Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 297 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    297reviews

    • 5 Stars
      195
    • 4 Stars
      58
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Great stay

    By

    March 27, 2017

    club

    A friend and I stopped over for the night. Great location, very quiet and yet close to restaurants/convenience store. Beds were so comfortable! Will definitely stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood

    By

    March 26, 2017

    club

    My stay was very good. Great service and knowledgeable staff. I would stay here anytime

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Stay

    By

    March 25, 2017

    club

    I so enjoyed my stay at Candlewood Suites, I was tired, exhausted, emotional down when I found Candlewood Suites. I didn't know anything about them. I just saw the building. OH MY GOSH, I walked into my room and thought I was in heaven! It was so much more than I expected and everything I needed: the bed was great, the bathroom clean and the kitchen set up was perfect. I had everything I needed including eye plugs on the table next to the bed. I didn't want to leave. I will always choose Candlewood suite over any other hotel in my travels. Very impressed!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable suite. Great service.

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Close to appointment at hospital. Bed and suite very comfortable. Kitchenette allowed us to have meals in room. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Early check in was very helpful.The suite would be perfect for a more extended stay, if needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    Good space , kitchen and bath nice and updated . Room was quiet . No issues

    Read More
    Read Less

    So helpful.

    By

    March 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great service. We arrived early after driving through the night. Our room was available and we were allowed to check in early. We had car trouble and the staff was very helpful and allowed a later check out time while we waited for the repairs. It was so much better than waiting in a garage. Thank you for all of your help!

    Read More
    Read Less

    peaceful, easy feeling

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    The staff was friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean and cozy. Noisy neighbors from above which was the only negative about ths great hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room Comfort

    By

    March 13, 2017

    My room was very new and bed was very comfortable. Made me feel like I was at a home away from home. It would have been nice though, to have my room cleaned at least once during my visit and in room coffee refreshed daily.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place to stay in the area!

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    I was staying in the area to visit a loved one in the hospital. The staff made my horrid week far more enjoyable than it otherwise might have been! They let me check out three hours late at no charge. They helped me with my bags (I am physically disabled) and they were all lovely people!

    My one small complaint is the amount of noise in the main thoroughfare in the early morning. I had to stay right off of the service desk because of my use of a walker, and it was fairly loud. Nevertheless, my stay was beyond pleasant and I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a safe, affordable room in that part of town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Large room with kitchenette for great price

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    We were only in Denver for one evening and I did wish that the hotel had a pool/hot tub area and breakfast in the morning but other than that, the accomodations were wonderful and very affordable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Comfortable, Great Price.

    By

    March 12, 2017

    club

    If you are looking for the basics; a good room, in a good part of town, with a friendly staff and clean comfortable place to kick back and get some rest the Candlewood Suites is a place to consider.

    No luxury, no frills or perks however it was just what I needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood near 6th and Simms, Lakewood

    By

    March 09, 2017

    club

    This facility is clean, quite, and comfortable. Recommended for easy access to 6th Avenue, with good options for dining on Union Blvd. I got a really good nights' sleep here, and will definately stay at this Candlewood again.

    The room was clean, appeared recently updated, with a firm quality mattress. It may be the best value for lodging in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less