Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 300 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    300reviews

    • 5 Stars
      189
    • 4 Stars
      66
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Great stay

    By

    April 16, 2017

    Spent 90 days at this hotel. Convenient location, clean, great staff. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love it so nice please stay

    By

    April 13, 2017

    club

    I loved my stay here I was 3 hours from home this hotel was perfect. Neat, clean bed was firm but comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel convenient to BWI

    By

    April 11, 2017

    club

    This was a great hotel, convenient to BWI and Fort Meade.
    Friendly staff, excellent facilities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great

    By

    April 09, 2017

    club

    Great stay would recommend to everyone love bedroom private door

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place ever

    By

    April 08, 2017

    club

    The staff is friendly and accommodating and I would recommend this facility to anyone traveling in the area. You feel more like family and in your home than a hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Training Needed at Checkin

    By

    April 04, 2017

    Overall my stay was ok. I had issues checking in and think the situation could have been handled differently if the employee was giving the proper training. I waited for over 45 mins before I got a room. I think she was new but she didn't have any help which was the frustrating part. She was trying her hardest to get me checked in.... I hope management will train her correctly so she doesn't experience that again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites in Hanover, Md. is a great place to stay!!!!!!

    By

    April 02, 2017

    Im not sure if they have new managment but the hotel has changed 100% better The room are very clean the staff is polite and professional they are very friendly and make your stay very comfortable. Its just an awesome place to relax and its quiet I recommend Candlewood Hotel to anyone who wants the best.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and stay

    By

    April 01, 2017

    The room was above expectations and had everything you need. The hotel was very clean overall. The shower was very good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Suite, great value

    By

    March 25, 2017

    club

    We really enjoyed our stay. The bed was very comfortable. It was nice that a smoking room was available.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quite and cozy

    By

    March 24, 2017

    club

    The room was very clean, and surprisingly quiet, despite being near a major airport. I just barely noticed any jet noise, and the heating/air equipment operated at very tolerable levels. The parking lot is well lighted, and the spaces allow you to easily enter and exit your car. The grounds surrounding the hotel were well groomed, and picked up.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Front desk experience

    By

    March 24, 2017

    I was waiting to check in for over 35 minutes. One person was in front of me and she was trying to use a credit card that kept getting declined. She tried 3 different credit cards. Marquetta was the front desk person. The guest and Marquetta together called the credit card company in an attempt to get issue resolved. The person was over the max limit.
    Marquetta should have asked this lady to step aside and resolve the issue with the credit card herself so that others did not have to wait unnecessarily.
    This experience is unacceptable.
    Once I was finally waited on, the room I reserved was not available after all.
    The night before when I called to make the reservation I was on hold for over 10 minutes and was also having to deal with Marquetta.
    I have been there many times and know most of the staff. I assume she is new because she is clearly not capable of the front desk position at this time.
    Because of this horrible experience you have lost a customer.
    I forgot to mention that I was also over charged!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and close to the Airport

    By

    March 17, 2017

    club

    This place was a great stay before flying out in the early morning. A little noisy for my taste however I am a country dweller I believe the noise level was no more than any other hotel in the B.W.I. Airport

    Read More
    Read Less