Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 292 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    292reviews

    • 5 Stars
      182
    • 4 Stars
      66
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Excellent Suite, great value

    By

    March 25, 2017

    club

    We really enjoyed our stay. The bed was very comfortable. It was nice that a smoking room was available.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quite and cozy

    By

    March 24, 2017

    club

    The room was very clean, and surprisingly quiet, despite being near a major airport. I just barely noticed any jet noise, and the heating/air equipment operated at very tolerable levels. The parking lot is well lighted, and the spaces allow you to easily enter and exit your car. The grounds surrounding the hotel were well groomed, and picked up.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Front desk experience

    By

    March 24, 2017

    I was waiting to check in for over 35 minutes. One person was in front of me and she was trying to use a credit card that kept getting declined. She tried 3 different credit cards. Marquetta was the front desk person. The guest and Marquetta together called the credit card company in an attempt to get issue resolved. The person was over the max limit.
    Marquetta should have asked this lady to step aside and resolve the issue with the credit card herself so that others did not have to wait unnecessarily.
    This experience is unacceptable.
    Once I was finally waited on, the room I reserved was not available after all.
    The night before when I called to make the reservation I was on hold for over 10 minutes and was also having to deal with Marquetta.
    I have been there many times and know most of the staff. I assume she is new because she is clearly not capable of the front desk position at this time.
    Because of this horrible experience you have lost a customer.
    I forgot to mention that I was also over charged!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and close to the Airport

    By

    March 17, 2017

    club

    This place was a great stay before flying out in the early morning. A little noisy for my taste however I am a country dweller I believe the noise level was no more than any other hotel in the B.W.I. Airport

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not the Standard of Candlewood Suites

    By

    February 28, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel was very noisy inside and out. From the Jets taking off from BWI, to the noisy AC/Heat unit, noises generated from other rooms, housekeeping vacuuming in the evening, and loud conversations outside the room. The room service does not happen unless you are staying there 7 days or more, which is ridiculous, having the same sheets, towels, etc. for 7 days and your room not cleaned?! I will never stay at this location again and would not recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Would not recommend

    By

    February 19, 2017

    Very noisy location; pet noticed on what was told was a pet free floor; bathroom smelly; no housekeeping service provided during brief stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2017
    Dear Loyal Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback of your stay at our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. I would first like to apologize for the things you experienced during your stay. Although we are a limited service hotel, we still have a responsibility to make sure our guest's feel that their rooms are clean. I will use your feedback as a teaching tool for my front desk to make them aware that they need to do their best to ensure that the guest's rooms are to their satisfaction and if it isn't we need to make sure to rectify that. Again please accept out apologies and we hope that you will give us another chance in the near future. Best,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    February 15, 2017

    We stayed overnight before an early morning flight. My only wish was that the shuttle to the airport ran earlier in the morning.
    Very clean, friendly staff, and perfect for what we needed!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your providing us with a great review of your stay at our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. Also thank you so much for being a loyal member of IHG we truly appreciate your loyalty. With that said your feedback means so much to us. We are happy to hear that you received exceptional guest services from our staff. We are even more ecstatic that you had a perfect stay. We hope that you will continue to choose us over and over again. Best,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    February 05, 2017

    club

    Great hotel for the price, excellent staff, comfortable room and good workout facility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for the excellent review of our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. We are so glad that you truly enjoyed your stay and our staff. We take great pride in our comfortable beds and awesome extended stay amenities so we are very happy that you were able to take advantage of them. We hope that you will continue to choose us when you return to the Hanover area. Thank you again and welcome to the Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel family.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant stay

    By

    February 01, 2017

    club

    The room was very clean the staff was pleasant and the hotel is in a quite area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing us with a review of your stay at our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. We are happy that we earned your 5 stars with our cleanliness and pleasant staff. We hope that you will continue to choose us when you are in the Hanover area. Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 25, 2017

    The room was spacious and clean. Love the kitchen area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for the awesome five star review of our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. We value the feedback we receive from our loyal IHG members. It ensures that we are upholding the IHG guest service standards that our members deserve. We are glad that you enjoyed our spacious rooms and extended stay amenities. We hope that you will continue to choose us when you return to the Hanover area. Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spire Elite Member Not Quality Experience

    By

    January 22, 2017

    Booking this room had presented some difficulties. As we were trying to plan a last minute trip to DC we called your facility for some guidance and knowledge of the area. The woman who answered the phone at 12 am Thursday morning could careless about what our questions were as she over spoke on top of us and didn't let us get a word in and ask our questions. I told her I am a spire elite member when I called and the information she was giving us was incorrect about room mates and etc.... I told her I am hanging up the phone and will book it myself through the app. So we did. I made my reservation as I wanted to originally through the app. I called back the hotel to add my grandmothers name to the reservation again the woman was unhelpful and made us nervous about our choice of hotel for a reservation..

    So I called the next day to confirm my reservation again and spoke with Harold. I explained to him the woman on the overnight shift wouldn't let us get two words in. Or made us feel confident about our reservation... As I was correct she DID NOT add my grandmothers name to the reservation or make sure we needed two beds.. Harold was great and corrected our reservation on my third try!!! Thank you Harold for finally listening..

    Now, I asked my grandmother some basic questions as I was excited to tell her about your company and the perks I have gained through being Spire Elite Member and why I normally choose IHG. Come to find she didn't get offered bonus points or complimentary items in check in as we normally receive. She also was never greeted or thanked as a spire elite member. She even had my membership card with her! She said her room was basic and no upgrade was even mentioned if they could accommodate that. I explained since they did arrive late which I did tell Harold they were arriving after 10pm. So that I may understand but the service at this hotel was only helpful with Harold on the phone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Firstly, thank you so much for being a Spire member of IHG we truly appreciate your loyalty. We thank you for providing us with a feedback of your stay at our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. It means so much when our guests inform us of their stay experience. I would like to sincerely apologize about the poor guest service experience you and your mother received. However, I am glad that Harold was able to make it up to you by ensuring that your received the service you deserve as an Elite member of IHG. With your helpful feedback we will be speaking with the staff member so we can provide them with additional training so they can improve the guest services they provide to our guests. So thanks again your feedback means the world to us. We hope that you will give us another chance to accommodate you in the near future. Best,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay for the weekend

    By

    January 17, 2017

    Stayed here because it was close to the Maryland live casino. Had a good stay. Staff was friendly. Nice quite area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review of your stay at our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. We are glad that you were able to take advantage of our convenient location and close proximity to all the local attractions in the Hanover area. We are looking forward to seeing you in the future and welcome to the Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel family. Best,
    Read More
    Read Less