Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 393 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    393reviews

    • 5 Stars
      225
    • 4 Stars
      92
    • 3 Stars
      31
    • 2 Stars
      26
    • 1 Stars
      19

    Unpleasant atmosphere and disrepair

    By

    January 16, 2017

    I was very disappointed with this hotel. As a loyal IHG member, I've never encountered a hotel that I was disappointed with, until this one. The overall aesthetics of the hotel were poor and uninviting, the staff didn't go out of their way to be friendly or helpful, the cleanliness was poor, and the room was in total disrepair. Amazingly enough, it appeared that the room was recently remodeled, but the workmanship was so poor that the cabinets were falling apart. Very disappointed...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Tam71, Thank for being a loyal IHG Member. I am sorry that your stay with us feel below your expectations. I am hoping to have an opportunity to host you again in the future to show you improvements. Please reach out to me directly at timothy.potter@ihg.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing stay

    By

    January 15, 2017

    I can not stress this enough.

    As a Spire Elite member, I travel a great deal. The staff at this property exceeded just about every property I have visited.

    The property itself was exceptionally clean.

    Highly recommend this property!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    I've stayed in better

    By

    January 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    Lights went out within 20 minutes of me arriving, ants were coming out of a crack in the shower, sharp metal items were stuck in the carpet which I stepped on barefoot. The bed was uncomfortable for my boyfriend and I. Basically half of the bed was sloping. 1 of 2 hotel cards did not work. My biggest annoyance were the ants because I could not shower. I usually stay in Candlewood Suites and I did not expect it to be perfect but there were too many issues with this locations.

    Also, I am an IHG platinum member and they took my points for a second night that I never stayed in. I checked out Jan 12, it's Jan 14 and I still don't have my points. I did not receive the IHG welcome bag when I checked in either. Hotel staff was rude.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Valerie2317, Thank you for being a Platinum Member and choosing to stay with us. I am sorry to read that your stay fell way below both your standards and ours. Please reach out to me directly at timothy.potter@ihg.com so that we can get your points resolved. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sleep

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    Enjoyed the the new beds and bedding. The kitchenette was exceptional. Plenty of work space and outlets.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing stay

    By

    January 08, 2017

    Timothy, Andrea, Keith and Amanda were awesome. The other guys were too, don't quite recall all their names. But they made me feel valued when I had concerns and also responded well. Rooms were pretty clean, and pantry was well stocked. Had one issue with toilet but it got handled with no issue. I'd like to recommend, but I really hope this hotel stays with regular guest because new people may begin to bring down the quality overtime, causing the rate to go up to keep out the ratchet guest lol.. everything is fine right now, it's my favorite place because of the price and peace there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Helpful

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    From the time of our arrival, the staff went out of their way to help us out. Everything or anything we need, it was taken care of. I am grateful for the staff. We used the gym, cooked meals and did all our laundry before leaving. They even had fragrance free soap! I was happy about the coffee too! I will definitely go back next time we visit family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    New experience that I'd do again

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    I never stayed in a place that had a kitchenette. It was so convenient and cost savvy. They give you a couple pots, pan, cups and also utensils. Also in the lending locker there are other cooking tools like a crock pot that you can borrow as well as games so it is extremely helpful. Although the ice machine in the freezer is quite noisy in the room, as long as you remember to turn it off before bed you will definitely sleep soundly. I was a little disappointed in the cupboard place. It needed to be restocked so I wasn't able to really find anything that I could need/want. Considering there is housekeeping once a week for long term stay, I would of hoped for the room to be sparkling at check in since housekeeping doesn't have to clean every room every day. The receptionists are always so friendly and will help you with absolutely anything. Everyone was so kind at Candlewood and even the surrounding area.There are no noise complaints inside the hotel or outside whatsoever. I'd definitely recommend this place and would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad Choice-Go somewhere else

    By

    January 04, 2017

    I've stayed several times at this hotel.The new management at this Candlewood Suites is absolutely awful. They didn't even bother to post notes on the clothes dryers that didn't work! Spent 2 weeks here and never got on their internet- it is a cheap wi-fi set up that kept dropping my computer link. Save yourself the frustration of dealing with a manager who literally doesn't care if the hotel is functioning correctly!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 15, 2017
    Dear smithergon, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. We are committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It seems that we failed to provide an exemplary performance with regard to the internet, laundry facility, and guest services. Please accept our sincere apologies for the shortcomings you have experienced. Please be assured that all feedback will be acted upon as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. Your patronage and support to the hotel is very important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back and serving you better. Warm Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value

    By

    January 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    The suite was very comfortable and included many amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice comfortable palce to stay

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Room was very spacious and comfortable. It came with fully equipped kitchenette so you could make your self at home if you intended to stay for extended period. Nice palace to call home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    slept well. the halls were quiet. Dogs should be roomed near exits and not the front entrance. Had encounter with a large dog and afraid of them.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff, Location, and Atmosphere

    By

    December 29, 2016

    I love the Candlewood Suites in Willow Grove (Horsham) because the atmosphere is excellent for your stay away from home. Upper management is very concern about the well being of all of their guest while the front desk staff is very warm, professional, and knowledgeable about the surrounding area. The maintenance staff is outstanding in keeping the property beautiful. As a team they are excellent. When you travel a lot, this is the type of team you want to see. Thank you Candlewood Suites in Willow Grove/Horsham for caring about your guest, environment, and property.

    Read More
    Read Less