Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 459 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    459reviews

    • 5 Stars
      329
    • 4 Stars
      80
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      16

    GAHANNA STAY

    By

    March 25, 2017

    ALL GOOD NO PROBLEMS WOULD STAY ANOTHER TIME. IT WAS MY SECOOND STAY AT THIS PROPERTY.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious suites

    By

    March 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Spacious suites at a good value. Friendly helpful staff. Close proximity to many Columbus attractions.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Hello Discouraged5, We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!! Our staff takes great pride in their work, and I'm glad to hear they were most helpful. Thank you so much for your recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you again to Columbus. Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent bed and great customer service

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Great Hotel very clean, staff was awesome, and had a great night rest. highly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Hi Canton, Yes!! 5 star reviews are what we strive for every time! We really appreciate your recommendation and kind words. Please be sure to come back and visit us again! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Great location with competitive pricing and caring staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2017
    Hey George, Thank you so much for the 5 star review!! I am very happy to hear that we met your expectations during your stay. Our location is great with easy access to highways and restaurants. Thank you for letting us be your home away from home. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Thanks again. Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms clean and big

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Hello Joanne, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the staff was so helpful! We try to make each guest's experience unforgettable. Thank you for your 5 star recommendation, I look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cbus Airport

    By

    March 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very solid property, well appointed location and the staff was professional during any encounter.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Hello Carus HazRem, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay! I am thrilled to hear that your stay was pleasant and the staff was very professional and accommodating. We are also very fortunate to be such in a great location. We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing again in Gahanna! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great Airport option

    By

    March 14, 2017

    Great place to stay near Columbus Airport, room would be fine for one night or an extended stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Hello wildbill04, Thanks so much for the 5 star review!!! I am thrilled to hear you had a nice stay. Our suites are perfect for any length of stay, and our location is great with easy access to highways and restaurants. Thank you for letting us be your home away from home! We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business and pleasure stay

    By

    March 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Stayed at the Columbus Candlewood. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, the room was clean and the pillows and bed was comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Hi Newlyweds49, 5 star reviews are what we love to see!! Thank you so much for the kind words and recommendation. We appreciate your comments and look forward to continue serving you on your future travels. Thanks again! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable. clean room

    By

    March 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Room was very comfortably laid out. no noise from next door rooms. Light blocking curtains. Easy in and out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Hey Steve, Thank you for the awesome 5 star review and telling us about your stay! I am happy to hear you had a wonderful experience and our suites made you feel at home. We hope to welcome you again soon on your next trip. Thank you for your business! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not so good

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    Please see comments..............,............................

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Hi Glenn, I sincerely apologize for the A/C issues you experienced while staying with us. We want to make sure each and every guest is as comfortable as possible, and I am so sorry we fell short of that goal. I have called your phone and left you a voicemail to contact me at your earliest convenience. We want to make things right. Thanks so much for your business, and we will continue to work hard each day to ensure you have no problems on your next stay. Thanks again for your feedback. Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean

    By

    March 10, 2017

    club

    This place was very clean and the staff was great. Got a good night sleep

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2017
    Hi Donw, Yes! This is EXACTLY what we're all about! Thank you so much for telling us about your stay! We are incredibly happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience and our staff made you feel at home. We look forward to welcoming you again soon on your next trip! Thanks! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing

    By

    March 08, 2017

    My fiance and I arrived to the property on Thursday evening from our 8hr drive to Ohio to attend the Arnold Classic. Once we arrived the entire team in the hotel were extremely friendly, welcoming, and eager to know how excited we were to start our weekend. We actually forgot how tired we were from the ride! Which was amazing! Walking into a place that we aren't familiar with and not knowing what to expect this was definitely mind blowing! We loved the fact that they were extremely friendly and outgoing and made sure we were comfortable from start to finish. We got to the hotel room settled in and within 15 min we got a call from the front desk asking us if the room was fine and if we were comfortable and if we needed anything extra towels or pillows. They made sure to inform us that there will always be someone available at the front desk for any needs we may have. That alone showed us the amount of care this amazing team has for each and every guest that enters those doors! We will definitely be staying there again next year and many years to come. We will also make sure to stay at any candlewood throughout the country with the service this one provided we can not imagine how welcoming the rest are! Keep up the amazing work!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2017
    Hi Akia, Thank you so much for the wonderful review!! We are so very happy to hear that our entire staff was friendly and accommodating. Our goal is to provide a comfortable environment that is close to what you might find at home, and it sounds like we have succeeded! I will definitely pass along the kind words to all staff members! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thanks again! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less