Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 256 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    256reviews

    • 5 Stars
      180
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      5

    The rooms was amazing Service was great very nice outdoor grills nice gym

    By

    March 25, 2017

    platinumelite

    The rooms was amazingit was all very nice I would stay there again and recommend anybody that is an area to stay at the hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sa

    By

    March 25, 2017

    club

    Good clean room for the price. Wish there was breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    2B's

    By

    March 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    We own a commercial Janitoral company. It is hard to go into any public place and not check for clean environments. This stay passed with flying colors.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    2B's First Thank you for staying with us. I am a very lucky person to have the staff I have. They try very hard not to disappoint any of our guest. I was very happy to read about the "clean" experience you had at our hotel. Hope to see you again. Charlotte
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed.

    By

    March 12, 2017

    Best sleep I have had at a hotel in a long time and the room was priced gray too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    JG33... I am so glad to here this was the Best sleep you have had in a long time! I do hope you meant to say GREAT price also! :) You know IHG takes the sleep quality our guest have very seriously! especially since that is why most people rent hotel rooms!!! Hope we are able to see you on your next trip the Hattiesburg Mississippi area. Charlotte Ragland General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend stay

    By

    March 08, 2017

    Ok overall but really messed up first day due to room problems with wifi, if it won't work on fourth floor then don't advertise it as such. Took nearly three hours to finally get set up in fully functioning room. Three hours is too much time to take from time we paid for on first afternoon. Still have not fixed problem with membership number after multiple visits so I guess my points are all lost or not awarded and I have been told it would be taken care of but no urgency after nearly six months, may have to rethink desire to use facility again if this problem is not corrected!

    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice people. helped me go to a cheap grocery store.

    By

    March 04, 2017

    the can opener needs to be updated, and more cooking utensils are needed in the suite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2017
    MY3LOVES12 Thank you for opting to stay with us while you were in Hattiesburg, Ms. You are so correct I am very fortunate to have a crew that actually like helping people. What a nice surprise especially since we are in the hospitality business. Thank you for your comments on supplies needed in the kitchen for cooking. Charlotte
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home destroyed by a tornado.

    By

    February 24, 2017

    club

    The staff was wonderful and very helpful after my family and I were displaced by a tornado on January 21st.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great extended stay

    By

    February 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    I was completely satisfied with my stay. The room was well appointed

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Friendly Staff

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    Not only was the room clean and up to date, the hotel common areas were also clean and the staff was friendly. Location was convenient to our venue.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Mrs914 Thank you so much for staying with us, we try very hard to take care of our guest. As far as we are concerned YOU are the most important thing that happens in our day. Charlotte
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    I had an excellent stay at this hotel. The staff were excellent, the room was clean. No issues

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable room, convenient to medical facility

    By

    February 11, 2017

    I was impressed with the room and look forward to staying again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    big daddy, Hello there. Thank you so much for staying with us. We hope to see you in the future... I am very lucky to work with the crew I have. Stop by the desk the next time you are with us and say hello. would love to meet you face to face. Charlotte
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely place to stay

    By

    February 09, 2017

    Everything was grate and I will be back to stay some more night

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2017
    Tony 0508... Thank you so much for filling out the survey. It give me a sense of satisfaction knowing I have a great crew and when they do what is becoming second nature to them then we have guest that love our little hotel. Looking forward to meeting you one day. Charlotte
    Read More
    Read Less