Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 107 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    107reviews

    • 5 Stars
      76
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Clean and Friendly

    By

    February 04, 2016

    Had a brief stay visiting family. Hotel was clean, especially the bathroom. Staff was friendly and professional. I was traveling with my baby boy and they were conscious to give us a room with his needs in mind. My son liked the staff and played with them. Overall a nice place to stay in the area and a good value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    It is not for business travel

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    If you want noise all hours of the night this is the place for you.
    Kids running up and down hallway and a general party outside.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood South

    By

    February 01, 2016

    Me and my canine companion were pleasantly surprised at the wonderful staff, amenities, and cleanliness. We are already planning our vacation at one of your hotels in New Orleans.

    Read More
    Read Less

    room in Indy

    By

    January 23, 2016

    overall a very fair price for the room. I would highly recommend this location for a family trip since it included a kitchen. Lots of restaurants and short commute into the city.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved Staying Here

    By

    January 02, 2016

    club

    After spending two horrible weeks in a different extended stay hotel, our company moved us here. What a wonderful surprise! From the beginning, the staff was warm and welcoming, yet very professional. The room was just the right size and the bed was extremely comfortable. The hotel was spotless and there are enough washers and dryers to accomodate everyone. This is the most friendly "pet friendly" hotel I have ever stayed in. The staff truly loves dogs. I want to personally thank Leslee, Jim, Christy, Penny, Evan and the other staff members whose names I can't recall, for making our two month stay a calm, peaceful home away from home for the two months that we were in Greenwood, IN. If we are ever back in the area, this is the only place that we will stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    充実したキッチン設備

    By

    December 29, 2015

    club

    食材と調味料さえ持ち込めば、何でも調理できる便利さです。洗剤も食器洗い機もあるので、食後も楽チンです。但しオーブンが無いのは少し残念です。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable, quiet, nice staff.

    By

    December 28, 2015

    club

    Nicely appointed kitchenette, not carpeted (preferred when traveling with a caninecompanion). The room was quiet, comfortable with soft sheets. Overall, very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Need to Tidy up more

    By

    December 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    Suite was nice size and comfortable. Curtains however, could not be closed to block out street lights

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 24, 2015
    Dear Michael G72, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our hotel. We rely on guest feedback to determine the things we need to keep on doing and the areas we need to improve on. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness and service. I am glad to read that your stay was comfortable. On the other hand, I apologize for the disappointments that you had with your room accommodations, particularly with the curtains. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our management team to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHCGare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellant hotel

    By

    November 30, 2015

    I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone who is looking for a comfortable and reasonably priced place to stay. The staff is very friendly and efficient and just a pleasure to talk to. Everything is neat and clean and in perfect working order. The television is unbelievable as far as channels available and if you cant find anything there is a dvd player and free movies to select.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    November 19, 2015

    Great facility. Wonderful pillows/mattress/sheets. Clean and quiet. Friendly, helpful staff. Excellent !

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable Stay

    By

    November 18, 2015

    Comfy Comfy beds! Nice kitchen area. Room walls let sound in from other rooms (ex I could hear people talking in the room next to me), but other than that, great stay and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight Getaway

    By

    November 04, 2015

    Another enjoyable experience staying at the Candlewood in Greenwood, IN.

    Read More
    Read Less