Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 128 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    128reviews

    • 5 Stars
      98
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Always welcomed!

    By

    January 28, 2016

    club

    Daniel has always been extremely attentive in securing a certain room when available, kind to us and so very helpful. We continue to stay at this location due to his welcoming!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to relax

    By

    January 08, 2016

    club

    This was a great stay start to finish. I was a little upset at check in that I couldnt find close parking but the concierge gave me free breakfast and drink coupons.
    Great Staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and excellent service

    By

    January 07, 2016

    club

    I had wanted something different than I had booked originally. Daniel at the front desk gave me the hook up at no extra charge. Very good friendly staff. Hotel isnt a five star but the service is excellect. I liked the free movie rentals.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice place to stay

    By

    January 02, 2016

    The hotel was quite nice and comfortable. It was great having a kitchen in the room where we could make our own meals and had a full size refrigerator to store food.

    The bed was nice, with four pillows. The pillows were a little fuller than we were use to but comfortable overall.

    The doors between rooms were a little thin, but our neighbors weren't too loud. Nor were the other sounds in the room too loud for us. Those being the refrigerator, other people flushing toilets, and the AC.

    Overall it was a very nice place to stay. We would definitely stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Needs a de roaching

    By

    December 31, 2015

    Stayed two nights over X Mass. Was told no service would be available because of the holiday. Killed two roaches in the room one very large. Beds were also very hard and the bathroom door had large hole punched inside

    The desk staff was very nice during both the day and night

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Thank you for the time you took in submitting a review. We appreciate the feedback. I'm sorry your stay wasn't 100% satisfactory. I would like to speak to you further about your stay please contact me as soon as possible. We hope to win you back! Sincerley, Charlotte B GM 512-591-7888 ext. 509
    Read More
    Read Less

    Helpful staff

    By

    December 27, 2015

    club

    Had a hard time with a room next to me slamming the door often. Called down to front desk and it stopped. Only reason I complained was because it was waking up my sleepping toddler. Great friendly staff. I'll stay again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Place to Be

    By

    December 27, 2015

    I loved everything about this location from customer service all the way to overall experience. My kids even had the chance to see Santa.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice experience

    By

    December 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    front desk staff very professional clean like new facilities

    Read More
    Read Less

    It was fine.

    By

    December 05, 2015

    As far as the comfort of the room I was happy.
    However, the staff was unprofessional at check in and check out. My bathroom felt dirty, and the thermostat was off causing the room to either be hot and stuffy or freezing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2015
    Thank you for the feedback. We like our guests to have a 100% satisfactory stay. It would be great to speak with you further about your stay. Please contact me directly. Take care and happy holidays. Sincerely, Charlotte B GM 512-591-7888
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    November 29, 2015

    club

    This is a new, very nice facility, however, it was a bit difficult to get to from the south. The bed was reasonably comfortable, and the staff was very quick to respond to our needs. The only minor issue we had was finding several hairs in the bathroom, and on the kitchen towel. Overall, I would recommend this hotel and stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Repeat guest

    By

    November 27, 2015

    club

    Good choice for extended stay or short visits. The fully equipped kitchen eliminates having to dress for breakfast, and the full-size fridge is great for stocking up when staying for extended periods. There are a lot of hotels to choose from, but Candlewood Suites is always my choice when I come to Georgetown.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    November 17, 2015

    One of the best in the chain and the rest of the family of hotels. Everything was perfect.

    Read More
    Read Less