Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 241 reviews
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    241reviews

    • 5 Stars
      116
    • 4 Stars
      60
    • 3 Stars
      34
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      16

    bad

    By

    March 28, 2017

    The hotel looked more like a motel. Carpet was moist. Window a/c unit that was either freezing or hot.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location, nice room, good customer service

    By

    March 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    A late-arrival check-in (post-midnight) was quick and efficient. Rooms offer outstanding full kitchens, appliance and kitchenware. Great location. Cars secured in a gated lot right across the street. Enjoyed our stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Choice for proximity to LAX

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    I have read several of these reviews and want to share some observations. The parking garage is said to be across the street. I suppose that is technically true, but it is a small 2 lane street and is essentially at the corner of the hotel building itself. We walked no further than usual from the car to the room. The garage is secured with a code you get at checkin. It is secured with chain link fence, not just a bar across the entrance. The room was smaller than a typical Candlewood and the bed against a wall so it could only be entered on one side. Otherwise the room did not feel small. The only annoyance I experienced there was that they had the HDMI ports on the TV locked out so it was impossible to connect an iPad or other device to those ports to watch streaming services. Oh, my browser would not let me edit the star rating, I would have given it a 4, not a 5.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not clean LAX

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    Not clean, and there was a smell. Did not take it up with staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Dear Jazzyjeff: Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room smell and cleanliness. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible night stay

    By

    March 15, 2017

    Ants, rambling AC woke me up all night long, and coold hesr neighbors above stomping all night

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    Dear AkaSally: Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    March 11, 2017

    Close to LAX, shuttle was good and quick. Hotel was clean, nice and comfortable. Staff were friendly. 800 reservations people were easy to deal and everything went smoothly. Would definitely stay here again if we were in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Dear Johnny boy: Thank you for taking time out of your day to post a review of your stay with us. I would say between Toronto and Los Angeles...you had to travel a bulk of the distance, and we couldn't be happier you stayed with us. Our staff are here to serve you, our guest, which many other hotels forget. Thank you again for your review, and wee hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Front desk service was excellent

    By

    March 04, 2017

    On a recent business trip, I stayed at the Candlewood Suites and felt the front desk service set the tone for my visit. Knowledgeable and friendly, she laid out the hotel's "roses and thorns". I felt my experience was a very positive one.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sparkling clean rooms

    By

    March 03, 2017

    club

    We stayed at this hotel with 2 kids and a dog. They beds were comfortable they even provided a crib for our infant. The room was very clean the cleanest room we have stayed in our entire trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    LA Candlewood Suited

    By

    February 25, 2017

    Good price, older hotel needs to be remodeled , good location to the airport

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2017
    Dear dirkfamily: Thank you so much for staying at Candlewood Suites as well as leaving a review about your recent stay. I know I say it all the time here, but we really pride ourselves on our service and location, and I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations. Our housekeeping team also works incredibly hard to ensure each and every room is properly cleaned. Thank you again for taking the time to post a review. Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay in Hawthorne Candlewood Suites

    By

    February 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    Comfortable rooms, beds, and amenities. The location was easy to find, parking met our needs. Restaurants were nearby. It met our needs for the two nights!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2017
    Dear Chaplain2017: Thank you for such a fantastic and detailed review! I believe you really described our hotel perfectly. We also believe it's our location, amenities, clean and comfortable rooms that make our hotel unique. Thank you again for such a fantastic review! We appreciate our guests comments, and I know our future guests appreciate the feedback as well as what to expect when they arrive! Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very spacious.

    By

    February 23, 2017

    club

    Last minute stay before flying out of LAX. Hotel shuttle was great and prompt.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2017
    Dear MrsTLAW: Thank you so much for such a detailed review! We all work incredibly hard to make every guest's stay unique and memorable. We value your business as we know you have many choices when choosing a place to stay, and we're glad your stay with us met your expectations. Thank you again for your review, and I hope if you find yourself in the area again, we get the chance to serve you once more. Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed but poor service

    By

    February 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Good location -easily accessible; quiet neighborhood, but short drive to shopping plaza, Inconsistency of knowledge and helpfulness of front desk staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2017
    Dear Wisc-Wu: Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the service issues you have experienced during your stay. We sent you a private email to get more details on the situation, and if you have any further questions or comments, feel free to reach us at gm.cw@hotelchc.com. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less