Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 148 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    148reviews

    • 5 Stars
      101
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Exceptional

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    Very comfy, clean, quiet, and as close to home as I can be!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and quiet

    By

    January 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    5 star, close to shopping and dining.Love the BBQ grill outside.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in in our cleanliness, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kathi Ballard General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dogs friendly place

    By

    January 08, 2017

    This hotel was convenient as we traveled south with our pets.
    The staff excellent, very friendly and helpful.
    Pantry great options to chose from.

    Room was a little worn but adequate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We are conveniently located in the city and I'm glad to hear you utilized our pantry. Thank you for noting that our staff was excellent. I will share your review with them. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Accomodations

    By

    December 15, 2016

    I think the best part of staying at this hotel is the friendly and helpful staff. The suites are clean and the beds are comfortable. The on site honor system food pantry with 24 hour free coffee comes in handy when you are in a hurry and don't have time to run out and get something. This is a perfect place to stay for an extended stay customer. I have ck'd around and feel this is the best quality extended stay hotel for the money.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    December 04, 2016

    club

    Quick overnight business trip. Nice hotel but a lot of noise in the parking lot.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    December 03, 2016

    club

    Great customer service from the staff at the front desk, prompt response to issues.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Competent Staff

    By

    November 27, 2016

    club

    Easy, efficient, no hassles, keys worked, a smooth experience. Added an extra night and the early reservation rate was honored.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 02, 2016
    We appreciate you taking the time to write your review and are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and safe

    By

    November 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel is great for a quioet and safe lodging experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Indianapolis

    By

    October 24, 2016

    I travel for business and always look for a Candlewood because I like to cook.
    I always use the kitchen in the room. It makes me feel more at home

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Indianapolis South

    By

    October 24, 2016

    I stayed at the location for the National FFA Convention in Indy. My group of 13 was well served by the staff and the rooms were excellent. We will definately stay there in the future

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    October 24, 2016

    club

    Candlewood's Greenwood, IN location was pleasant and comfortable. The room was very clean, offered many amenities and was quiet enough to allow me restful sleep. I appreciated the fact that maid service was available upon request rather than a daily event. I would stay here again without worry.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good value

    By

    October 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    simple, clean and easy room and stay. market was nice given not a lot of options to grab something close by

    Read More
    Read Less