Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4,2

    based on 348 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    348reviews

    • 5 Stars
      195
    • 4 Stars
      84
    • 3 Stars
      30
    • 2 Stars
      21
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    septembre 26, 2016

    I have stayed at this location a couple times. The first time I did not like my room or hotel. I tried this location again on this trip. I got a much better room! Which really help make my stay more enjoyable. The location could use a little cleaning up around grounds and carpets really looked dirty (need some cleaning in hallways). The TV in the room I stayed in needed to be replace. It was very dim and was hard to view if there was too much light in room. The staff working the front counter were pleasant.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent Stay

    By

    septembre 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    They are making changes to the landscape. New mattresses. It's just very comfortable and friendly. I recommend it all the time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Experience

    By

    septembre 11, 2016

    I've been returning to this location for several years. Staff are friendly and accommodating. They understand the business traveler.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Geschäftsreise

    By

    septembre 05, 2016

    leider nicht sehr sauber
    keine Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe

    Posted byHotelStaff
    septembre 05, 2016
    Sirhc66, Thank you for your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and will use to fine tune our operations!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything I needed and great friendly service!

    By

    août 30, 2016

    club

    Nice atmosphere with attentive, friendly staff. Room was comfy and it had everything needed: full size fridge/ freezer, microwave, dishwasher, stove and coffee maker. Great to have dishes, glasses and silverware. Provided lots of little touches with attention to the detail - dishwashing liquid, CLEAN potholders and dish towels, paper towels...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Convienant Dog Friendly Hotel

    By

    août 30, 2016

    club

    Hotel has a nice large dog walking area with waste bags available. Also has a walking trail that loops around the entire business complex. Additionally, there is a dog day camp nearby and a nice park with a hiking trail.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not recommended

    By

    août 28, 2016

    The appearance definitely will fool you. Not updated at all and very sketchy to say the least. I immediately checked out the following morning. If this is all you can afford, sleep in your vehicle.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    août 29, 2016
    10Ant, I am very disappointed to read your review, but I would also like to speak to you more about your experience. Please contact me at either 215-328-9119 or Timothy.potter@ihg.com Thanks again and I look forward to hearing from you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Once Again Great!

    By

    août 25, 2016

    As the last few times, the Candlewood Suites in Horsham was terrific in every way. The only real drawback to the hotel is the location in that there are no restaurants/stores walking distance from the hotel, but that's not the hotel's fault. Great staff, great rooms, nice quiet hotel, perfect for resting after being out and about.

    Would like to see more TV channels available, but it's not hockey season, so that's not an issue.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxed stay in Willow Grove area

    By

    août 22, 2016

    This Candlewood is safe, super clean, reasonably priced and convenient - plenty of parking also. The updated room was very classy and well appointed

    Read More
    Read Less

    This happened to me.

    By

    août 16, 2016

    The hotel was every bit as nice as was advertised, nice location for my purposes, clean, safe, friendly staff, quiet.
    Shocker to get what you expect and then some. Well done Candlewood.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Pet Friendly, Comfortable

    By

    août 13, 2016

    This is a great hotel. The price is very good and you get a lot for your money. We had a kitchen area in our room with a full fridge, kitchen sink, microwave and stove. We brought our dog. The grounds are beautiful...in an office park area. There are so many great spots to walk your dog...just wonderful. Getting in and out of your room is easy. The elevators work well. Just very comfortable. Also, there are many stores and restaurants a few miles from the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Refrigerator cleanliness and convenience

    By

    août 12, 2016

    I have been staying at this hotel for many years whenever I travel to Philly. The plusses are that it has a kitchen, a gym for working out and it is convenient to the northwest suburbs of Philly and the Turnpike. The staff is very cordial and efficient and will try to do what you ask.

    Read More
    Read Less