Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 411 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    411reviews

    • 5 Stars
      292
    • 4 Stars
      73
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Welcoming Staff

    By

    November 28, 2016

    Nice rooms welcoming staff ,had a good stay at this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed

    By

    November 25, 2016

    Cozy, comfortable , clean and within distance of shopping center and airport

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room was great, service was not

    By

    November 24, 2016

    club

    Poor customer service after leaving items in room upon checkout.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 02, 2016
    Dear hasdasifjd, Thank you for taking the time to write your review about our hotel and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. I am glad to see that you have rated our room cleanliness and sleep quality to be high. On the other hand, it is to my regret that issues with the service received from our staff were a letdown. We thank you for bringing this to our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to improve our guest services. I have shared your comments with our management for improvement and proper training. We hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room

    By

    November 24, 2016

    club

    Great room and friendly staff. Loved to have so much room to move around and the kitchen was fabulous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay.

    By

    November 23, 2016

    club

    The room was a great place to have. Felt like an apartment! I did find mold growing on the bottom of the curtains above the air unit in the living area of the room and the thermostat didn't really work and the air leading to the bedroom wasn't working as well but it was chilly outside so we didn't need much airflow to cool the place down.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Close to Hwy, Supermarket and restaurant

    By

    November 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Convenient location for a Columbus business trip. Close proximity to the Easton shopping area where shop and restaurants are ample

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stayed here for 5 weeks!

    By

    November 20, 2016

    club

    To provide a quick rundown:
    - I stayed here for 5 weeks because of amenities and proximity during home building process.
    - Do not have a bonafide complaint - at all.
    - Staff is incredible! Natasha was extremely professional! She is the woman who should be training others at corporate!
    - I highly recommend this place to anyone looking in the area. The prices are fair provided the amenities, the staff is courteous, and the rooms are clean, secure, and quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Columbus

    By

    November 17, 2016

    club

    The facility was convenient for my business travel and provided a clean and comfortable place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice size room

    By

    November 16, 2016

    two night business stay, no room service unless you stay 6 nights. bed, linens nice, towels decent, full size kitchen

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business

    By

    November 14, 2016

    club

    Excellent digs. Close to work. Easy ingress and egress to the street. I enjoyed my stay. Clean comfortable room and bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Close to Airport

    By

    November 07, 2016

    club

    Hotel is close to airport. Does not yet have a shuttle but staff said it is in the works. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Hotel is fine.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay.

    By

    November 04, 2016

    Good value, comfortable bed, enjoy the kitchenette. Good proximity to the Congress.

    Read More
    Read Less