Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 469 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    469reviews

    • 5 Stars
      273
    • 4 Stars
      108
    • 3 Stars
      33
    • 2 Stars
      32
    • 1 Stars
      23

    Nice accommodations

    By

    July 19, 2017

    club

    Pleasurable I enjoyed my stay as I usually do, I will return again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    July 16, 2017

    club

    Our experience with the willowgrove location was great, the kitchen and rooms was convenient and other amenities aswell.

    I will visit other locations next

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    July 08, 2017

    I love this place and the staff they all are super nice Erica in sales Tim the manager the front desk Keith, Jania and Amanda the overnight staff Theresa and Raheem last but not least John maintenance the go to guy makes my stay relaxing the rooms are clean and the bed is comfortable just a nice quiet place

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    June 30, 2017

    I LOVE THIS PLACE I LOVE THE STAFF ESPECIALLY THE MANAGER TIM HE IS SUPER NICE AND CARING JOHN THE MAINTENANCE GUY CHEERFUL AND ALWAYS OFFERING HIS ASSISTANCE. KEITH THE FRONT DESK GUY ALWAYS COOL CALM AND COLLECTED SUPER NICE AND ALWAYS POLITE AND JANIA AND AMANDA IS SUPER NICE AS WELL I STAY HERE OFTEN SO I KNOW THE STAFF THEY'RE LIKE FAMILY AND MY STAY IS LIKE HOME AWAY FROM HOME.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Comfortable, Great Value

    By

    June 30, 2017

    club

    Excellent Value, Clean Comfortable rooms. Hotel is near the technology business parks, and convinient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I will Not stay here again

    By

    June 29, 2017

    club

    Will stay somewhere else. Not worth the aggravation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for business traveller.

    By

    June 27, 2017

    Rooms, especially the one-bedroom suites, provide GREAT working area. Friendly staff. Convenient location to access Center City Philadelphia and many of suburbs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    June 27, 2017

    club

    Nice place to stay with our dog. Rooms need a little updating but they are clean and the bed was comfortable. Lots of shelf space in the bathroom and window in the room can be opened. Nice amenities with laundry, gym, and convenience cupboard. Great green space and a walking trail connected right to the hotel. We will definitely stay here again when in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Execellent Room

    By

    June 27, 2017

    club

    Our stay was wonderful! The Desk Person was so helpful and congenial! The room and bathroom were so spacious; the bathroom was well lit. We so enjoyed our stay and would certain consider Candlewood Suites Philadelphia-Willow Grove for any future stays in that area!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Travel gparents

    By

    June 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    As I have stayed at the Candlewood Suites in Georgia this establishment was a bit disappointing. The suite furnishings, except the bed, need to be updated and the decor could be more cheerful. I did not like seeing waste receptacles at the end of hallways remaining overflowing for a day.
    The Cupboard, Laundry and fitness center are the best features of this establishment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Horsham/willow grove

    By

    June 21, 2017

    club

    Love the hotel. Best hotel in my opinion. Could use some TLC around ac unit and vents.. But it is affordable and friendly. Great location. Clean sheets and rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bates Motel

    By

    June 16, 2017

    Terrible run down hotel, very dirty moldy showers and toilet. Carpeting was discussing and filthy. Don't stay at this property, better hotels near by.

    Read More
    Read Less