Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 243 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    243reviews

    • 5 Stars
      195
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Candlewood Suites

    By

    February 20, 2017

    They had great customer service skills throughout my stay. The staff was great during my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good service

    By

    February 19, 2017

    Room was clean and staff friendly. Nice area in back of hotel for exercising our dog, complete with a "clean-up station.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    February 09, 2017

    I have stayed at this particular location several times over the past two years. Every visit has been an excellent experience. The staff is very friendly and the accommodations are clean and comfortable. I would not stay anywhere else when visiting the Hampton area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing your experience. We love when our guest return so I am very pleased to know that your experience with us has always been pleasant. Thank you again for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Comfortable

    By

    February 06, 2017

    club

    A very clean, comfortable, affordable suite. We didn't have time to use some of the amenities such as the free laundry and the exercise room but we will definitely be staying there again on our next trip to Hampton. We were so pleased with the accommodations, location and value that we will definitely be searching for Candlewood Suites when traveling in other areas.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed my stay

    By

    February 06, 2017

    club

    Ive stayed here plenty of times and ive never really had any issues.Only thing i wish they had were king size bed suites but other than that its the perfect place especially when staying multiple days.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, Quite Stay

    By

    February 05, 2017

    Located off the main roads so very quiet, except for noise from refrigerator. Very comfortable room. No breakfast offered, just coffee and a selection of complimentary light snacks or food for purchase that can be prepared in room kitchenette.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great out of the way place

    By

    January 23, 2017

    out of the way quit location yet convenient to everything

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing your experience. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our property! Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Last minute place to stay

    By

    January 17, 2017

    Friendly Staff
    Comfortable bed and pillows.
    Great kitchen if needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing your experience. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our property! Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    It's alright

    By

    January 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    It's okay, stayed here a few times. This time the first room has a faulty thermostat, lamp and phone. It's alright because they moved me to a room that smelled like old feet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you Mario9577 for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are sorry you were not well satisfied with your stay with us. We take our guest comments very seriously and our staff always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice one!

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Very clean and good price for it to be New Years weekend! I was surprised with the overall look of the room very nice setup! Man this would be my go to hotel if they had an indoor pool (hint hint). Loved my stay and the lending cupboard was awesome!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing your experience. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our property! Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Service was great and bed was comfy

    By

    December 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very clean room and was conveniently located to all the places I needed to be

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2016
    Thank you Clark007 for taking the time to review your stay with us! I am happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and our location! We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    its a ok place to stay

    By

    December 16, 2016

    needs room, painted new outside furniture , sometimes there is no coffee , and the dryers need to be fixed

    Read More
    Read Less