Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 134 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    134reviews

    • 5 Stars
      90
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Quiet Location

    By

    September 28, 2016

    Looked at the location on a map and saw that it was a decent distance from the Interstate. It was quiet which is what I want in temp lodging.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice clean room

    By

    September 19, 2016

    Clean room, good service.
    Friendly staff for our short stay.

    We just wish they had an indoor pool for the kids to swim in!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    September 11, 2016

    I am disabled and have a service dog, staff remembered us from our last stay. I come from out of town for my back surgeon, I always stay at this hotel as it is close to my son and his room mates. My son takes me to all my doctors appointments. I love that the staff is friendly, rooms are clean, they remember us and are always willing to help in any way possible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    not happy with the amount I had to pay

    By

    September 11, 2016

    I will never stay there again. the rooms are cramped and bed are not that comfortable. The walls are paper thin too. Not worth what they charge.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 19, 2016
    Dear MindyKat2016, Thank you for staying with us recently and for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our beds and the noise levels. I have sent you a private message in our desire to express our concern about your past experience. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Thank you again for your review and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellant room

    By

    August 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    excellent stay,,,value my IHG membership,,,love getting the points. Very usefull on vacation

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay for extended periods

    By

    August 12, 2016

    The hotel and the amenities are perfect for anyone who needs to stay for a few weeks. With a free laundry room and pantry, what more could you ask for. They also have a free lending closet and outdoor grills. The lending closet has things like blenders, crock pots, etc for you cooking pleasure. The manage and the staff are all very friendly. Great place to stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Average stay

    By

    August 11, 2016

    club

    For those people not using the hide-a-bed, then this place may be just fine. We had our son with us, so used the bedroom for my husband and I and the hide-a-bed for my son. It was extremely uncomfortable. Plus with the door shut to the bedroom we didn't get the air circulation. It would be freezing in the main room, and still warm in the bedroom. Some other little annoyances were fixed by maintenance while we were there: squeaky doors, DVD player didn't work and in fitness room there were no towels and wipes.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 22, 2016
    Dear Brenda1550, Thank you for writing a review about your stay. While we are please to see that you found our hotel clean, we regret that certain aspects did not make for an exemplary hotel stay. We’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the AC issues, room amenities, and fitness center deficiencies. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we would love the opportunity to regain your faith in our hotel. We have sent you a private message to further discuss your concerns. We hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed was made sheets

    By

    August 06, 2016

    club

    No one at desk after 11 pm to talk to aubout dirty bed

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 15, 2016
    Dear this is not a good questi, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to shortfalls on our housekeeping services. Rest assured that your comments are shared with our management and staff. We are confident that they will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future. We do hope that you will give us another chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Nice

    By

    July 26, 2016

    Staff is very nice, rooms are clean. However not much of a lounge/common area, and no complimentary breakfast. Other than that, a nice experiance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    We stayed at this facility for a little over a week and we can honestly say we felt at home the entire time. Rooms are clean, staff is friendly and courteous, facility is located in a nice area, beds and pillows are comfortable, rooms are clean, kitchen with all utensils and cooking needs were spot on, and they have a small in-house store for items you may want or need so you don't have to go out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Where do you get your hot mats?

    By

    July 11, 2016

    We asked about the kitchen hot mats, because my wife loved them. The staff said they would check on where they were obtained from, but the best they were able to tell us was that the mats were ordered from a suppliere.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fabulous staff!!

    By

    July 05, 2016

    Everything was great! The staff went above and beyond to make our stay excellent! Thanks to Evan Rice and the desk staff, our rooms were ready, on the same floor and just as requested! He even assisted me with my luggage after a long flight! Great job!

    Read More
    Read Less