Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 154 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    154reviews

    • 5 Stars
      97
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Beautifully remodeled room

    By

    July 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    This was a really great stay for me. Comfortable bed, huge office table right inside the door that made it convenient. Very very clean. Pretty good shower.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Dear Neckbeard, Thank you for taking the time out to give us a review. We love that you really enjoyed your stay and that our room made it convenient. We hope to see you here again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Great Stay

    By

    July 26, 2015

    If you are in Denver, and want to stay away from the hustle and bustle of downtown, this location is ideal. Located near most of the great Denver area attractions (Red Rock) and other State Parks, this is a great location with a great staff. Also if in the area, try the Jus Cooking restaurant located walking distance from the hotel. Clean quiet and another great stay with IHG.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Dear PatrickVan101, Thank you for highlighting all the great things the Candlewood Suites has to offer. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us and everyone else know how much you truly enjoyed your stay and our staff. Please come back again real soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Surprise

    By

    July 07, 2015

    I booked this place very last minute, because it was close to where I needed to be, and the price seemed like a good value given the high ratings. I was surprised to walk into a suite with a separate bedroom, a kitchen, living room, and it was all pretty modern.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Dear RiotSquad138, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We love that you were pleasantly surprised about your last minute booking and the experience of the great value that Candlewood Suites are all about. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!!

    By

    July 02, 2015

    club

    We really enjoyed our stay at Candlewood Suites. It was a first for us, but we will come back! Location was perfect and the facilities were excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Dear KMDG, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. Happy you discovered the Candlewood Suites here in Denver and we exceeded your expectations. Hope to see you again here soon!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Dear KMDG, So happy you discovered the Candlewood Suites and that we were able to make it a positive experience for you. Thank you so much for taking the time out to give a review and we hope to see you here again real soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Disappointed

    By

    June 28, 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel as part of the IHG chain was a great disappointment. The halls of the hotel has a very unpleasant odor, the room was not comfortable and that the room was a connecting room I heard everyone thing the people said or did all night long. The towels in the bathroom looked more gray than white. All disappointing. The staff was very friendly but I wouldn't stay here again.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 06, 2015
    Dear Trader, Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Royal Ambassador member. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. It is always our goal to provide the best possible service and create memorable experiences and we regret that this was not the case on your recent stay. We apologize for the disappointment you had with the level of cleanliness on property and the soundproofing conditions of the rooms. Your comments are forwarded to our Management team and will be taken into consideration in our efforts to continually provide the best guest experience possible. Again, thank you for choosing us and for your valuable comments. Sincerely, Ingrid V Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    relaxing place to stay

    By

    June 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    I always enjoying staying at this candlewood, well located,very clean and friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Dear callem n, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy you enjoy our facility and staff. We look forward to your return!
    Read More
    Read Less

    No hastle stay experience!

    By

    June 17, 2015

    The Candlewood allows the business traveler to feel like he is at home. No worries about room service coming in when you want privacy. I like the independent feel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Dear bigdaddy0442, So happy you know exactly what the Candlewood Suites is all about and that this is the brand for you. We hope you return here soon! Thank you so much for the review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Creaky bed frame, stale cigarette smoke

    By

    June 17, 2015

    platinumelite

    As mentioned above, very creaky bed platform or frame, any movement created loud grinding noises. Stale cigarette smoke permeated the room, and emanated from the A/C unit. Stained carpet also. All of this for 20,000 IHG points. Stayed at a Holiday Inn the next night for 25,000 points and it was a night and day difference. Avoid this Candlewood Suites at all costs not worth the points or the money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Dear JGggggg, Please allow me to apologize for the inconveniences you incurred while staying with us. I can understand how frustrating that must have been. We typically get great reviews about our beds, however, you may have experienced a broken bed spring and know that if you told our Front Desk, we would do whatever we can to replace that. As far as the smoke smell, we converted all of our smoking rooms to non-smoking, so I do apologize if the smell was not out completely. Thank you for review, we always love to know what we need improving on and you have helped us with that. I hope you give us another chance, but I can understand that our hotel may not be the right fit for you. Have a great day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice area/quick interstate access

    By

    June 04, 2015

    club

    I enjoy the area as there are sidewalks to a nearby park and it's a nice walk. The staff are all friendly and helpful and make you feel at home!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Dear QueenCity, Thank you for taking the time out to give us a review. It's nice to know that our guests are taking advantage of what the area has to offer. We do have a great staff here and so happy you felt at home...that is our goal here at the Candlewood! Hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and comfortable

    By

    June 04, 2015

    Large comfortable room. No noise from the hallway or parking lot.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 04, 2015
    Dear Racer2184, Thank you for you review. Happy to know you enjoyed our spacious room and didn't encounter noise. We hope to see you again here soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    May 27, 2015

    very nice towels, sheets are clean and new
    love free laundry
    customer service is excellent !!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2015
    Dear Turbine Tec, Thank you for your kind words. So happy to hear how clean and nice your room was and I will be sure to pass on your comments on the customer service to our staff. Hope to see you again here soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place to Stay

    By

    May 26, 2015

    Good, Clean rooms, comfortable beds, Good Location, Quiet

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2015
    Dear CCW1, Thank you so much for you review. It's so good to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again here soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close