in every way

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    The room was very comfortable and priced right. We enjoyed our stay. The staff was most gracious and the maintenance service was immediate. I would recommend this motel to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No doors slam!

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    Great stay for local conference, construction surrounding hotel overwhelmed at first, but GPS handled detours fine and isn't bad once there and familiar with it all.

    Read More
    Read Less

    smelled like cigarettes

    By

    July 13, 2016

    Could be a little more updated and the cigarettes smell is terrible especially when you have children with you.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 23, 2016
    Dear Holli J, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the level of service our hotel staff members were able to provide during your stay, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the overall cleanliness of the room you have stayed at, which may have fallen way below your expectations. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel experience.

    By

    July 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Easy stay, nice room and in general just a comfortable and good experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Customer service and great room!

    By

    July 05, 2016

    We chose this hotel because of the price due to needing it while my daughter's apartment was being repaired. We checked the ratings and everything looked good. The lobby was small, and the back office could use some sprucing up. Blake, the desk agent was very friendly and efficient. He asked about our preference for floors and handle the transaction quickly. My daughter is somewhat squeemish about hotels, and as we were walking to the room, she became more worried. The common areas and hallways are a little drab and could use updating. The lighting was dark also. Once we arrived at our room, we slowly peaked into our room, as we expected it to look run down, similar to the hallways and common areas. Surprise! The room was clean, fresh and had modern furnishings. The bathroom was bright and clean (no ventilation fan though). The bed slept great! The cooling system had a leak, as the carpet was damp near by. Over all it was a good two day stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good for the price

    By

    July 03, 2016

    Rooms are better than expected from walking through the halls. Really needed a King size bed. The one negative was there was a used bar of soap in the shower. That was very disappointing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient, roomy, comfortable--great space.

    By

    May 24, 2016

    club

    I chose this hotel based on locality. It would be a great "extended" home away from home facility. Although I found the rooms spacious and very nice, it would not be especially "family friendly" since children tend to enjoy a pool and I don't think there was one on this site. I did appreciate the many green areas of the facility, and made for walking my puppy extremely convenient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One night sleepover

    By

    May 17, 2016

    club

    Chose this hotel based on location and past experience with Candlewood. We were not disappointed. As a midpoint stop in our trip it was worth the money to stay here. Next time we travel to Oklahoma and need to spend a night it will probably be at this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms and friendly staff

    By

    May 14, 2016

    I have stayed 2 separate times and the rooms are always clean and decently sized. There is a kitchen which is nice if you are staying any length.

    Blake works at the front desk and was extremely helpful and friendly to not only me but also other guests.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice clean room

    By

    May 08, 2016

    Room was clean and well appointed. No issues during stay. Slept well. Staff were courteous and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Solid stay except for water temperature

    By

    April 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff was exceptionally friendly and the room was clean. My only issue was that I was unable to get the water temperature hotter than lukewarm the first night. After the first night, the water temperature functioned correctly.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 14, 2016
    Dear Kyle, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. We are pleased to read that you are satisfied with the service rendered by our staff and the cleanliness of the room. However, we apologize for any inconvenience the water temperature may have caused you. Our goal is to make everyone’s stay special and this review will be useful in our endeavor to continually monitor and improve the quality and services we offer. Thank you once again for staying and hope that we will be given the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less