Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 159 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    159reviews

    • 5 Stars
      125
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Perfect Hide Away for Business or Pleasure

    By

    February 11, 2016

    club

    This hotel is in a great location. It is tucked away for quietness yet close enough to things and place minutes away.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Clean Full Kitchen

    By

    February 03, 2016

    We have stayed at Candlewood Suites several times because of the full kitchen in the suite. I needed to prepare a special meal for a party event I was traveling to. The full kitchen in my suite saved the day! It had everything I needed and plenty of room for food prep. I plan to return and would recommend Candlewood for this great amenity.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Thank you yvonne03 for the review. We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us, and that you took advantage of the kitchen in your room.We appreciate the feedback, and thank you again for the review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    February 02, 2016

    club

    Stay at Candlewood Suites comfortable and satisfactory at reasonable price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Thank you r4d4 for the review. We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us.We appreciate the feedback, and thank you again for the review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value, facility and staff

    By

    February 01, 2016

    Excellent stay at the Hampton Candlewood Inn. We have stayed at Candlewood facilities in the past and they have always been an outstanding experience.
    We look for Candlewood Inns online when planning each trip. Always our first choice if one is in the area we're visiting.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    Thank you AUTDC for the review. We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us, and enjoyed the location of our property. We appreciate the feedback, and thank you again for the review. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    January 25, 2016

    -the bed was extremely comfortable and clean
    -the staff was helpful and friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    Thank you golas2 for the review. We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us, and enjoyed the bed in your room. Our staff takes great pride in providing each of our guests a great experience. We appreciate the feedback, and thank you again for the review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best value

    By

    January 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    This Candlewood is a step above most Candlewoods I have stayed and at a great price. Located in a less congested area but accessible to Williamsburg, Norfolk, Yorktown and other attractions in the area. I would highly recommend this facility if you are in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Thank you Barefoot2 for the review. We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us, and enjoyed the location of our property. We appreciate the feedback, and thank you again for the review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, courteous, and comfortable.

    By

    January 19, 2016

    When I arrived at the Candlewood Hampton, I was greeted by a very courteous and friendly person at the check in counter.
    A few minutes after I was in the room someone called to make sure that everything was acceptable with the room and to see if we needed anything else.
    A very caring attitude. Great service!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Thank you Bill 1946 for the review. We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in making sure each of our hotel guests have a great stay. Once again, thank you for the review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    XMAS

    By

    January 09, 2016

    club

    Very nice and comfortable. Areas fixed in a timely manner.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Thank you MS. H for taking the time to provide us with a review. Our staff takes great pride in making sure each of our guests has a great experience. Thank you for the valuable feedback, and we hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff; clean hotel

    By

    January 05, 2016

    club

    This is a great hotel, located in a very nice area. The quality of the hotel room was a great value for the price. the room was up to date and spacious. The towels were soft and bed very comfortable. Most of all the room was clean and laundry was complimentary. Overall this is a great hotel. I will stay here whenever i travel to this area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2016
    Thank you AuntieMommom for the review. We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us, and enjoyed the layout of your room. Our staff takes great pride in making sure each of our hotel guests have a great stay. Once again, thank you for the review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall good experience

    By

    January 05, 2016

    club

    Pros:
    Suite was a great size. Staff was friendly. Walking path in park across the street was awesome!

    Cons:
    Room smelled like smoke. Very little water pressure in the shower.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2016
    Thank you Beeble for taking the time to provide us with a review. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any difficulties that you may have encountered during your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in making sure each of our guests has a great experience. Thank you for the valuable feedback, and we hope you will stay with us again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A little noisy and no housekeeping

    By

    December 29, 2015

    club

    Stayed for 6 nights, which qualifies as extended stay - therefore no housekeeping. Would rather have the housekeeping... one of the pillow cases was dirty, and the bed wasn't very firm. Refrigerator/freezer was too noisy, I shut it off at night to sleep. Otherwise it was ok. I slept well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Thank you RFY64 for taking the time to provide us with a review. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any difficulties that you may have encountered during your stay with us. We let each of our guests know that if they need anything during their stay we are happy to assist in any way possible. Thank you for the valuable feedback, and we hope to provide accommodations again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love Candlewood

    By

    December 09, 2015

    platinumelite

    I am a fan of Candlewood Suites. I highly recommend anyone of them as I have stayed in many in my travels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 10, 2015
    Thank you Tanara for your recent visit at the Candlewood Suites Hampton and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less