Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
(e.g. Jul-15-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff was great, very professional and gives you the feeling of being at a private house, not a hotel. As one of the VERY FEW pet friendly hotels, Candlewood is becoming the leader with their staffs. April 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Can get better for the money The motto at Candlewood is that they do not have the free breakfast and other perks that the other hotels do because of the great in-room amenities. Let me tell you that it is not worth the trade-off. The double beds are small and uncomfortable, and the room was not all that clean. I don't expect to see splash marks of who-knows-what on the front of the fridge in my hotel room. It was nice having a full sized fridge, but I would have rather had free breakfast and a mini fridge. There is no place in the whole hotel to get together with other families. The lobby was smaller than the rooms themselves. I could have gotten a room down the street (where other family stayed) for the same price and had a pool, larger beds/room and a free breakfast in a spacious lobby. I will not stay in a Candlewood again. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Nice comfortable stay. The room was comfortable and clean and the stay was very friendly. I love that they are pet friendly! The only slight "complaint" I would have is that there was a cold breeze coming out from under the heater and it would create a cold draft on the floor near the bed closest to the window. Other than that, it was a nice hotel. I liked the location, as restaurants and stores were only minutes away. Would definitely stay again! January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The place to stay This property has everything I look for when vacationing in Indy. Easy highway access, local grocery and restaurants, fitness center, complimentary laundry, in house commissary with complimentary coffee and newspaper. This is a stress free place to stay when vacationing or traveling on business in the Indy area. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extended stay This was our first experience in an extended stay facility. We were here for 21 days and nights and our experience was positive. The rooms are pretty quiet. The staff was very friendly and catered to our needs. They have free wi-fi in the rooms, free Dish TV, exercise room, laundry and USA Today newspapers. There is also an honor system food pantry available 24 hours per day and they have free coffee. We will stay here again at our next opportunity and recommend it to others. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extended stay This was our first time in an extended stay facillity. We were at the Candlewood 21 days and nights and I must say, it was better than expected. The staff was very friendly, the rooms were pretty quiet and we only had one disturbance from another guest. They have a honor system pantry open 24 hours per day and free coffee anytime. Free wi-fi, free laundry, workout center and Dish TV. I would stay here again. December 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I was told I was very disappointed in our stay. When I attempted to make a reservation (over the telephone) at a Staybridge in the area, I was told there was no vacancy but there was availability at a Candlewood. The person making the reservation told me it was the same as the Staybridge. The amenties included a free breakfast buffet, a swimming pool, a pull out couch, etc. However when we arrived (myself and three kids) none of these amenities exsisted. I voiced my disappointment and concerns to the man at the front desk, he was rude and non-helpful. I asked to see the room and he said, "Why bother? Where else are you going to stay? All other hotels are booked." Although fustrated and upset, I had to take the room and two of my children ended up sleeping on the floor. The hotel absolutely no ammentities. Definately not a place for families to stay! December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Speedy check-in and check-out. Room was clean, however, it did have a stale smell sort of like smoke when we arrived. Bed was comfortable. Location was SUPERB. You can't beat the location or price for the room. Staff were very helpful. I would stay here again. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The people are great and make you feel at home. Great shower and water pressure. Great bed November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Value I was blown away by the size of the room and the amenities in the room for the price. My only complaints would be the internet was probably the slowest I've experienced, with multiple disconnects. The shower water pressure was substantially weak at times, even at odd hours when no one else "should" be showering. And some of the items in the Candlewood Cupboard were close to expiration date, or needed to be expired. I got a tub of ice cream late one evening and it was evident it had been melted and refroze a couple times and just need to be thrown away. Other than those minor details, I highly recommend this hotel and have already put it on my companies "Preferred Hotel Listing." August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and nice hotel. Always willing to make your stay strees free. I stay in Hotels all across the country for business. It's nice to see management that takes pride in thier work. The day manager Phil is awesome. Honestly, I wish I had employees like him. Because I stay for weeks at a time he gave me a great / competitive $ deal. Always answers any of my questions regarding billing or general guidance for what's around the local area. I will continue to stay here any time I'm in town. Thanks for listening. Arron. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost like home! I visit Indianapolis once a month and this hotel is where I choose to stay. It's always very clean, relaxing and the staff are always ready to make my stay enjoyable. The best value in the area. June 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay as usual Candlewood suites are always excellent. Unfortunately this time the room smelled like cigarette smoke. It wasn't overpowering but I had to open the window to get fresh air, not exactly pleasant in the winter. Pretty strange for a non-smoking hotel. I guess it used to allow smoking and the smell is still around? Avoid the 3rd floor. There was also no remote for the television. This didn't bother me but it could be annoying for some guests. The staff is friendly and fast. My only wish is faster internet access. I have stayed here several times in the past and would stay again in the future. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again This was a great place to stay for nearly two months that I was in the area. There were a couple of issues, but the staff was quick to take care of them. November 27, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my stay my stay was nice, shower nice and bed comfortable. the dvd was difficult to get up and running November 7, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Put into smoking room Dismayed to check in and find a smelly smoke room. Front desk responded by saying "The hotel is full, do you want us to kick someone out and give you their room" AVOID November 1, 2012
<<prev2