Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 311 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    311reviews

    • 5 Stars
      215
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Business Win

    By

    February 05, 2016

    This property is conveniently located near the airport as well as several food and shopping options. Great property for my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again, if you return to the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Absolutely Amazing

    By

    February 02, 2016

    Candlewood Suites Columbus Airport was absolutely amazing in every way possible. The service was second to none and I will be sure to return!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    We are truly humbled by your review! Thank you so much for your kind words. We hope to see you again, if you are ever in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel, good people

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    My lovely bride and I stayed in the Columbus East Airport Candlewood for seven weeks. Great staff, nice hotel, and priced right for the quality. Five stars on everything except for:
    1. Coffee machine. (they bought a new one as we were leaving because the coffee machine company didn't give Candlewood quality service)
    2. Consistency in cleaning. Different housekeepers cleaned the room differently. Read that--not as thoroughly.
    A brand is consistency in delivery to the customer, and housekeeping must be the same quality, done the same way, no matter who is performing the task, or the brand is not upheld.
    Really, a delightful stay overall. The housekeeping comment is a suggestion to help the fine team at this hotel, not a criticism.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay and for bringing the inconsistency issue to our attention. We will most definitely look into it! We appreciate your feedback and hope you stay with us again if ever in need!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Airport

    By

    January 28, 2016

    Great price and comfortable stay if you are traveling light and looking for a place to sleep. I was here on business and found the constant noise of air planes landing and taking off to be disrupting to my sleep. Staff was reasonable but offer little to no greeting and did not say a word to me on the way out. There was no bill slid under the door and finding it online to print off was next to impossible. Over all I would not say this is a bad place to stay, but if you are looking for home away from home, this is not it.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 07, 2016
    Dear Buck045, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and giving your feedback. I am pleased to note that you found accommodations at our hotel of good value and comfortable. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and courteous place for our guests. I understand how disruptive constant noise can be especially when you've been wanting to get a restful sleep. Your comments regarding the lackluster service from our staff and difficulty to secure a portfolio were forwarded to the hotel management. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your loyalty and support to the hotel is very important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    A++++++++ x infinity!

    By

    January 28, 2016

    club

    I checked in and the Front Desk Agent upgrade me without even asking. Had no problems with my stay and would be back again. Shout out to Howard! Get him a raise!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay! We are working on the last part :) We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice experience

    By

    January 25, 2016

    This is my fourth or fifth stay and enjoy my stays here. Nice friendly staff, great location, next to airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Thank you so much! We enjoy having you as our guest. We hope that you come to see us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Comfortable and Satisfying Stay

    By

    January 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    Stayed overnight to catch a flight out of CMH early next morning. Although not ideally situated and GPS brought me the long way around, easy to find once I figured it out. The accomodations were very satisfactory. It was a nicely appointed facilitiy with all the amenities you need for a comfortable stay. I have nothing negative to report and would gladly stay there again when I'm travelling to and from Columbus by air.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you again if you do indeed return to the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfortable.. Great Service

    By

    January 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    Rooms were clean and comfortable.. totally appreciated that after a long day of driving.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your nice review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again if you should return to the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    There is no Shuttle

    By

    January 09, 2016

    The reason I stayed at this hotel is because I had an early fight. I was told the location had extended stay parking. I was not told that there was no shuttle to the airport therefore making use of the extended stay parking irrelevant. Around trip cab $25 parking $25 inconvenience priceless

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Unfortunately, we do not offer a shuttle service. You do not have to pay a daily fee to keep your car here, however you are correct that a taxi is about $12 each way. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you but we do hope that the other part of your stay was satisfactory. If you would like to discuss your stay, please feel free to call the hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Impressive Service

    By

    January 07, 2016

    Originally we had booked online for a 3 to 4 night stay (including Christmas). We had a last minute change to our itinerary which split our hotel stay to only needing two nights (12/22 and 12/28). The front desk did exactly what was reasonably fair to alter the dates with no residual issues. The actual hotel stay was great and the employees throughout the establishment were friendly, helpful, and professional. There were little things in the room and from the front desk which were more than we expected. The only knock stems from our personal preference of bigger pillows... However in retrospect, we did not make mention of this minor inconvenience which may have had a solution. So, although the room may have been a little pricier, the other amenities were more than worth it. We look forward to staying at Candlewood Suites when we return to Columbus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We are indeed getting new pillows, so we hope when you return, we will meet your expectations!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Super staff!

    By

    January 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Front desk guys Howard and Zack are super accomodating! Recognized me from a previous visit. Nice, quiet location in Gahanna. Relatively close to Easton and the airport .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review! We know you have many choices when it comes to your lodging needs and really appreciate you staying with the Candlewood Suites! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient to airport

    By

    January 02, 2016

    Very convenient to airport, everything seemed very clean and the gym appeared to have everything for a nice workout.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for reviewing your stay! We hope to see you again if you return to the area.
    Read More
    Read Less