Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 433 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    433reviews

    • 5 Stars
      248
    • 4 Stars
      101
    • 3 Stars
      32
    • 2 Stars
      32
    • 1 Stars
      20

    Dump

    By

    April 23, 2017

    club

    Smells - like a garbage dump. Staff may as well not been present. Never again

    Read More
    Read Less

    I like Candlewood Suites

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    I like Candlewood Suites. We had a good experience. This was the second one we stayed in and thought that the first one had been made from an old apt. Complex, but it seems that they are all apt.-esque.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    April 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    The suite is very good value. I enjoyed the space and the kitchen facilities. Also it is pet friendly which is very important to me. Enjoyed the stay and would come back again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great value; perfect for what I needed

    By

    April 20, 2017

    club

    Needed one night stay for daughter's nearby college visit. Very reasonable, comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel and friendly staf

    By

    April 19, 2017

    I liked that hotel since the first time I stayed in more than 10 years ago it has a roomy room and nice kitchen. Very good for long staying.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Glad we only stayed one might

    By

    April 12, 2017

    club

    We had a bad experience here. We found black hairs in the bathtub, between the sheets, etc. Also, our AC did not work so we did not sleep well!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything Exceeded my Expectations!!!

    By

    April 11, 2017

    club

    All the staff members were extremely friendly, helpful, caring and efficient... really!! Like I've not experienced anywhere else before! Even when I called to book this hotel....
    Kudo's to the check in staff for asking me if I was on business and recognizing that I needed the "better version of wifi" for business- thank you! Any problems I had were promptly addressed with a caring attitude.

    The room, bed and bathroom were very clean, comfortable, cozy and very well laid out. It was a very good stay indeed and I was very pleasantly surprised. I would recommend this Candlewood Suites to everyone as well as suggest you become an IHG member for excellent and attentive service. Well done!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed

    By

    April 09, 2017

    I recently stayed at this facility on a work trip. I had been driving all day and got to the hotel later in the evening exhausted. I just wanted to lay down and relax. The hotel is clean and in a business center. I was greeted nicely by the front desk attendant who recognized my Gold Elite status. I had reserved a non-smoking queen bed suite. Upon arrival, the hotel appeared full of construction workers working on a nearby roadway as their trucks were everywhere. I went to my NON-SMOKING room and was immediately hit by the smell of stale cigarette smoke as I entered the room. I put my stuff down and laid down, thinking the smell may have been being sucked in by the air conditioner. The longer i stayed in the room, the more the odor got to me. At this point, I didn't have the energy to go to the front desk to see about switching rooms if it was even possible. What is most disconcerting is that they tried to pass this room off as non-smoking, thinking no one would notice. I did go to the candlewood cupboard to get a drink later. I was greeted in the hallway by a drunk trying to find a restroom. Awesome. Not my best stay at an IHG brand, I must say. I gave them poor marks on room cleanliness due to the cigarette odors. As a non-smoker, these are a dealbreaker for me even though the bed was very comfortable and the room was otherwise very clean. When I got up early for work the next day, my clothing even smelled like cigarette smoke. No thanks. Never again at this location. Sorry.

    NOTE--I posted this on the hotel website and received a response from Timothy Potter of the hotel asking me to contact him via email or phone so he could "make it right." I emailed him and he never answered me. Add this latest bit of "customer service" to the list of disappointments at this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Welcoming stay

    By

    April 08, 2017

    Staff are gracious and welcoming. One-bedroom suites are great for large working area. Convenient location to interstates.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value Great Staff

    By

    April 05, 2017

    Stayed here for a few months and overall I feel it was a good value. The staff were quick to respond to my needs and did all they could to make my stay comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff makes the difference!!

    By

    April 03, 2017

    I travel several days a month. Most hotels/motels share a common level of cleanliness, comfort and amenities. The difference at Candlewood is the staff. They are not only accommodating but they make an effort to know their guests.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome hotel

    By

    March 27, 2017

    club

    You cannot beat this hotel for the price and how friendly all the personell are.

    Read More
    Read Less