Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 276 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    276reviews

    • 5 Stars
      205
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Good Value

    By

    March 20, 2017

    Good Value for price paid. Walls are too thin. Noisy hallway. Loud neighbors. Staff addressed my complaint which was well appreciated.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    March 13, 2017

    The servants were real professional and courteous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Impressive!

    By

    March 08, 2017

    club

    Very Impressed! The room was beautifully furnished, and spotless! Very roomy, loved the setup. Finally, a hotel that gives you 4 towels!! No issues with the a/c,, it worked perfectly and wasn't loud. Bed was comfortable. The gentleman that checked us is, was very pleasant and friendly. From what I saw, the property is well kept. My request for a quiet room at the end of the hall was granted. Never had stayed at a Candlewood Suites before, but now I will be looking for them when I travel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2017
    Thank you for your review. Your comments will be very rewarding to our staff. Please come back soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room

    By

    March 08, 2017

    We had a double bed room after I had surgery to rest before driving back home. The room was great and offered everything you would need for a longer stay, really liked the closet, full size refrigerator, exhaust fans, and 2 burner stove. Hope to be staying again soon under better circumstances.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Greenville

    By

    March 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff was great, the beds were very comfortable. The room was a good size. Loved having the kitchen and refrigerator. But, the beds had hair in the sheets. A definite turn off

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2017
    Thank you for your review. The problem you had was totally unacceptable. Our Guest Room Attendants are well trained. Be assured we will take appropriate action to correct this problem.
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Best Candlewood

    By

    February 28, 2017

    I've stayed in other Candlewood Suites and in more expensive hotels. This property is the best Candlewood I've seen. When I'm in Greenville, this is always my first choice over any other brand because of the service and amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2017
    Wow! Thank you for such a rewarding review. We sill share your review with our entire staff. They will be thrilled.
    Read More
    Read Less

    An Amazing Stay!

    By

    February 25, 2017

    I was in town on business and often when I travel I find establishments lack the peace and quiet I need away from the hustle and bustle of work and/or personal business ventures. My stay at Candlewood Suites was beyond amazing. The staff and management were very personable and assured me and my guest were well taken care of. The beds felt like heaven and the room setup was serene. I will look for a Candlewood Suite establishment on my next trip and will be certain to revisit Greenville, NC!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 26, 2017
    Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! You review is such a good reward for all our hard work.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Getaway

    By

    February 15, 2017

    Anything was great .Only problem that was the hot water was hot enough.But overall the stay was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2017
    Thank you for a gracious review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place stay

    By

    February 11, 2017

    club

    great place stay. Comfortable bed and great service.
    great/wonderful staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2017
    Thank you for taking time to give us a great review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great area

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    Awesome stay would recommend this hotel. The area is low key if you want to be away from everything.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2017
    Thank you for your recommendation.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight stay

    By

    February 07, 2017

    Good place to stay as long as you are not above second floor. If you out of luck then don't expect invigorating shower.
    Rooms are generally well cleaned and well stocked. I really liked plush large towels the furnished. Beds are comfortable with different choices of blankets. AC/heat easily controlled and adjusted to personal choices. Hotel was quiet during my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2017
    Thank you for taking time to review Candlewood Suites Greenville NC. Hurry back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    January 2017 Stay

    By

    February 05, 2017

    Our stay was pleasant. The room was a little small but clean. The height of the desk chair could not be adjusted so you always sat very low which was uncomfortable. Also, the reclining chair leaned to right which was not comfortable. The location was good for us. The staff very helpful and great to have around.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2017
    Thank you for your comments. Our maintenance department should have fixed these items before we rented the room. Thank you for pointing this out. I will be fixed immediately.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Thank you for taking time to review the Candlewood Suites Greenville NC. Your comments have been reviewed by management and rest assured we will fix the items you pointed out.
    Read More
    Read Less