Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 257 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    257reviews

    • 5 Stars
      169
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      7

    My most recent stay

    By

    September 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    Facility was decent but staff did not recognize my IHG status and i was put in a smoking room even though my preference is for non-smoking :(

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 29, 2016
    Dear Abi_M, Allow me to apologize for your unsatisfactory stay. Please know that we truly do value and appreciate our IHG Reward Members and am sorry that your status was not recognized. I know recognition is a common practice here, and will definitely review this with our team to ensure this does not happen again. We are a 100% Non-Smoking facility here and can understand how frustrating it must have been that your room smelled of smoke. This is definitely unacceptable and will research the issue to resolve. Thank you so much for taking the time out to compete a review and we hope that you can give us another chance!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Quite room

    By

    September 15, 2016

    club

    Nice hotel, just don't expect an early check-in if you have used the website to book your room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    HVAC thermostats are horrible

    By

    September 08, 2016

    This is a Candlewood issue all over the country, not just this property: The HVAC thermostats have motion detectors in them, so once you stop moving the HVAC unit shuts down. This is true if you are watching TV or sleeping. I will never stay at a Candlewood again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    Dear jkellys, Thank you so much for taking the time out to write a review. I completely understand your frustration with the sensored PTAC units. While this had good intentions upon install in regards to becoming more 'Green' and reducing energy, it has certainly become a comfort and convenience issue since. What I do know is that they are working on a better alternative and will be rolling this out in the year to come. I know here at the property level, we are working to take off all the sensors and have it only controlled by the Thermostat or the unit itself. I do apologize that you may not have been put into one of the rooms we have yet to take off. Please understand that we are working on eliminating this and hope to have every room complete by years end. I really appreciate your input and we are aware of the issue. I hope you can give Candlewood Suites another chance in the future as I know this will be rectified.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sept 1st Stay

    By

    September 06, 2016

    Enjoyed the quite overnight stay. Clean and Comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    Dear DONT38, Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites Denver West location as your hotel destination. Happy to hear that you had a quiet, comfortable stay and that your room was clean. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Alaska

    By

    September 05, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay, friendly staff and super features.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 29, 2016
    Dear AlaskaBiz, Thank you so much for taking the time out to write a review. Glad to know you enjoyed our great staff and amenities. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast Would Have Been Nice!

    By

    August 28, 2016

    club

    My overall stay was very satisfactory, but was disappointed no breakfast was offered. Other extended stay hotels DO offer free breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Dear Buckmeister1, Thank you for your feedback. I can understand the need for breakfast, and do apologize this was not available to you. All Candlewood Suites do not offer a free breakfast, however, do provide breakfast items for sale in our Candlewood Cupboard. The kitchens in the rooms allow for guests to prepare their own meals as part of the extended stay model. Happy to hear your overall stay went well and hope that made up for it. We hope to see you again soon and thank you for staying with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    Clean, the whole family could stay comfortably (including the family dog), friendly staff, good location and the free laundry was much appreciated! Overall great place to stay! Suite was well worth the value!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Dear bella1585, Thank you so much for your feedback. We love that you truly enjoyed your stay and that all of our great amenities suited your hotel needs (as well as your family dog's.) I'll be sure to pass on your kind words about our staff and cleanliness. We look forward to your return!
    Read More
    Read Less

    lit très confortable,salle de bain bien équipée,cuisine pratique

    By

    August 16, 2016

    je retournerai dans un hotel de la chaîne Candlewood Suite avec certitude lorsque je retournerai aux USA

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Nous sommes si heureux que vous serez en choisissant le Candlewood Suites comme destination de votre hôtel à l'avenir. Nous espérons voir à nouveau!
    Read More
    Read Less

    not bad

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    nice room, friendly service, fully stocked kitchen, just wish house keeping was more frequent than once a week

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Dear possum8069, Thank you for taking the time out to write a review. Great to hear that you had a nice room with a fully stocked kitchen and that our staff was friendly. I can understand your wish for more housekeeping, though all Candlewood Suites (being an extended stay hotel) only provide weekly cleaning. Please know that you may request additional cleaning at a nominal fee if this is something that is important to you. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you here again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    August 02, 2016

    I was only here a short time as we arrived late and left early but I had no problems with the hotel. The suite was clean and in good condition. The kitchen was well stocked with needed items to prepare a simple meal. The full-size fridge was nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Dear JJW333, Great to hear that you had a nice stay and that our rooms were clean and also provided a well stocked kitchen for your cooking needs. Thank you so much for writing a review and we hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    overbooked smokey

    By

    July 31, 2016

    Gave us keys to a occupied room.Got another room that had not been cleaned.Was dirty and smelled of smoke strong. Had a towel laying on bathroom counter. Toilet paper in toilet and a dead bug on the counter.Got in a clean room about a hour after checking in.Have pictures but to small to upload

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 02, 2016
    Dear Mr. Cheap or Free, Please allow me to sincerely apologize for the mix-up you encountered during your stay. While this is absolutely unacceptable, please know that this is not the norm here. As far as the cleanliness of the room you were originally given, I've addressed this with my housekeeping staff and we will be taking corrective action to make sure this does not happen going forward, as this is also not the norm. I was very pleased to see that my staff did get you into an upgraded room within a half hour of check in and that we also took off 1-Nights charge to hopefully help resolve these issues. I do apologize if this did not get resolved to your satisfaction. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you can give us another chance to make it right!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic

    By

    July 31, 2016

    Lovely, large suites with comfortable beds and plenty of room to spread out.
    The staff was incredibly courteous and helpful.
    The free laundry and little store were so convenient.
    Felt like home for the duration of my stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 02, 2016
    Dear RW50501, Thank you so much for your kind review! It's great to hear that the Candlewood Suites suited your needs and that you felt at home. I will make sure to let the staff know about the great service they provided you. I've also been excited to get feedback about our brand new pillow top mattresses, and LOVE that you found them comfortable. We look forward to your return to once again take advantage of our great amenities and comfy beds!
    Read More
    Read Less