Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 241 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    241reviews

    • 5 Stars
      168
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Visit left a lot to be desired

    By

    January 12, 2017

    While the bed and the suite were nice, I had to get linens for the sofa bed even though I told the staff at check-in, we would have three people. The air quality in the room was bad. They was some irritant in the air that wouldn't go away. We looked forward to using the fitness room, but 50% of the equipment was either broken or downgraded. The staff were extremely nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great friendly staff

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    The staff was wonderful. Helpful and friendly. The room was clean and spacious. The bed was so comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    January 11, 2017

    First time at Candlewood and Definitely not the last.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and great service

    By

    January 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    Wonderful place to stay for short or long. Staff is very helpful anytime of the day or night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Room Great Service

    By

    January 07, 2017

    club

    We loved our stay. Pet friendly! Lovely hotel, the only thing that would make it better is to serve breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood complete

    By

    January 06, 2017

    club

    Definitely the best room for the money. Just wish I was able to stay longer and use all of the amenities that were available. Would certainly recommend this hotel to others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No sleep and no awning to pull under in the rain.

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Don't stay here if it's storming. There's no roof or awning at entrance to unload and keep dry. Also, the entrance area is like the architect forgot to design one. You enter into this little space and go through another door into another little space to find what looks like a fast food counter. I actually had to ask if this was the front lobby. I will not be staying at a candlewood again if they are all alike.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Troy Orgeron Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Okay at best

    By

    January 04, 2017

    Trash was in room when checked in so room must not have been clean well or rushed to clean it. As a Spire member no Benifits here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do appreciate your Spire Membership status, and loyalty to the IHG brand. As a Spire Elite Member, you receive 500 points at check in. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Troy Orgeron Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    December 13, 2016

    club

    Overall a great place to stay. Clean and comfortable. Staff was very efficient and pleasant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. It gives us great pleasure to know that we've provided a great experience to another one of our guests! We work very hard here at the hotel to hire and train individuals with great customer service skills. They are truly what makes this hotel special. We look forward to serving you again very soon! Sincerely, Troy Orgeron Director of Operations
    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Troy Orgeron Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, clean room, and excellent service

    By

    December 13, 2016

    I love the Candlewood Suites. It is convenient, and comfortably affordable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. It gives us great pleasure to know that we've provided a great experience to another one of our guests! We look forward to serving you again very soon! Sincerely, Troy Orgeron Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed our stay

    By

    December 08, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Beds were comfortable, loved the deep tub. The rooms were clean and in great condition.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Troy Orgeron Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel for travel

    By

    December 06, 2016

    While traveling from Florida to Dallas my daughter and I decided to try this type of hotel. We are now spoiled! It is so large and fully furnished...right down to the kitchen pots

    Read More
    Read Less