Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 511 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    511reviews

    • 5 Stars
      371
    • 4 Stars
      88
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Recommend

    By

    July 15, 2017

    club

    It was clean and comfortable. Pet area was clean. Check in and check out was quick and personnel was friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best bang for your buck

    By

    July 13, 2017

    club

    I stay at the Candlewood suites every time I vacation in Ohio and I have always had a great experience with this particular one. The staff is always friendly and attentive, the rooms are nice and roomy and CLEAN. I've only had a few problems over the years and each time they were resolved immediately.

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellet motel

    By

    July 12, 2017

    We've stayed at this location the last 3-4 years in July...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    July 12, 2017

    club

    Friendly staff and great hotel for the value. Bed was too soft .

    Read More
    Read Less

    our stay here

    By

    July 10, 2017

    overall not bad. choose to stay here based on price point. for my guys, its fine. the finishes look a little tired, but that could be based on the age of the hotel. hadf some issues with the amounts were were initially being charged, but that was an issue on our end and the management helped us through it moving forward; although nothing could be done for what we were charged before we questioned it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant stay

    By

    July 10, 2017

    club

    We stayed here for three nights. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The location is close to restaurants and shopping.
    The free laundry was a plus and well appreciated. This will be our go to place for future visits.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great and comfortable stay!

    By

    July 10, 2017

    club

    I was in town for a family visit for the holiday and had a wonderful stay at Candlewood. They allowed me to borrow a blender for the week for my breakfast shakes and the room was large enough for me and my husband for the week. The bed was comfortable and the shower/tub was clean and we were provided with anything we needed that we forgot. I will definitely book this hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Travel RN

    By

    July 10, 2017

    This is a great hotel with good value for your money. I have stayed here often over the past few years and don't usually encounter any problems. The fitness and laundry facility has never been crowded when I visited. The bedding is very comfortable and I usually sleep better here than most places I have stayed. Nice and quiet. I especially like the convenience of the kitchenette.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    July 06, 2017

    club

    Very clean rooms and nice staff. Hotel is very close to store and food places. seems to be a nice area and not too far from the airport. will stay again in the future if ever needing a hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great again

    By

    June 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    Well appointed, clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly as always. No pool which is a bonus because no kids running around wet and crazy! My go to place for business accommodations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay Was Not Long Enough!

    By

    June 21, 2017

    This hotel is exceptional. I was only there for one night before an early morning flight back to Denver. The room was spotless, comfortable and quiet. There were more amenities than I could take advantage of with the free gym, laundry, etc. it's right next door to a good restaurant as well and easy access to John Glenn airport. If I had to think of a negative, it would only be that the shower spray force is exceptionally hard with no good way of reducing the force. It you like a punishing spray, you will be in heaven.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good room but great value.

    By

    June 21, 2017

    Only stayed one night but the room was clean, easy to access, and well positioned in terms of price/value.

    Read More
    Read Less