Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4,5

    based on 111 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    111reviews

    • 5 Stars
      78
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      3

    really a great hotel

    By

    avril 04, 2016

    This is now the third time we have stayed in this hotel, the staff is very friendly and The hotel is very clean and overall quiet. parking lot is well lighted and lots of restaurants very close by. I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the Indy area. It is because of this hotel that our company is now trying to use candlewood suites or the IGH chain as much as possible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Paper thin walls and information left for everyone to see

    By

    mars 16, 2016

    the walls are paper thin at this location. We could hear the conversation from the next room and the TV loud and clear. They would not or could not move us not sure which as never got a reason why. Also, they did nothing to lessen the issue with the noise.

    Upon check out there was no one at the desk as a large roll down cage had the office enclosed. I found an envelope with my last name on it on the wall. It was not sealed and anyone could have gotten my personal information as it was left for everyone to review.

    This was the worst IHG property I have ever stayed at and makes think twice about all IHG properties.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    mars 27, 2016
    Dear Moetou915, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of your goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for not meeting your standards regarding our rooms and for the less than satisfactory experience you had at check-out. We also regret the inconvenience caused by the noise level during your stay. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Never going back!!!

    By

    mars 16, 2016

    This is my third time writing this review, and will continue to do so until my review is posted. The staff working at the front desk were
    rude and unhelpful when an issue came up. I was basically told by the front desk staff "not my problem". When I asked to speak
    with a manager I felt the manger was no help and that he could
    have cared less if the issue was solved.
    I have stayed here many times in the past 3 years, but I will never go to this location again. They have lost a customer and I will let others know of the horrible experience I had this last visit. In the past I have bragged about this hotel and how great it was but never again will I go here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    mars 21, 2016
    Thank you for writing your review. I am the new General Manager at the hotel and was disappointed to hear that one of the staff thought any guest issue was "not their problem" and that your issue was not resolved. I apologize for your inconvenience and want to assure you that I will be working with the staff to ensure this is corrected. We value your business and hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Kathi Ballard, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ordering Room on Internet/phone

    By

    mars 14, 2016

    I was disappointed with the service that was received on the phone they indicated that the hotel was full but when I call the hotel they had open rooms and could not get any discounts. When I call the 1800 number they still said the hotel was full when I told them I just got off the phone with the hotel they hung-up on me. This was very upsetting that your call service would do this.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Friendly

    By

    février 04, 2016

    Had a brief stay visiting family. Hotel was clean, especially the bathroom. Staff was friendly and professional. I was traveling with my baby boy and they were conscious to give us a room with his needs in mind. My son liked the staff and played with them. Overall a nice place to stay in the area and a good value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    It is not for business travel

    By

    février 03, 2016

    club

    If you want noise all hours of the night this is the place for you.
    Kids running up and down hallway and a general party outside.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    février 13, 2016
    Dear Butch12345, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating you gave to our room cleanliness, staff service, and the Candlewood Cupboard. However, we apologize for the inconvenience caused by the level of noise during your visit. We understand the discomfort these have caused you. Rest assured your feedback will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope that you will give us another chance to make your stay as delightful as it can be. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood South

    By

    février 01, 2016

    Me and my canine companion were pleasantly surprised at the wonderful staff, amenities, and cleanliness. We are already planning our vacation at one of your hotels in New Orleans.

    Read More
    Read Less

    room in Indy

    By

    janvier 23, 2016

    overall a very fair price for the room. I would highly recommend this location for a family trip since it included a kitchen. Lots of restaurants and short commute into the city.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved Staying Here

    By

    janvier 02, 2016

    club

    After spending two horrible weeks in a different extended stay hotel, our company moved us here. What a wonderful surprise! From the beginning, the staff was warm and welcoming, yet very professional. The room was just the right size and the bed was extremely comfortable. The hotel was spotless and there are enough washers and dryers to accomodate everyone. This is the most friendly "pet friendly" hotel I have ever stayed in. The staff truly loves dogs. I want to personally thank Leslee, Jim, Christy, Penny, Evan and the other staff members whose names I can't recall, for making our two month stay a calm, peaceful home away from home for the two months that we were in Greenwood, IN. If we are ever back in the area, this is the only place that we will stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    充実したキッチン設備

    By

    décembre 29, 2015

    club

    食材と調味料さえ持ち込めば、何でも調理できる便利さです。洗剤も食器洗い機もあるので、食後も楽チンです。但しオーブンが無いのは少し残念です。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable, quiet, nice staff.

    By

    décembre 28, 2015

    club

    Nicely appointed kitchenette, not carpeted (preferred when traveling with a caninecompanion). The room was quiet, comfortable with soft sheets. Overall, very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Need to Tidy up more

    By

    décembre 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    Suite was nice size and comfortable. Curtains however, could not be closed to block out street lights

    Posted byCustomerCare
    décembre 24, 2015
    Dear Michael G72, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our hotel. We rely on guest feedback to determine the things we need to keep on doing and the areas we need to improve on. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness and service. I am glad to read that your stay was comfortable. On the other hand, I apologize for the disappointments that you had with your room accommodations, particularly with the curtains. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our management team to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHCGare
    Read More
    Read Less