Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 281 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    281reviews

    • 5 Stars
      184
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Not for long stays

    By

    February 21, 2017

    club

    This hotel is not made for long durations. Staff was super, just an older hotel that can not compete with the new theme or technology. No oven meant frying or eating out. Not for health conscious mindset. No general lounge area. Desk not monitored at night which allowed homeless to enter and sleep in step area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a great stay!

    By

    February 21, 2017

    Clean and comfortable. Staff is always excellent! My only complaint is there is no AMC on the cable selection! But other than that, great stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Week long stay

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    My husband was in Denver for OSHA training at a facility near the Hotel. We have stayed there before, but this time the room was remodeled. It was fantastic! I loved the décor. The floor plan was well thought out, too.

    I would go out and play tourist while he was in training, but one day I decided to just stay in the room and watch TV, surf the net, and read my book. I felt comfortable and safe at the hotel.

    We travel a lot, and we usually bring out camper. Even when camping for extended periods, we occasionally rent a room on the long travel days when we don't want to set up the camper.

    Thank you for a great experience. We will be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Service Dog and support from staff

    By

    February 19, 2017

    The manager and the staff at this hotel treated Gunner my Service Dog with respect and understanding of what to do when you have a service dog visit your facility. This helps make everything easier on me and I am sure others who depend on these dogs for more than a person can visualize in a few moments. So I would like to say thank you for the support from all the staff at this location. See you next time!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Staff

    By

    February 14, 2017

    club

    Tylor was absolutely wonderful in making sure our entire group was taken care of throughout our six week stay!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible

    By

    February 13, 2017

    club

    Between the homeless guy living in the stairwell and the rude staff I will never stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites is my home away from home

    By

    February 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Love this property and have for years. I won't be travelling as much as I used to, but when I am in the Denver area, this is my go-to place. The staff are knowledgeable, friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    February 06, 2017

    For the price of a medium level hotel room, we had a nice room plus a little kitchen. Perfect. As I was on a restricted diet, it allowed me to cook all of my meals and also save a lot of money by not having to eat out. The staff were extremely kind and helpful. I'm definitely going to stay at Candlewood Suites even when not on a limited diet, as it makes it easier to settle in and enjoy both the travel and the time in our room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    February 06, 2017

    This Candlewood location was great. I love that you have fully supplied kitchen to use and that there is a cupboard that you can purchase food items from and a lending library for other appliances. It is clean and the staff is friendly and accommodating. They even have scrapers that you can borrow if it is snowy/icy and you don't have one!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Don't stay here

    By

    February 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    The room - blood on the curtains, the bed sheets had not been changed (lots of hair and some blood), the bathroom floor looked as if some had shaved their *body* hair and didn't clean up, the coffee maker had a used coffee pod in it, the circuit breaker box door was falling off, the entire place smelled like rotten milk and fried foods.

    The internet - may have been non-existent. Nothing ever loaded. The hotel advertised a Data/Ethernet port/ High Speed wired internet - this was a phone jack where someone put a label on it that said DATA. A scam for sure.

    The entire place is in a bad neighborhood that thrives on check cashing businesses and liquor stores. I've no idea why this establishment has anything more than one star.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Dear Ryan, Please allow me to again, sincerely apologize for the many inconveniences you've experienced while staying with us. I can understand the impression this must have given you and I truly hope you know this is not the norm here. All of these issues have been addressed with housekeeping and will not happen again!! As far as internet is concerned, we are in the process as we speak of updating to a much faster, reliable network that will be fully installed by end of February. In regards to a 'bad neighborhood' though, I completely disagree. Myself and my guests have always felt especially safe here and we are actually tucked behind the main drag in a mostly residential neighborhood. Luckily, I have not had to deal with much disturbances in my 4 years here. I can again, understand your frustrations and hope that we addressed these with you upon your departure and also more than compensated you for your inconveniences through a free night, IHG Reward points, cupboard bucks, (as well as offered to move you to another room, to which you declined.) Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to call the hotel directly and ask to speak to a manager. Thank you for the review and we hope you can give Candlewoods another try in future stays!
    Read More
    Read Less

    30 day stay

    By

    January 31, 2017

    club

    Spent 30 days here for business, the staff was great. The fitness room was very small, and only 3 of 5 washing machines in the laundry facility were working. I was a bit disappointed with the internet service because of its low speed and bandwidth which made it next to impossible to work online, making my time in the hotel very unproductive. They do have some toasters and juicers available in the lending cubbard, but it was very inconvienant seemed like they were constantly checked out so I ended up buying a juicer and toaster over from a local store to use. Besides that, everything else was ok.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Dear Average Joe, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. Please know we take your concerns very seriously. We have recently replaced one of our Washers and the other is waiting on the warranty repair (3 wk lead time). I do apologize these were not running during your stay. We are also in the process of transitioning our internet to a much faster, convenient speed in which should be fully installed come the end of February. I can understand how frustrating that must have been but know we are doing something about it! Yes, we did have a large group that took up most of our Lending Locker inventory and we did purchase many things throughout the month. Please don't hesitate to ask the Front Desk or a Manager to purchase some of these things for your stay here as we are always happy to do so!! I'm glad to know everything else was 'ok' and do hope you can give a second chance to make it right in the future. We appreciate you staying with us!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Crystal

    By

    January 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Generous and helpful staff. Very clean and quiet. I was also traveling with dogs which can be difficult but thanks to the staff it was very smooth.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Dear Crystal, Thank you so much for taking the time out to complete a review! It is so great to hear that my staff was so helpful as well as provided a quiet, clean room for you and your furry friends! We hope to see you here again soon and thank you for staying!
    Read More
    Read Less