Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 158 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    158reviews

    • 5 Stars
      100
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Great Staff

    By

    September 28, 2016

    club

    Great staff but was disappointed in the size and appearance of my "suit" if you can even call it that. I normally stay at the hotel across the street and their rooms are much nicer and seem to be almost twice the size of the "suits" at the Candlewood.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great job - convenient location

    By

    September 20, 2016

    club

    Extremely friendly staff and very accommodating. Airport transportation is excellent. Close proximity (walking) to many restaurants and stores.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Enough for the value

    By

    September 16, 2016

    club

    If you're looking for a clean and safe place to stay and not have to spend a lot then this place will work. However; we didn't get the best sleep. The mattress was not that comfortable. We planned to switch hotels do to attending a wedding and had a better nights sleep there.

    Everyone has different priorities when looking so if you're not looking for the ultimate comfort and don't want to spend a lot of money this place works as it is clean and safe and the front desk staff was easy to work with.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 29, 2016
    Dear femmenoire, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our hotel to be safe and clean. However, we would like to apologize for falling below your expectations regarding our mattresses. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    床铺舒适

    By

    September 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    很好的入住体验。床铺舒适,服务一流。 24h机场巴士带来了很大的便利。房间很大,提供咖啡和茶。 是很好的一家机场边的酒店,下次还会选择到此居住。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel Needs New Beds

    By

    September 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Would be much better with free breakfast. The sheets and beds need to be updated.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 15, 2016
    Dear Jd7788, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. We are sorry that our beds and sheets fell short of your expectations. We also apologize we do not have free breakfast. Please be assured that your comments has been documented and will be forwarded to the appropriate team for review and improvements. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel to stay at

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    Location is convenient, close to the DFW airport, restaurants, and safe. Great service and rooms are very clean as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    DFW Guy Thank you for the review of our property, our team is happy you had a great stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites DFW South

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    It was nicely location where convinient for me eating.
    If they can provide continetal free breakfast, it would be perfect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    Thank you for your recent stay and review of our property, if you are ever back in the area we do have other options for breakfast please see front desk for details .
    Read More
    Read Less

    Basic Business Hotel

    By

    August 14, 2016

    club

    Hotel sits directly south of DFW Airport so lotsa jets flying overhead. Northside rooms are the quietest.

    Pillows compress too much for my liking and bed is not as firm as I need,

    Lotsa mechanicals which were addressed but obvious housekeeping is not inspecting rooms when they clean, which is only once a week !

    Lotsa eating places within walking distance

    Many apartments surrounding hotel that are cheaper do to proximity to departure path of DFW Airport.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 09, 2016
    Dear 2Gun, Thank you for staying with us during your business trip and for being one our valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members. I am happy to read that you have regarded our location to be convenient for your needs. On the other hand, it is regrettable you were not satisfied with the housekeeping service and pillows, not to your liking. I would like to address this with you further. I have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    特になし

    By

    August 07, 2016

    club

    特にありませんが、リワード会員としての待遇でイマイチに感じます。
    もう少し優遇していただいてもいいのではと   感じます。。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    August 05, 2016

    Very nice hotel staff was excellent was able to check-in early and check-out late on my stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 11, 2016
    Thank you for your recent review and stay , hope you think of us for your future visits to the area
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, but unfriendly Staff

    By

    July 12, 2016

    While this hotel was clean and adequately appointed, the staff's appearance, attitude, and actions will keep me away in the future. Our reservation was done via phone, and information provided about the rooms was inaccurate, causing a problem. Staff members consistently provided excuses for why they could not help, only to reverse course and offer options. Ended up with extra charges due to this problem and multiple, lengthy visits to the front desk.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 22, 2016
    Dear avalanchez71, Thank you for leaving us a feedback. Everything we do is aimed at providing our guests with excellent service and comfortable accommodations and we appreciate your business with us. It is nice to see your perfect rating on the Room Cleanliness and Sleep Quality. However, we apologize if the level of service received fell below your expectations. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so we sent you a private message. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient, Comfortable, Affordable, with great staff

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    The staff, especially front desk, have always been incredibly friendly and accommodating. The rooms are spacious and clean.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 08, 2016
    Dear ericis, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your experience. We are happy to hear that you that you appreciated the service rendered by our staff and our comfortable rooms. We value your comments. This is a continuous process as we strive further in making our product and services from good to great. It is always a pleasure to receive commendable remarks from our valued guests like you and we look forward to hosting you on your next visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less