Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 387 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    387reviews

    • 5 Stars
      255
    • 4 Stars
      82
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      20
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Good for long stays

    By

    May 22, 2017

    club

    If you are on business trips for an extended period of time it will serve its purpose

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites

    By

    May 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    Stay at these properties often and they always offer a good stay, would highly recommend. Good location, easy to get to, clean and friendly service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mrs

    By

    May 21, 2017

    club

    It was a good stay except housekeeping does not come on a daily basis and no fresh towels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    May 20, 2017

    I had a VERY favorable experience at Candlewood in Harrisburg (Linglestown area) and would recommend this property. Joey who was on the Front Desk during my stay was extremely helpful, courteous, friendly and assisted me several times during my stay - always pleasant. The property is well maintained - and the accommodations available to the guests are pretty impressive - especially the free laundry facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    May 16, 2017

    club

    Hotel was extrememly clean and comfortable. My only complaint would be the room temp did not go as low as we like. Room was a little to warm to sleep well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    May 15, 2017

    Needed a place to stay for a wedding, and this hotel was conveniently located and reasonably priced. Loved having the small kitchen area in the room!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    May 15, 2017

    Easy and friendly, especially front desk team - good business stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service and good value for the cost

    By

    May 12, 2017

    club

    Pleased with the staff and helpful when I needed anything. Good value for the price

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value

    By

    April 27, 2017

    We spent 2 nights at the Candlewood Suites in Harrisburg. We really enjoyed the location which was easy to get to and was in a lovely area. We were able to use the kitchen facilities which were a great savings as we cooked many of our own meals. The room was very clean and nicely decorated. There is a small lending center so if you need extra kitchen ware that is not available in your room, you can borrow it for free. We also used the free DVD rentals. Sam at the front desk was very helpful. He took a lot of time to provide opening and closing times as well as prices of attractions on his own IPhone. He made some great recommendations on what to see in the area. I would recommend this hotel if you have use of a car. The hotel is close to Indian Echo Caves and Hershey Chocolates

    Ottawa Traveller

    Read More
    Read Less

    Front Desk

    By

    April 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    Poor either not informed Or just don't care when leaving the hotel on checking out we were told that there are always hair dryers available but that was to late.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean, comfortable, feel like home

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    best part is kitchen which makes you feel like home, then the tub is nice and the indoor pool is excellent which the whole family can enjoy. overall cleanliness and courteous staff makes you feel good

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable bed and great service

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    Everything has been great.
    The only thing I would like to get next time is another mirror other than in the bathroom.

    Loved the service and courtesy.

    I recommend this hotel greatly.

    Read More
    Read Less