Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 259 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    259reviews

    • 5 Stars
      162
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      11

    excellant stay

    By

    September 25, 2016

    staff at time of checking in solved all issues - with reservation - the Inn is close to the shopping mall and casino

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent customer service, facility and location.

    By

    September 20, 2016

    Excellent customer service, facility and location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 27, 2016
    Dear Loyal Guest, Oh wow thank you so much for the awesome review of our Candlewood Suites Arundel Milsl Hotel. I am so happy to hear that you had a great stay experience. I am glad that you so value in all our great extended stay amenities. I will make sure i share your message with the staff about providing you great guest services. We hope that we will continue to see you in the near future. Best,
    Read More
    Read Less

    wifi was slow but great place to stay

    By

    September 20, 2016

    The wifi was slow. there were limited television channels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 27, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback of your stay at our Candlewood Suites Arundel Milsl Hotel. I am glad that you found our hotel to be a great place to stay. I apologize about the slow internet. Next time please do not hesitate to make the front desk aware of it so they can solve the issue for you. We hope that you will give us another chance to accommodate you in the near future. Best,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and very clean

    By

    September 19, 2016

    Nice hotel for the price. This hotel is a little off the beaten path but it is very quiet and safe area. We have stayed here several times. It is always very clean and suites are nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 26, 2016
    Dear Loyal Guest, Thank you so much for the five stars for our Candelwood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. We appreciate that you found us to be a nice hotel, a quite treasure in the midst of all the excitement in the Arundel Mills area. We love to hear that our guests feel safe during their stay. I will make sure that i share your kind words with the staff. We hope to see you again soon. Best,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    September 19, 2016

    Close to restaurants and entertainment. Comfortable and friendly atmosphere.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 26, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you providing our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel with a 5 star review. It means the world to us. We are very happy to hear that you found our hotel to have a friendly and comfortable atmosphere. I hope that you will return to our hotel when you return to the Hanover area which always has lots to do. Best,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay was average (INTERNET WAS SLOW)

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    Other than the crawling wireless internet speeds the stay was average. You would have to manually plug in a cable and become tied to the desk if you wanted a decent internet speed. The cleanliness of the room was adequate besides the dirty remote.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 26, 2016
    Dear Valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your stay at our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. Although you had an ok stay experience, we hope that in the future you will have a much better stay with us. I apologize about the slow internet, please ask the front desk for tech support so they can assist you with that. We truly appreciate your feedback and I hope that you will return to our hotel in the near future. Best,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Professional and courteous staff

    By

    September 03, 2016

    Had a great stay ,, room had everything we needed for extended stay, able to cook meals was a plus as we travel a great deal. Very clean rooms, well laid out.

    Great place to stay when visitng DC and using the Metro/Marc to get around.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills hotel. It means the world to us when our loyal IHG members have a good stay experience. I would be sure to share your nice message with the staff. We hope that you will continue to choose us when you are in the area. Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cash&points

    By

    August 28, 2016

    well worth the points and cash, not your average hotel. has a kitchen...a "Real" kitchen

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Dear Loyal Guest, Thank you for your fun review of our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. Your comments made me smile today and your title is great! I am happy that you found our hotel to be worth the cash and the points, it means the world that you see value in us. I am happy that you were able to enjoy our real kitchen. We hope that you will continue to choose us when you return to the area. Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    It has Recliners!

    By

    August 23, 2016

    As a person with a bad back, I must have a recliner to sleep in. Many hotels claim to have recliners, but they do not. This one does!!! The room was clean, orderly and exceeded our expectations. The staff was friendly and helpful. Everything was great! I will definitely stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our Candlewood Suitres Arundel Mills hotel. You comments made me smile. I am ecstatic that you had an awesome stay experience. Sometimes its the little things that make a huge difference. So I am glad that you were able to make use of our great in room amenities such as our recliners. Since we our guest's home away from him, giving them options of places to relax in their rooms makes big deference. We are looking forward to your safe return. Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and staff

    By

    August 14, 2016

    Location ... the hotel has easy access to the airport, the mall, many restaurants and Ft Meade.

    Staff ... the Staff seemed genuinely interested in it's guests and provided a lot of information about the hotel and the local area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Dear Loyal guest, Thank you for your great review of our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. I am happy that you were able to make use of our convenient location. Their are so many great things to do when here on business, that's why it's important to stay in hotel that has a convenient location yet is able to make you feel at home at the same time. We hope that you will continue to choose us when you return to the area. Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    August 09, 2016

    club

    The Candlewood Suites at Arundel Mills/BWI is clean, comfortable and quiet. It was a comfortable experience and I would stay at this hotel again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review of our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. I am happy to hear that you had a nice stay at our hotel. Here at Candlewood suites Arundel Mills hotel we take pride in providing great stay experience since we are the home away from home for all our guests. Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood suites in Hanover, MD

    By

    August 08, 2016

    Room was comfortable.
    General manager. Housekeeping Supervisor and Sales Director were Excellent.
    Only one Staff member acted he could care less whether we returned to the Motel or not!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Dear Loyal Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your stay of our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay experience. I apologize that you experienced less than perfect guest service assistance from one of our agents. However, I am glad to hear that the rest of the staff was able to give you the awesome guest service experience that you deserve as an gold member of IHG. Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less