Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 440 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    440reviews

    • 5 Stars
      314
    • 4 Stars
      78
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Nice hotel

    By

    February 26, 2017

    Very nice hotel, clean and comfortable. There is only one elevator and it is all the way to one end of the hotel, but it is only three floors.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Comfortable Suite

    By

    February 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    The entire staff was very friendly, extremely helpful, professional and accommodating. The suite had everything we needed and was very comfortable. We had a 2 room suite so it was spacious. Very clean throughout the suite and hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Hi Ihc1984, Thanks so much for the 5 star review!! We love hearing guests say they enjoyed their stay! Our fully equipped suites offer ample space and make it easy for families to travel together. We are honored to have been able to have you as our guest. Thank you and see you again soon! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    February 21, 2017

    club

    I only stayed for one night but I really liked this hotel. I've stayed at Candlewood Suites in other states but this one had the most friendly staff and the room was spotless! The bed was comfortable and they had complimentary coffee in the lobby. I noticed the lending closest and if my kids would have been traveling with me that would have been an extra bonus to what this hotel had to offer. I highly recommend!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Hi Jaii, Thank you for being such a loyal guest and recommending us to with a 5 star review! We are very proud of our hotel and staff and strive to provide a clean, safe, and enjoyable environment to all our guests. Next time, you'll definitely have to check out our Lending Locker with the kids! We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit. Thanks again for your business! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay

    By

    February 19, 2017

    club

    Comfortable Beds. The mattress were new, bedsheets and bed spreads were clean, fresh and the room was nicely remodeled. Suprprisingky, the room was very spacious. I would definitely stay here again. The fituess farea was small but it had everything you would need for a short workout.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    Hi Steven, Thanks for the awesome 5 star review!! I'm glad to hear your stay was a pleasant surprise! We strive to provide our guests a comfy and inviting space to make you feel at home. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you again soon! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Our stay was a wonderful experience

    By

    February 17, 2017

    club

    I already filled this out earler in the survey.
    My husband and I were very impressed and pleased with the comfy bed, very clean room, and especially the friendly receptionist who made sure we had everything we needed. I appreciated the no smoking policy too. Thank you for providing a great place to stay for a reasonable price. We will search for Candlewood Suites whenever we travel. I have also recommended your Suites to those who I know are planning to travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    Hello Nickname NA, Wow! Thanks so much for telling us about your stay! I'm so happy to hear you were very pleased with our accommodations and service. Our suites are perfect for any family or group traveling together, and we take pride in making sure our hotel is in the best shape possible. Thanks again for staying with us! We hope to welcome you again soon! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    February 13, 2017

    I have stayed here many times. These hotel never disappoints. Staff is always accommodating and friendly and the hotel is very clean. The room are spacious and modern. I love the location. A great hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Hi ChrisR, Yes! That is what we're all about!! Thank you so much for the 5 star review and for the kind words! I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, time after time. We are honored to be your #1 hotel when staying in Gahanna! Thank you and see you soon! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved it!

    By

    February 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Candle wood suites is a great value for the money!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Hi PUp4CCI, Thank you for being such a loyal guest!! I am thrilled to hear we stand out compared to the other hotels you have experienced. We appreciate your comments and look forward to continue serving you on your future travels. Thanks again. Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience

    By

    February 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    I would like to note that the staff was very polite and friendly. It was refreshing to deal with such pleasant people. I would say that the lack of a pool is an advantage for me. It meant that there were not children running rampant in and around the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Hi Festertfd, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! We are very proud of our hotel and staff and strive to provide a clean, safe, and enjoyable environment to all our guests. And as you mentioned, we are generally suited for extended stay business travelers and are in a quiet location. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome

    By

    February 07, 2017

    club

    Great place. Cleannnnnnnnn and lovely. Good place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Hi Shysell, Thanks so much for the wonderful 5 star review!! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and loved our nice, clean rooms. Our housekeeping staff does a great job. We look forward to welcoming you to Columbus again soon!! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Return from Ohio to Texas

    By

    February 06, 2017

    club

    As mentioned in the survey, your staff was extremely helpful. Kudos to Chris Baruxes and staff for helping us feel welcomed, recommended a great restaurant nearby, and provided printed directions to airport the next morning. We had a wonderful stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Hey Gina! I am absolutely thrilled to hear you had such a nice stay!! We take so much pride in making sure our guests are comfortable, and I'm so happy to hear that the whole staff was so great (and thanks for the shout-out as well!). We can't wait to host you again the next time you're in Columbus. Thanks so much for the awesome review! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay and nice price

    By

    February 04, 2017

    club

    Clean rooms, convenient location, safe, secure. Kitchenette and laundry is a plus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Hi Insuranceguy, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the rooms nice and clean! We try to make each guest as comfortable as possible. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next stay! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    February 01, 2017

    club

    This location is beautiful, secure, clean and affordable. I had an amazing nights sleep on the bed and pillows.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Hi nana, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We love to hear comments like these as it really validates all of the hard work we put in. With the addition of all new mattresses and pillows, we feel we have some of the best bedding in the city! We look forward to welcoming you again on your next trip. Thanks again for staying with us! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less