Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 148 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    148reviews

    • 5 Stars
      99
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Always enjoy our home away from home.

    By

    January 20, 2016

    club

    We have stayed at the Fossil Creek Candlewood Suites 6 years in a row and always enjoy our stay. The staff is exceptional kind and generous, the hotel is very clean and we always feel very well rested after our visit. We look forward to staying in other Candlewood Suites with our travels this year. My only complaint are the pillows. I would bring your own pillows if you are able since Candlewood pillows are rather small and flat.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed/updated room

    By

    January 19, 2016

    A nice stay. Upon check-in my room key was not ready. Clerk had to spend quite a bit of time on the keyboard even though I made my reservation through the IHG website. Clerk recognized me as a platinum IHG Reward member even though I am a Spire member.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    January 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice and clean motel. Everything was up to my standards.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Thank you for the positive feedback. Glad to hear you had a great stay with us .
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Travel

    By

    January 08, 2016

    Excellent place with easy access to main highways in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us . hope to see you in future visit in the Fort Worth area
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great internet

    By

    December 25, 2015

    club

    Very comfortable bed and great wireless internet. Would recommend staying here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel during your visit in the Fort Worth area .
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Internet Speeds

    By

    December 21, 2015

    As someone who travels for business/work, the fact that this hotel ACTUALLY provides high speed internet instantly makes it a top IHG property in my book.
    I've been to dozens of IHG properties that say they provide high speed internet access, yet can't get a stable connection to my work VPN or even stream a youtube video. All IHG properties should look at this place as an example!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2016
    Thank you for the Great positive feedback. Hope to see you again future travel to the Fort Worth Area
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff

    By

    December 16, 2015

    club

    Staff was very responsive and flexible in my interactions with them. Would definitely recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2016
    Thank you for the compliment on our staff .Glad to hear you had a Pleasant stay at our hotel .
    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst front desk

    By

    December 16, 2015

    I stay in hotels most of the year. In fact, I was at and IHG property 365 days last year.
    I expected more respect as a Spire member, but sure didn't get it here.
    In fact, I really sensed a large hint of racism from the black American general manager and the Hispanic manager.
    Very disappointed with my stay.
    I will never stay at this hotel again nor would I recommend them to anyone!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 26, 2015
    Dear Glenn5mm, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating you have provided to our room accommodations, cleanliness, and your sleep quality. We regret to read the difficulties you had experienced particularly with the services rendered by staff. We take comments such as these very seriously and would like to follow up with you. We have sent you an email to discuss your review. Again, thank you for the review and hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    great room

    By

    December 01, 2015

    Had a great stay at this property. I would recommend this to other people

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor stay

    By

    November 23, 2015

    club

    The property as a whole was not bad, had issue with the smoking area being right in front of the main entrance. The noise levels at night from the room above and from the wall near the alley where very high and disturbed sleep.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 03, 2015
    Dear BRNOWAY, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and giving a feedback about your stay. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and courteous place for our guests. It seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary stay due to the location of smoking area as well as the level of noise. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your comments have been forwarded to the hotel management and we are confident they will take necessary actions to improve our guest experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recomendable. con alguna pega para los hispanos

    By

    November 17, 2015

    club

    A mejorar: 30 canales de TV y ninguno en español. Incomprensible en Texas, con tanto hispano.

    Cama justa para dos personas. 10 cm lo solucionaria.

    Muy limpio y confortable. Recomendable gastar 5 $ mas para que te hagan la habitación, pues ejecutan muy bien su labor.

    Toallas y útiles de baño muy buenos.

    Me gustó la experiencia pese a las pegas.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 04, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback apologize for not having any channels in Spanish . Hope to see you again during your visit in the Fort Worth Areaa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    November 15, 2015

    club

    Hotel provided everything needed for a comfortable extended stay. Pet friendly, but that also meant minor pet smell in the suite. I liked the room for it's comfort and conviniences, but the air circulation to the bedroom and bathroom was limited. The staff did provide a fan which helped greatly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 20, 2015
    Glad to hear you had a enjoyable stay at our Establishment .Hope to see you for your future extend stay in the Fort Worth area .
    Read More
    Read Less