Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 224 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    224reviews

    • 5 Stars
      156
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Clean and Quiet

    By

    September 20, 2016

    Great facility with clean and quiet rooms. Friendly staff and easy access to all things Hattiesburg.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room for the price

    By

    September 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    The room was very large and clean. The bed was very comfortable and I slept very well. Will stay here on my next visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hattiesburg, MS

    By

    September 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    I travel at least 70% of the year and if there is a Candlewood nearby then that is where I stay. This one in particular definitely is a cut above the rest. Staff extremely helpful and always had a smile on there face. If you are in Hattiesburg for any amount of time stay there, you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    stay

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    good place to stay when in the area great location

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Troy Orgeron Director of Operations 601.264.9666
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the suite

    By

    September 15, 2016

    Free coffee in the cupboard too! enjoyed my stay although it was a day long. full sized appliances were nice

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Troy Orgeron Director of Operations 601.264.9666
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Comfortable & great service

    By

    September 14, 2016

    The overall review was Excellent. I was very comfortable in the suite. Everything that I needed was there. The bed was very comfortable. I will recommend Candlewood Suites to anybody. My Fiance & I really enjoyed and was pleased with everything.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Troy Orgeron Director of Operations 601.264.9666
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent service and great room

    By

    September 13, 2016

    we stayed one night in Candlewood Suites in Hattiesburg MS. It was very easy to find. We were able to have our pet with us--which was a great plus. We arrived a little early and were able to check in early. The staff was very nice and professional. The room was above our expectations. There was a full kitchen that allowed us to cook some food in, since we were extremely tired. The room was comfortable and I would definitely recommend Candlewood Suites. We will definitely be using them in the future for our stay when we travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Troy Orgeron Director of Operations 601.264.9666
    Read More
    Read Less

    great srvice

    By

    September 11, 2016

    enjoyed my stay.was very happy with perssonel,accommodations , and services from this hotel. good job !!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Troy Orgeron Director of Operations 601.264.9666
    Read More
    Read Less

    Marcus

    By

    September 07, 2016

    Excellent customer service. The hotel was beautiful and clean inside/outside. Clean linen, and spotless bathroom. My family and I felt safe and the surrounding environment was very quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Troy Orgeron Director of Operations 601.264.9666
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Room for Travel

    By

    August 24, 2016

    Served our purpose while traveling to Destin. Had to avoid the flooding in La. Would not have been in this area if not for flooding.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Troy Orgeron Director of Operations 601.264.9666
    Read More
    Read Less

    DYBWS

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    We arrived a little early for check in but the staff said our room was ready. Unfortunately, the elevator was not working at the time and as my husband is disabled and could not manage the stairways, the staff found us a ground floor level room immediately. George, and I believe the other gentleman's name was Nick (he was a mgr.) were extremely delightful and helped us out without delay. Your free laundry facility was perfect as we had to wash baseball uniforms nearly every day we stayed. Now that I know you are a pet approved site, we definitely will be coming back to your facility. It was almost like being at home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, Clean and Great service

    By

    August 21, 2016

    club

    Definitely would stay again, Recommend it highly. Staff was extremely friendly and efficient.

    Read More
    Read Less