Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 167 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    167reviews

    • 5 Stars
      128
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Clean, Comfortable, Consistent

    By

    January 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    I have been staying at this hotel for the last 1.5 years. EVERY TIME I am greeted and service is outstanding, the conditions are superior and the location for business is without comparison. Ok, now that I have said, this I hope it is not sold out for me!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed

    By

    January 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    bath tub fitting was not working ; bed not comfortable; overall not very clean kind of feel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    I am sorry that you had this experience at our hotel. I hope you can see from our other reviews that this is not common and we take it seriously that you were not satisfied. I realize that our manager tried to remedy the situation before departure but if you would like to discuss it further, please feel free to contact us at 804-364-2000.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfy room and bed

    By

    January 06, 2017

    Perfect room for one night or ten days. Everything you need if you want to cook in instead of going out all of the time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for the thoughtful review! I am glad you had a comfortable stay! We try to accommodate each individuals needs no matter how long the stay. Our full sized kitchen helps our guest save a few dollars. Instead of going out to grab a bite to eat, cooking at the hotel gives you the opportunity to explore the Short Pump Towne Shopping Center just right up the road from us! Again thank you for the review and we hope to see you in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    a nice and comfort stay.

    By

    December 29, 2016

    club

    we were here for a couple of nights and it was pretty nice and comfortable stay. Courteous staff, Clean room and mattresses, absolutely comfortable stay. The price was a little bit more compared to hotels in vicinity or we felt so because breakfast was not included as complimentary.
    Overall, our stay here was pleasant and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for the review and your extended stay! Our staff works really hard to create the home away from home feeling for our guest. We understand there is no nothing more warming than a genuine smile after a long day at work. I am so glad that the room was spacious and suitable for all your needs. Thank you for recommending this hotel too people you come in contact with, and we hope to see you soon
    Read More
    Read Less

    good place to stay

    By

    December 19, 2016

    Good place to stay. Close to shopping centers and highway

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for the review! We are located in a great location near many restaurants, shops and grocery stores. We are also easily accessible by Route 64. We want your entire family to feel comfortable in our hotel, including your furry friends. Thank you for the review and we hope to see you soon.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for the review! I am glad you found our hotel comfortable. We are located in the West End of Richmond meaning many shops and boutiques in West Broad Village & the Short Pump Town Center area. Again, thank you for the review and we hope to see you in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    December 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    As I have said before this hotel has it all. Great staff, wonderful accommodations and an overall home feeling.
    Best kept secret in Glen Allen!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for the review! I am glad you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. Thank you for your compliments to our staff. Be on the lookout for our upcoming renovations in May. Again, thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Shopping Trip

    By

    December 06, 2016

    club

    The hotel was just wonderful. Lady at front desk was so helpful with whatever questions we had. Would stay again!! Great location!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you for the review! Our staff is willing to provide accommodations for our guests wishes. If one ever has a question we have our front desk staff available twenty four hours, seven days a week. We welcome you and hope to see you sometime soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    working out ot town

    By

    December 01, 2016

    able to keep food and drinks in the fridge and cook some as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thanks for the review! We love that all of our rooms come with fully equipped kitchens. This helps our guest save money and time. Tom Leonard's is right behind our hotel giving the guest options to walk to get fresh produce and cook within the hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you for the review! We love that all of our rooms come with fully equipped kitchens. This helps our guest save money and time. Tom Leonard's is right behind our hotel, giving guest the option to walk to get fresh produce and cook within the hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    feels like Family

    By

    November 21, 2016

    I stay at this hotel fairly regular and I will continue. The staff is outstanding and the hotel is clean and comfortable! I will continue to stay at this hotel!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Thank you for the review and thank you for staying with us on a regular basis! I am glad that you found our suites comfortable and clean. I do agree that our team is the best around and I am so happy you found us to be outstanding! This shows that hard work pays off. Thank you again for the great review and we look forward to seeing you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel/Suite you will ever stay at

    By

    November 13, 2016

    club

    I stayed at this hotel for 9 weeks for business attending forensic training. This was such an awesome hotel with awesome staff. They had everything you could ever possibly want or need for an extended stay or just a few nights. Everything is at your fingertips including free laundry and free coffee. Fitness center, movies, games, and a "lending locker" where you can borrow everything from a small table top grill to a blender, etc. The internet was the best. Never had any problems. The staff is the most awesome experience of my stay. Always going out of the way to be sure you were always satisfied. I have already informed everyone from the Department of Forensic Science to the agency that I work for that your hotel is hands down the best ever! They have done a wonderful job in choosing your hotel for all students attending training in Richmond. I don't ever recall ever having such a great experience in a hotel stay in all my life. Thank you! I will certainly be choosing this hotel as a personal stay when I come back to Richmond in the spring.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for the review! It was such a pleasure to have you and your colleagues stay with us during your training program. We know nine weeks is a long time to stay away from your hometown and families, so our staff always does their best to give the guest the comfort one needs. We try to accommodate everyone's request, no matter how long the stay. Our free amenities help relieve stress, we want all of our guest to start there days feeling revived and refreshed. Our lending locker is meant to make life full of fun with activities! This helps guest feel comfortable within the rooms, and gives our visitors something to do if they have a little time on their hands. We change our internet password weekly to give people staying in our extended stay high speed internet to work on activities or business related studies. Again, thank you for nothing the staff, and for communicating to your agency about our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty . We enjoy wonderful guest like you, the review and the time you spent with us here at Candlewood Suites Richmond West End in Short Pump. Thank you, we cannot wait to see you in the spring!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Property and Staff

    By

    November 09, 2016

    We thoroughly enjoyed the stay and will return. The room and staff were outstanding.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 11, 2016
    Thank you for the review! We appreciate any feedback that guests are willing to give us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and plan to return in the future. Our staff really values costumers like you! Again, thank you for the review and we all hope to see you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    October 25, 2016

    club

    I have always felt this place is extremely comfortable place to stay in Richmond on a business trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 10, 2016
    Thank you for the review! I am glad to hear that you found our hotel comfortable and convenient for your business trip. I also appreciate you being a returning guest. We love to see familiar faces walk through our doors. Again, thank you for the review and we hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less