Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 280 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    280reviews

    • 5 Stars
      212
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      5

    fantastic Staff

    By

    March 23, 2017

    the staff went beyond the call to make our stay comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Like home!

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Great place to stay. The kitchenette was wonderful for a quick cooked meal- everything you need. Sleeping was good- dark room, quiet, window that opens...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and quiet.

    By

    March 11, 2017

    I flew into Grand Junction late and left early, but was impressed with the cleanliness of the room. The bed was comfortable and the hotel is away from all road noise. I slept great and left early so I didn't use the kitchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    March 09, 2017

    I just loved the greast service of the hotel staff. The suite is comfortable and clean. I feel right at home at this place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to rest

    By

    February 25, 2017

    After working 12 hrs, compfy bed, quite and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly

    By

    February 24, 2017

    We arrived very late, after midnight, due to severe road conditions in the mountains...and we were way tired. The night auditor on duty, (Sorry I don't remember her name) was very accommodating, made sure we had everything we needed, put us in a quiet room and made sure we had a late check- out. The rooms and grounds are extremely clean and well taken care of. One of the best I've stayed at.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, friendly, easy access.

    By

    February 23, 2017

    Liked being able to prepare own meals in well supplied kitchenette. Loved easy access to Regal 16-Plex Cinema. Appreciated very friendly front desk staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed

    By

    February 22, 2017

    IfIf the bed was a queen that is the smallest queen I have been on

    Read More
    Read Less

    a lot of minor issues

    By

    February 11, 2017

    club

    I have stayed at this hotel on 4 separate occasions over the last 4 months for work, all in different rooms. I have had a fridge missing shelves, a microwave that didn't work as well as a lock that didn't work (all in the same room). On another visit I had a room that wasn't clean when I arrived (trash in the trash can, including sanitary pad wrappers), and the shower head was ridiculously loud and the overflow faucet cover kept falling off when I was in the bath. These are the highlights. Staff is great though.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Dear Ms. Raymom, Thank you for your review. I am so sorry to hear about the issue you experienced while staying at our hotel. As always I am grateful for the feedback on our establishment to better aid in addressing issues, and rest assured that I have reviewed your comments with my staff. If you have any other feedback or concerns please feel free to contact me personally. Respectfully, Bill Spychala General Manager williams@tkohotels.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    January 26, 2017

    Great Hotel, I have stayed here in the past and the staff is great. Close to a lot of restaurants and movie theater.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Grand Junction

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    On my recent business trip to Grand Junction I had the pleasure of staying at the Candlewood Suites Hotel; on previous visits I have stayed at some of the hotels in the area but have now found my go to spot for future visits. This hotel provides the true meaning of home away from home with the full kitchen complete with Cooke at for your use. This was important to me while trying to diiet, instead heading out for a meal I was able to pick it up fresh items from the market and prepare a true home cooked meal right in the room. The staff is truly there to make sure that your stay is the best it could be. If you have tried this location you owe it to yourself to give them a try, you will not be disappointed..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value for money

    By

    January 20, 2017

    club

    The hotel is about as nice as you can get for this price. Rooms were clean, cozy and modern and the staff were lovely. The location is a little odd, being next to a car dealership but it is easy to find, not far from the main part of town and if you just need a nice place to rest your head before moving on, this place is great.

    Read More
    Read Less