Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 344 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    344reviews

    • 5 Stars
      193
    • 4 Stars
      83
    • 3 Stars
      29
    • 2 Stars
      21
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Everything I needed and great friendly service!

    By

    August 30, 2016

    club

    Nice atmosphere with attentive, friendly staff. Room was comfy and it had everything needed: full size fridge/ freezer, microwave, dishwasher, stove and coffee maker. Great to have dishes, glasses and silverware. Provided lots of little touches with attention to the detail - dishwashing liquid, CLEAN potholders and dish towels, paper towels...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Convienant Dog Friendly Hotel

    By

    August 30, 2016

    club

    Hotel has a nice large dog walking area with waste bags available. Also has a walking trail that loops around the entire business complex. Additionally, there is a dog day camp nearby and a nice park with a hiking trail.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not recommended

    By

    August 28, 2016

    The appearance definitely will fool you. Not updated at all and very sketchy to say the least. I immediately checked out the following morning. If this is all you can afford, sleep in your vehicle.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    10Ant, I am very disappointed to read your review, but I would also like to speak to you more about your experience. Please contact me at either 215-328-9119 or Timothy.potter@ihg.com Thanks again and I look forward to hearing from you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Once Again Great!

    By

    August 25, 2016

    As the last few times, the Candlewood Suites in Horsham was terrific in every way. The only real drawback to the hotel is the location in that there are no restaurants/stores walking distance from the hotel, but that's not the hotel's fault. Great staff, great rooms, nice quiet hotel, perfect for resting after being out and about.

    Would like to see more TV channels available, but it's not hockey season, so that's not an issue.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxed stay in Willow Grove area

    By

    August 22, 2016

    This Candlewood is safe, super clean, reasonably priced and convenient - plenty of parking also. The updated room was very classy and well appointed

    Read More
    Read Less

    This happened to me.

    By

    August 16, 2016

    The hotel was every bit as nice as was advertised, nice location for my purposes, clean, safe, friendly staff, quiet.
    Shocker to get what you expect and then some. Well done Candlewood.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Pet Friendly, Comfortable

    By

    August 13, 2016

    This is a great hotel. The price is very good and you get a lot for your money. We had a kitchen area in our room with a full fridge, kitchen sink, microwave and stove. We brought our dog. The grounds are beautiful...in an office park area. There are so many great spots to walk your dog...just wonderful. Getting in and out of your room is easy. The elevators work well. Just very comfortable. Also, there are many stores and restaurants a few miles from the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Refrigerator cleanliness and convenience

    By

    August 12, 2016

    I have been staying at this hotel for many years whenever I travel to Philly. The plusses are that it has a kitchen, a gym for working out and it is convenient to the northwest suburbs of Philly and the Turnpike. The staff is very cordial and efficient and will try to do what you ask.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Back Again!

    By

    August 11, 2016

    I keep coming back to this hotel because of it's being a nice quiet location and a good place to rest when in the Philly area. The only thing that would be nice is if it were closer to more restaurants, etc. although the pizza place the staff recommended delivered promptly and their recommendation was excellent.

    The room itself is comfortable, and while there was a small problem with the AC unit leaking condensation on the carpet, it wasn't that big a deal. The unit was working fine otherwise and I informed the staff when I checked out on Monday. No need to have someone come out on the weekend for that.

    The TV channel selection does leave a lot to be desired. At previous stays at other Candlewoods, some offer over 100 channels. This hotel, only 30 or so. Hopefully they'll be able to get this worked on. Also they should get the local feed for the Weather Channel and not the national feed. In the summer this is important as I did arrive during a severe thunderstorm warning (although it wasn't hitting near the hotel). These are things the staff can't really remedy on their own.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One night stay in Philadelphia Area

    By

    August 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Budget hotel close to shopping malls and to Philadelphia Airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2016
    Thomazzo76, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we look forward to making your stay with a 5 stay stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quaint and Quiet

    By

    August 06, 2016

    club

    I was hesitant about the exterior of this hotel, as it is in an isolated and semi-wooded area. I was traveling alone at that time and immediately felt some anxiety as I drove into the parking lot. The lobby area was not impressive, it was small and could use some help from a professional interior designer.

    Those are all minor things. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room I stayed in was really clean. The kitchenette had the right amount of amenities and small appliances. I could certainly see myself staying here for a few days if I needed to and feel right at home! Overall, I am very happy with the choice i made to stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Facility

    By

    August 03, 2016

    Convenient quality hotel / apartment. Friendly staff and attention to detail.

    Read More
    Read Less