Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 640 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    16

Average

By

November 04, 2020

club

The overall stay was average, and the room was less than clean. location was convenient, and quiet. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Was told I could do an early check in as a Spire member

By

October 21, 2020

Called the hotel around 10am asking if I could do an early check in around 11am. Brittany answered the phone and said she had a room ready and that we were more than welcome to come in at that time. When we had arrived around noon we were told by a different front desk member that the room was not ready and we couldn’t check in until 3, he was very rude and I did inform him Brittany said 2 hours prior we could come in at this time. We wasted our time driving to the hotel early and as a Spire member this was very disappointing since we have stayed at this property many times. More than likely we will not be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 19, 2020

Great Hotel and fits budget well. Very clean and hotel front desk folks are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is off the main street and is quiet, but is near many amenities and access to major highways. I stay here once a year and love this particular hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Health care visit

By

October 09, 2020

platinumelite

I visit the Golden area to see my doctors for health issues. About every third week i stayed at an IHG property in the Denver metro area. And this property is obviously needing good management.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

October 06, 2020

club

This was our first time staying at Candlewood Suites, and we enjoyed the entire experience. The safety procedures in place during these challenging times made our stay very easy. Our room was clean, comfortable, and spacious. We were traveling with our dog and appreciated the fact that you allow pets. Thank you to the entire staff for all you have done and continue to do to make Candlewood Suites and great option for travelers!

Read More
Read Less

fair price

By

September 28, 2020

This review has to fifty characters long so I have to fill it up with this. I wish I could leave the review i want to leave and not have to fill in this stuff

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property and amazing service

By

September 21, 2020

club

My stay was incredible! The staff was so kind and helpful. The room was clean and beautiful. The hotel was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Amentities

By

September 16, 2020

club

Liked the fact there was free laundry and various appliances you could use.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay and easy access from the interstate

By

September 15, 2020

club

Very pleasant and helpful staff.
I couldn't have been more pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for outdoor recreation opportunities!

By

September 11, 2020

My dog and I stayed here for the entire month of August 2020 and enjoyed our visit. Staff members are top notch. Very friendly and efficient. Once-a-week housekeeping service is sufficient. Inside of the hotel is always kept clean; outside can be enhanced. Not all guests wear masks in hallways. Many grassy areas and a nice little park nearby for the dog. Overall a great value hotel at a great location for outdoor pursuits!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staying environment with a tremendous quality of cleanliness and

By

September 01, 2020

club

A very well homey environment which made it stand out as one of my recommended hotel to stay at. Great staff that were very understanding and well trained. The safety and cleanliness was absolutely amazing an excellent job by all the hard working staff and front desk management. Above and beyond comfy sleeping quarters that you couldnt ask for anything better. The only thing I have to say that was not to my liking was that there was a small issue with the toilet in my room for at times it would get clogged and back up even if the use of it was to urinate other then that my stay was stupendous...

Read More
Read Less

The Best Comfort Yet!!!

By

August 26, 2020

club

This was the best hotel we've stayed in yet! It was so comfortable with such great service. Everything was very clean and it almost felt like home.

Read More
Read Less