Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 309 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    309reviews

    • 5 Stars
      201
    • 4 Stars
      67
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Average for price

    By

    May 22, 2017

    club

    Old outdated rooms yet comfortable and clean. Friendly staff and ample parking. Old facilities including fitness center. All essentials are there and area businesses are close and convenient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel!

    By

    May 17, 2017

    Room is very convenient and customer service is super

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel rooms were terrible and too many problems

    By

    May 17, 2017

    I felt very dirty there, although the pet accommodations and the staff were nice at front desk the rooms were terrible and dirty, the kitchen sinks had decay in them, pipes burst in our bathroom that caused us to move rooms and dirty condoms were found. I will never stay there again! Horrible experience!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality of Sleep

    By

    May 15, 2017

    club

    The room sound proofing is lousy. The running and walking sound from room above could be heard clearly. Hence, inconsiderate guests staying above my room have affected my rest quality.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    May 11, 2017

    Great location and great quality for the price. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent price

    By

    May 09, 2017

    club

    I have stayed here 2 times and I love it. The beds are really comfortable compared to other places that I have been. I usually aim to get the studio with a kitchen, which is fully equipped. That is very convenient. I also like how it is close to the airport and other shopping centers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Reasonably priced DC option

    By

    May 09, 2017

    This hotel is conveniently located and well-priced for the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good choice

    By

    May 09, 2017

    Nice and clean suites in a safe area.
    Staff is very friendly and helpful.
    OK, but not great fitness area.
    Great with free access to washing and drying machines.
    Will stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean comfortable hotel

    By

    May 01, 2017

    club

    Extended stay hotel with equipped kitchen. Nice to have a little dish soap and toiletries to get you started. Coffee ready in the morning is appreciated. Clean room and comfortable bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Services

    By

    April 30, 2017

    The employees always greeted me when I entered the hotel. My room was always cleaned in a timely manner too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service, clean room, fast internet

    By

    April 30, 2017

    Good service, clean room, fast internet! What more could you am for?

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Customer Service and Accomodation

    By

    April 28, 2017

    club

    Wonderful, friendly staff! They were warm, informative and extremely accommodating. The rooms remind me of home, and come equipped with comfortable mattresses and pillows, a table with two chairs (although the chairs did not match), a small kitchen within the suite, a big comfy chair in which to relax, well lit bathroom and all of the miscellaneous items needed to cook and clean. I love to work out and I was so very happy to have a gym. I was there for quite a few days so I accumulated some dirty laundry. This facility even provides washers and dryers for free!!! I couldn't have asked for anything more. There is a shopping center not very far away and you will need transportation but Uber or Lyft will suffice. Luckily, I had a car. It is in very close proximity to the airport which is a huge deal for me. I will definitely return!!!!! Thank you Candlewood-Herndon, VA.

    Read More
    Read Less