Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 391 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    391reviews

    • 5 Stars
      276
    • 4 Stars
      70
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Great

    By

    September 28, 2016

    Great hotel, and staff. The laundry is free, the kitchens are a great benefit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel great, but had repairs while I was there

    By

    September 27, 2016

    club

    The hotel was great, but during the time I was there they had water pipe repairs going on. It was beyond their control, but being without water

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff and Clean Room

    By

    September 24, 2016

    club

    The room was clean and the hotel staff was always willing to answer our questions. We thought the mattress was too soft for our liking, but overall the room was just fine.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I Keep Going Back!

    By

    September 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great hotel. I have stayed at this hotel for the past several years since I have an activity in New Albany. It never disappoints!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great workspace; conmfortable bed and friendly staff

    By

    September 20, 2016

    club

    Overall very pleased after I got to the room. The staff was
    very nice, but , to be honest, I questioned my choice when I first arrived at the property. Entryway, common areas and hallways were not very clean or presentable. Granted, the hotel did have renovations underway, but I was very concerned at first that the room would be in a similar condition.

    When I did get to the room, I felt much better. I checked it over thoroughly, and while it could have been a bit cleaner, it was more than acceptable and comfortable.

    The desk space and kitchenette were great; as was the bed. I felt very comfortable in the room, and the living area made work very productive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Location near Airport

    By

    September 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    This location is within 1 mile of the Airport in Gahanna. I have been staying here off and on for 2 years. The staff is friendly and efficient during check in. The hotel has been updated with new furniture and beds in the past 60 days. I stay here every time I visit and you should too!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant stay

    By

    September 12, 2016

    This is the third time at this faci8lity. we will be back

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    September 05, 2016

    Everything went exceptional well. The hotel staff was exceptional and very professional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    August 27, 2016

    club

    I would recommend this hotel for a great stay. The only thing I wish is that the rooms are cleaned daily. I stayed for 7 days and only could have my room cleaned 1 time. I did not like having to pay the same price, but only get the room cleaned 1 time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking time to share your exeprience with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We completely understand the housekeeping desire for daily housekeeping. The Candlewood Suites model as with most extended stay hotels, budget their full housekeeping on 7+ stays. However, we do extend a light touch clean for those guests that are with us for 1-6 nights. This includes trash taken out and fresh towel replacement, and fresh bed linen left as well. We hope to have you back with us, when you are in the area! Kimberley H. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean rooms nice bed nice bathroom

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    every thing was great after we figured out how to ajust the air cond. and room needs a new shower head or cleaded

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Thank you so very much for taking time to share your experience with us! Also, thank you for bringing the shower head to our attention. We apologize for the inconvenience you faced during your stay. We have shared your feedback with our Chief Engineer and he has replaced the shower head. We hope you choose to stay with us again! . Sincerely, Kimberley H. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    ac unit needs fixed

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    very annoyinh to have the ac unit start at 3 a.m. and make a noise each time

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your valuable feed back! I have brought this to my Chief Engineer's attention. He is looking into it! Kimberley H. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    candlewood gahanna

    By

    August 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    Noise and vibration from laundry below. Could barely sleep. Terrible coffee at fromt desk. For rest see my ratings.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, KImberley H. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less