Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 166 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    166reviews

    • 5 Stars
      115
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Ok but prefer Holiday Inn Express

    By

    March 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice room but did not utilize kitchen would prefer breakfast to be available in the morning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay at the candlewood

    By

    March 24, 2017

    club

    Great hotel convenient clean An nice people I loved my stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    This survey is too long.

    By

    March 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel was fine, staff polite, if I'm in the area I'll try to book this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    March 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    Needed a place on the Southside of Indy for the night.
    Location seems safe.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites

    By

    March 22, 2017

    This was a comfortable place to stay. Very clean, friendly staff. Our stay was brief, just overnight, but enjoyable. It was an excellent choice for an overnight stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Feels like Home!!

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    I was really excited to come to this hotel again because the first time I stayed it left a great impression !! The room was outstanding ,clean and very comfortable. It felt like I was at home. I really appreciate how you cannot hear between the walls, which made my sleep very good! The pillows were so nice and plenty I might add! This hotel is what every guest wants to feel when they come in until the time they leave !! And that is why I will continue my business with IHG !! They really know how to treat their guest with satisfaction and guarantee thank you so much again !!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent for the one night stay I needed

    By

    March 16, 2017

    I needed a room for the night on my way to Georgia. The hotel is very accessible from the Interstate. There is a small kitchen that I was able to use for warming food. The room itself is clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    execlent value

    By

    March 14, 2017

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone, the service was great and the room clean and quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Suite fit our needs

    By

    March 05, 2017

    club

    The room fit our needs well and was not overpriced given all that is provided. The suites are setup much like small apartments and was great for my husband, myself, and our toddler.
    My only complaints were the towels in the bathroom seemed a little worn out and there was not adequate air circulation to the bedroom. There was one wall fall that pulled air from the main living space to the bedroom so when we shut the door to sleep it often got warm, but we brought a small fan for noise which also helped with the temperature.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff, great value

    By

    March 05, 2017

    club

    Had to make last minute plans for an overnight stay and needed a pet friendly hotel. The Candelwood Suites turned out to be a real gem and met all of our expectations. We would recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Personnel agreable et suivi excellent

    By

    March 03, 2017

    Je me suis retrouve tres bien accueilli et entoure par des gens competents et agreables.
    La qualite de la suite etait aussi de tres bon niveau.
    Je repars avec un tres bon souvenir de Candlewood Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean hotel friendly staff

    By

    February 25, 2017

    I was impressed with the full kitchenette in the room. They also had an honor system cupboard to get snacks from which was nice. The fitness room was tiny and could have used a fan for air circulation. Plus, I hate the ellipticals which don't incline, but they had 2 treadmills and a tv so it was tolerable.

    Read More
    Read Less