Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 235 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    235reviews

    • 5 Stars
      189
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    It's alright

    By

    January 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    It's okay, stayed here a few times. This time the first room has a faulty thermostat, lamp and phone. It's alright because they moved me to a room that smelled like old feet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice one!

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Very clean and good price for it to be New Years weekend! I was surprised with the overall look of the room very nice setup! Man this would be my go to hotel if they had an indoor pool (hint hint). Loved my stay and the lending cupboard was awesome!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing your experience. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our property! Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Service was great and bed was comfy

    By

    December 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very clean room and was conveniently located to all the places I needed to be

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2016
    Thank you Clark007 for taking the time to review your stay with us! I am happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and our location! We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    its a ok place to stay

    By

    December 16, 2016

    needs room, painted new outside furniture , sometimes there is no coffee , and the dryers need to be fixed

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Service

    By

    December 13, 2016

    Staff remembered me from my last stay. I enjoyed that and talking to staff. Friendly service staff. Staff helped me with any request on a timely basis.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 19, 2016
    Thank you Rogeee for taking the time to review your stay with us! I am happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We love seeing our guest return and we hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love Love my stay

    By

    November 30, 2016

    club

    Real nice hotel to stay. Convenience to plenty of shopping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 05, 2016
    Thank you MsB. for taking the time to review your stay with us! I am happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    November 22, 2016

    club

    Very nice Facility. Clean and very well taken care of. Staff was Great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 22, 2016
    Thank you Jim 275 for taking the time to review your stay with us! I am very pleased to here that our staff took care of you and that you found everything to be nice and clean. We hope to see you in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay with a dog in Hampton

    By

    November 16, 2016

    club

    This was the third time that I have stayed here with my dog. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. There are great walking trails in the neighborhood and not much traffic on the weekends. Their pet fee is very reasonable. Will definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 16, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! I am very pleased to here that your stay with us is comfortable and that you are a returning guest! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality service and rooms

    By

    October 26, 2016

    club

    I liked that the location was very secluded. The room was exceptionally clean. This hotel stay was one of my better experiences.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 27, 2016
    Thank you Homeytown Girl for reviewing your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our location and your accommodations! Our team works hard to make sure all of our guest feel welcomed and comfortable. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hampton Homecoming Stay

    By

    October 17, 2016

    club

    I loved this property.. Couldn't imagine staying anywhere else in Hampton.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 18, 2016
    Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that you loved staying with us! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy Night!

    By

    October 13, 2016

    club

    From the front desk check-in to the front desk checkout, my stay here was thoroughly enjoyable. This location is also only two blocks from my Hampton office, making it the most convenient hotel in the area. I look forward to my next visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 18, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am glad to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable. Our staff works hard to make sure that all of our guest feel at home. We hope to see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites is the Place To Be

    By

    October 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is my second time staying at a Candlewood Suites. I plan to book more stays in the future. Glad that IHG offers these facilities. Excellent stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 18, 2016
    Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I am glad to hear that you are a returning guest! Our staff works hard to make sure that all of our guest are comfortable. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less