Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 234 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    234reviews

    • 5 Stars
      192
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Excellent location quiet rooms

    By

    January 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    I have stayed at this property more than once. Excellent location. Quiet rooms. Great staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    スタッフの対応○

    By

    January 02, 2017

    周辺環境はよく、スタッフの対応も比較的よい。
    ジム設備には満足。クリーニングがたまに決まった日にこないのが改善点だがそれ以外は平均点以上。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    January 01, 2017

    club

    I've stayed at this hotel twice and have been satisfied both times. The staff is polite and helpful and make checking in and out very easy.
    I love that I can travel with my pet when I come to this hotel and that coming in and out are very easy.
    The location is convenient to shopping, eating, and entertainment. Great place to stay. I definitely recommend and will stay again. Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and all the furnishings were modern and comfortable

    By

    November 30, 2016

    club

    Really appreciated the hotel honoring my request of being on the ground floor and even close to the door.

    Read More
    Read Less

    First time stay

    By

    November 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent front desk staff. Very clean. Fully equipped kitchenettes.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and friendly place to stay

    By

    November 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    We very much enjoyed our stay here. Great location, clean environment and good sleeping conditions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    solid value for price

    By

    November 20, 2016

    greeted warmly by DG. quick thorough instructions and I was checked in. Room was clean, no smokers, nothing dirty. Clean from baseboards, to bed linens to bathroom. Didn't use the kitchenette but it was very clean. Iron was brand new. Desk was roomy, be was comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    November 11, 2016

    Candlewood Suites never fails to deliver. The front desk staff at this property were exceptionally nice and helpful. Highly recommend staying here for value and nice room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff Members and Overall Hotel Experience

    By

    November 09, 2016

    I have stayed at this Candlewood Suites for the past 5 football seasons, including this season. Not once have I been disappointed in my stay.

    The hotel rooms were always clean and very comfortable.

    The staff members - I can't even begin to say enough positive things about all of them. They have been very helpful to me in the past 5 years. They have accommodated all of my needs and even met my needs before I realized I needed something. After my husband passed away, they there to meet me with hugs that were greatly appreciated, and even had a fruit and snack basket for me and my family in the hotel room waiting on us.
    Needless to say, the staff at Candlewood Suites Greenville, SC are the BEST. I will always stay at this hotel each time I return to Greenville, SC.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent accomodations

    By

    November 05, 2016

    Very pleasant and helpful staff, comfortable and well-appointed rooms (love the bed!), and very pet-friendly. Excellent stay, would highly recommend this location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed

    By

    November 02, 2016

    club

    Extended stay approach (long-term guests and animals)...NOT GOOD for all guests!
    Had to bring soiled towels to front desk before getting clean towels. (Who does that?)
    Had to ask for beds to be made.
    Was told that the handicap room had a walk-in shower. Arrived to find that the room had a regular tub and wasn't able to shower because of the high tub.
    I will not set up another block at this hotel. Honesty is always the best policy.
    Finally, nothing was done to adjust the rate or compensate for the problems experienced.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 10, 2016
    Dear songz5, Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the set up of our shower / tub in our handicapped room. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. I would also like to inform you that all Candlewood Suites cater to extended stay travelers and housekeeping service is provided every 7 days only. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    November 01, 2016

    Would recommend this hotel. The staff was friendly, the workout room was great and available 24/7 and the laundry service was free.

    Read More
    Read Less