Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 405 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    405reviews

    • 5 Stars
      232
    • 4 Stars
      96
    • 3 Stars
      33
    • 2 Stars
      24
    • 1 Stars
      20

    Decent home away from home

    By

    July 16, 2017

    club

    I had come in and was able to do an early check-in fairly easily. Everything had been explained quickly and efficiently as I was exhausted from my flight. The room itself was really comfortable and easy to adapt to my needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value .

    By

    July 14, 2017

    Clean, quiet , roomy stay! I will always come here for a stay in Orange County .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loud

    By

    July 13, 2017

    As a business traveler you would expect some sort of quiet, not here. Upon check in I told the manager that a top floor was fine. On the 4th floor he puts me in an adjoining some with a family of 5 including toddlers.

    Now, I like kids, just not the ones that fight all night long. I guess the parents forgot that they are at a motel?

    Anyway, the other issues:

    1. Mantience did a drop by at 7 am on the day of checkout.
    2. Parking? Forget about it. You will be on an endless search.
    3. Rewards member with IHG? You get 5 points for every dollar, not the normal 10.

    That I don't understand since they do not provide room service everyday and that save the motel on labor.

    The manager here is all smiles and he is very friendly. I feel he should consider the kind of room, floor and placement of a business guest various a business guest.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    July 07, 2017

    Good experience, good price, great staff.
    Carpets need some clean, but overall experience was good, recommended!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not good

    By

    July 06, 2017

    club

    Hotel is old and unclean. The staff was nice. I did not like the fact that the sheets were not clean and the bed comforter had hair on it. When I was moved to an upgraded room it was a handicap room with a sink and a shower where the water ran all over the floor. I did like the staff as they tried.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    July 03, 2017

    The staff has a great attitude; information and costumer service. The location and surroundings are really good

    Read More
    Read Less

    все хорошо)

    By

    July 03, 2017

    club

    Хороший оттель для отдыха и деловых поездок. Чистые удобные номера. Рядом парк, торговый центр, Диснейленд

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fan of Candlewood

    By

    June 29, 2017

    The studio was wonderful. We loved that there was a kitchenette with a full fridge, microwave, stovetop, and even a dishwasher. They offered free popcorn and DVD rentals if you wanted. It was a relaxing stay. On the downside, it seemed like the rooms on the first floor allowed smoking. As we boarded the elevator to our room, it smelled like more than just cigarette smell.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My short stay

    By

    June 27, 2017

    club

    Property is clean. Staff were friendly. The room was clean except for the musty odor. Maintenance were quick to address any problems. The only real inconvenience was no swimming pools.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms very nice

    By

    June 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    Loved the stay. The value is great! Very convenient
    For the location and having the kitchen was a plus. I plan on staying at Candlewood locations when I travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room

    By

    June 22, 2017

    club

    Room was awesome! Super clean. Bathroom was huge. Had a lazy boy too

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay. Very accommodating

    By

    June 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    Left full review on other apps. Very good experience. Only con was that this place rents out as weekly and monthly. Took away from the overall experience watching residents walking around in nightgown, boxers and dirty work clothes. Ganging out in the laundry room. Have some dress code.

    Read More
    Read Less