Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 361 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    361reviews

    • 5 Stars
      308
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great Choice

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    Stayed here for a few days and loved it. I will be delighted to record this property to my friends and colleagues.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    March 20, 2017

    Will stay at Candlewood hotels everywhere i go if they are near work

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2017
    Dear Value Guest, we here at Team Candlewood Suites are so glad that you enjoy your stay with us and that your are happy with the Candlewood Brand. Candlewood is all about you being yourself and fell like you are at home. We do hope to see you again during your next visited. Until the next time have a wonderful Spring.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just a great place overall

    By

    March 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    Hotel staff was courteous and presented themselves professionally. Hotel was extremely clean and all amenities provided. The only thing that could use improvement was the coffee, but the coffee at other candlewood suites are the same.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room

    By

    March 17, 2017

    club

    Stopped here overnight on a trip from Florida to Massachusetts, We had a great stay with a beautiful and comfortable room. Also a friendly front desk. There are many eating

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Friendly Staff

    By

    March 17, 2017

    Due to my schedule, I had a very late check in. The front desk staff was extremely friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    Alway a great stay

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    Everyone is nice, rooms are clean, price is great. I try and stay there everytime I am in VA.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Experience at candlewood fredericlsburg

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    The room at the candlewood suites in Fredericksburg was overall very comfortable. I was not expecting a kitchenette for our 1 night stay. We were not able to take advantage of that service for the 1 night. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. The bathroom was spacious and the shower was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I loved the hotel stay

    By

    March 02, 2017

    club

    The hotel had a smell to it kinda like rotten food. The coffee was gross. Other than those 2 things not a bad stay at all

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best in class

    By

    March 02, 2017

    club

    This particular hotel is the best example of a hotel in its class. The staff was friendly, helpful and professional. You would never know that it is a pet friendly hotel based on its appearance and cleanliness.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff, clean room and comfortable beds

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    This is the third time I have stayed at a Candlewood Suites property. I have always been greated by friendly staff at check in and check out. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. I like the fact they are pet friendly. Great room at an affordable rate. I will definitely stay here again when in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and great service

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    Staff was wonderful, hotel was clean, room was up to date and nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick check in and great service

    By

    February 28, 2017

    This hotel in Fredericksburg really lived up to Candlewood Suites standard. I've stayed in multiple Candlewood Suites and they were all excellent. Everything is to my expectation for a really comfortable stay. Definitely the best place for long term stay.

    Read More
    Read Less