Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 382 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    382reviews

    • 5 Stars
      271
    • 4 Stars
      67
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      14

    clean rooms nice bed nice bathroom

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    every thing was great after we figured out how to ajust the air cond. and room needs a new shower head or cleaded

    Read More
    Read Less

    ac unit needs fixed

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    very annoyinh to have the ac unit start at 3 a.m. and make a noise each time

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your valuable feed back! I have brought this to my Chief Engineer's attention. He is looking into it! Kimberley H. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    candlewood gahanna

    By

    August 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    Noise and vibration from laundry below. Could barely sleep. Terrible coffee at fromt desk. For rest see my ratings.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, KImberley H. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice place

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    Close to all resturants quiet place good service very clean i would come back

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kimberley H. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    amenties

    By

    August 13, 2016

    club

    Would have liked some hand/body lotion in the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    Thank you so very much for taking time to share your ideas, We are looking to see if this is an option for the Candlewood Suites brand. Have A Great Day Kimberley H. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Will return again!

    By

    August 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel was everything I expected: clean and updated room, friendly staff, comfortable bed. I will stay again if I'm in the area. Great value for the price!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable stay

    By

    August 09, 2016

    club

    I have stayed at this hotel for softball tournaments and for business reasons and have always had a positive experience. My last stay was about two weeks long. The only thing that was even remotely bothersome was the occasional heavy walkers in the room above me. I didn't expect complete silence in a hotel but this was by far the most peaceful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking time to share your Candlewood Experience with our team! Our team are so happy that you ennjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving you again...SOON!! Have An Incredible Day Kimberley H. Director of Sales
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2016
    Hi & Good Afternoon: Thank you so much, for taking time out of your day, to share your exeperience with us. Our staff take pride in serving our Candlewood guests / family!! We are so very happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back,"VERY SOON!!! Have An Incredible Day Kimberley Haynie Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Checkout associate

    By

    August 01, 2016

    club

    Checkout associare was very friendly and engaging. Lobby in hotel needs an update. Doesn't leave a good first impression of the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feed back! Our staff takes pride in the service we provide to our guests! Have a Great Day Kimberley Haynie / Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotal

    By

    July 31, 2016

    club

    This hotel satisfied all of my needs--safe, clean, economical

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kimberley H. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent customer service

    By

    July 29, 2016

    club

    Very courteous front desk. We arrived early after traveling all night and they were very accommodating to get us in a room early when one opened.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value at a great price

    By

    July 23, 2016

    club

    Overall the experience was wonderful: the front office staff was warm and friendly. Close to stores and great location. I would come again when ever I'm in town. Maintenance man never check out the one small problem I had but not bad enough to ruin the stay. Would recommend it to my friends. Good job!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please accept our apologies concerning maintenance. We are so very sorry the ball was dropped. This will definitely be checked out, concerning why your request was not handled, attentively!! Thank you so much for your valuable feed back!! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kim H. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good room at a good price

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    I have a hard time sleeping away from home, so I try to get 1 bedroom suites to help reduce hallway noise. Candlewood had suites available for much less than surrounding hotels. The staff was very friendly, the room was a good size and clean. My only complaint was figuring out how to get a/c into the bedroom. But I eventually did and it worked out fine. I will definitely be staying here again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kim H. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less