Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 339 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    339reviews

    • 5 Stars
      265
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great location

    By

    September 17, 2017

    club

    Front desk staff was polite, friendly and very helpful. Our room was clean and well appointed. The room air conditioner could have been a little quieter. My wife and I both enjoyed our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Almost like Home

    By

    September 11, 2017

    club

    A very friendly and comfortable place to stay. I would recommend it to any one looking for value and comfort.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay!

    By

    September 09, 2017

    Candlewood Hampton was very nice and valuable.. The staff were very professional and helpful. The room was spacious and comfortable. The view of the lake was serene and relaxing..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not sure if we will stay again

    By

    September 07, 2017

    club

    Hotel room needed cleaning also smoke in hallway. The hotel needs someone to ensure no smoking.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Reasonable pricing, courteous staff

    By

    September 07, 2017

    My experience at this hotel was phenomenal. I happened to stay here for a 3 night concert run at the Hampton Coliseum. This hotel has absolutely no flaws and if I'm in the area again, I'll be sure to stay here!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comforable stay

    By

    September 06, 2017

    club

    Very clean rooms guest service friendly ...and big rooms

    Read More
    Read Less

    More than just another hotel

    By

    September 05, 2017

    Great place to relax and get a good night sleep. You don't have to worry with eating out every night. Can cook in the room or use the gas grills out side. Beautiful view over looking a pond with picnic table and chairs to sit and unwind.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Unacceptable

    By

    September 05, 2017

    Generally: Good presentation, but poor logistics: I booked an accessible room for two adults, with a roll in shower for me. It was only 1 adult booked. It was not an accessible room with a roll in shower either. She brought a bench that was too big. The bathroom was still unacceptable. The hotel offered another room that was also not an accessible room for two adults, with a roll in shower for me. All night the people in room 104 (I was in room 106) were talking loud enough to disturb sleep all night along, and bumping around. I even knocked on their door and said to be quiet, but they didn't listen. Finally, at 5:30 a.m. I called the desk. She said she would make them be quiet, but she rang my phone and said "Charmaine?" She realized when I said no, I was the one who complained, that she had the wrong number, and that Charmaine was, she thought, now outside. She said she thinks they were outside now, and she would go tell them. My husband and I even knocked on the walls, but they ignored us and disturbed our sleep. When I arrived, and during my stay, the staff was not at the desk. But the staff responded quickly when I came. When I left, the staff did not ask about my stay. One staff waited so long to check me out, I left and came back. She interrupted me to talk on the phone and help someone else when I was first. The room was clean, I liked the kitchen and food items, access to these was great. But, this hotel just cannot get the accessible right, and lets guest just carry on all night, disturbing others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable

    By

    August 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great Mattress Typical Candlewood but a great location and the staff was very good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Va

    By

    August 16, 2017

    club

    Overall stay was junk. Unlevel floirs. DINGY hallways. Unattentive staff. No clean towels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    August 15, 2017

    I love the neighborhood and the environment is really serene. Also there are great restaurants close by.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Value

    By

    August 14, 2017

    club

    Liked the hotel and what was provided in room. Bathroom was clean. This particular location was very nice. they have some good views on the backside.

    Read More
    Read Less