Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 912 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

912reviews

  • 5 Stars
    514
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    60

Comfortable stay with very safe accommodations

By

November 05, 2020

club

Candlewoods staff were very help and the accommodations were safe and comfortable. I highly recommend choosing the candlewood suites for your long stay.

Read More
Read Less

Ok Stay

By

October 30, 2020

club

It was a nice stay. The room could have used more lighting and better chairs, but the size was good and the set up of the room was nice. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was nice. It could have used an update, but the water pressure and temp was great. I would return if there was a discount or special rate on the room, outside of that it was all pricey

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 18, 2020

club

I had to stay for several months and I was always comfortable. If I had any issues they were quick to solve them.
If anything they could update the decor a little bit

Read More
Read Less

Take this into consideration

By

October 14, 2020

club

I liked my stay at Candlewood. Please make sure the towels and sheets are clean. They did smell kind of odd. Please make sure you put more than one toilet paper roll in the bathroom. Couldn't find tissues.

Staff should lower the volume on their rafios. That is something I woke upto every morning. Not cool at all. Didn't need to know what rooms they need to clean. Also, the person doing some sort of maintenance in the hall next to my room was very loud doing what ever it was he was doing.

Read More
Read Less

Decent price

By

October 13, 2020

club

N/A. There was no room service, which was very awkward for a suite
I had to bring in my own towels to the front desk for an even exchange

Read More
Read Less

bad place

By

October 13, 2020

club

Reserved a queen suite with roll out bed for kid. Got there they moved us to a twin bed no roll out bed. Found this out when checked out.
But still paid for the room I reserved will not stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

October 02, 2020

club

No major complaints, it’s been pretty comfy since day one.. all supplies in kitchen and bathroom were not available, tv sucks, no wifi tv, they constantly knock on doors because communication is not good with staff.. otherwise it’s been great

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 02, 2020

club

I stayed at Candlewood Suites while I was on a travel nursing assignment. They saw me come in in scrubs one day and immediately reduced my rate. They are warm and caring people and I felt safe being away from home. My suite was wonderfully quiet which was amazing since I work a strange schedule. I will definitely stay with
Candlewood in the future.

Read More
Read Less

The perfect hotel for a vacation or relaxing time

By

September 29, 2020

club

I give Candlewood Suites an overall 2 thumbs up. Their quality of
service is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

September 23, 2020

platinumelite

We have stayed at other candlewood suites before but this hotel was no where near the quality of the others we stayed at. Room was suppose to be a suite and was just a bed and small kitchen area. Had to take used towels to front desk to get new ones...then was told it would take at least 45 minutes as they were in the dryer. Requested an early check in due to funeral services and room was not ready until almost 3. Just a very dreary hotel and lacking in updates. Will not stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Furniture Layout

By

September 14, 2020

I love the Candlewood Suites, from the extra room to the convenience of having a laundry room.

Read More
Read Less

Ok for the money

By

September 12, 2020

Nice room and amenities, as for the building kind of tight getting through the doors/lobby. Understand not serving breakfast with a kitchenette and all, but would have been nice to have a decent cup of coffee. All in all would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less