Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 187 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    187reviews

    • 5 Stars
      124
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Comfortable Bed

    By

    September 27, 2016

    Due to all the construction, can be a little difficult to find. Staff is not very friendly or helpful! Make sure you remember EVERYTHING before you leave, staff is not very willing to help you locate anything if left behind. :|

    Read More
    Read Less

    Klasse Location

    By

    September 22, 2016

    Hat uns sehr gut gefallen!!! Beim nächsten Fort Worth Besuch werden wir wiederkommen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    cost effective one

    By

    September 15, 2016

    club

    good hotel, service is good. some noise from the old freg. besides that, everything good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded Expectations

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    Great bed, super clean room, new linens all exceeded expectations for this price point.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cowboys Classic

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    We were in town for the Cowboys Classic and stayed at this hotel. The hotel exceeded my expectations. However I would like to see the hotel add USB ports for electronics charging in the room. Everything else was fine!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fort Worth Fossil Creek

    By

    September 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great stay in Fort Worth. Everything was just great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    On my way

    By

    August 29, 2016

    Hotel was clean and served my needs well. My room was quiet and the bed was comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible Experience

    By

    August 28, 2016

    First impression is hard to kick. Area is really sketchy, hotel is dirty from top to bottom, a/c kicked out smokey air all night (leading me to turn it off and sleep in the heat). Everything is very beat and old. Random people wandering the halls at night. I was really nervous to be there by myself. My dog and I high tailed it first thing in the morning.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 07, 2016
    Dear MJRoberts, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the cleanliness of the hotel and the air conditioning among the others during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    August 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    I found the room to be very spacious and comfortable. The air conditioning worked well and had to actually turn it up because it was a little chilly for me. The bed was very comfortable too!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and staff

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was great to work with.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    August 16, 2016

    club

    Great Service and the Room was Very Clean
    The staff greeted me, the complimentary coffee area and snacks that were available were a great benefit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a safe looking area.

    By

    August 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Other than rooms which are fine, the hotel needs to be updated badly.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 23, 2016
    Dear Jennie73, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Platinum member. We regret that your stay was not 100% satisfactory due to the hotel condition. Rest assured, your feedback will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less