Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 421 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    421reviews

    • 5 Stars
      240
    • 4 Stars
      100
    • 3 Stars
      32
    • 2 Stars
      30
    • 1 Stars
      19

    nice stay

    By

    March 25, 2017

    Really nice staff and facilities were great... Just wish hotels in general would provide nicer toilet paper.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay.

    By

    March 25, 2017

    I had a wonderful at the Candlewood Inn in Horsham. The staff was great, Erika , the hotel manger, was always available and willing to help whenever I needing anything.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    March 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    Seems about right. Now I have to do fill words so that I can finish this survey.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed

    By

    March 23, 2017

    I recently stayed at this facility on a work trip. I had been driving all day and got to the hotel later in the evening exhausted. I just wanted to lay down and relax. The hotel is clean and in a business center. I was greeted nicely by the front desk attendant who recognized my Gold Elite status. I had reserved a non-smoking queen bed suite. Upon arrival, the hotel appeared full of construction workers working on a nearby roadway as their trucks were everywhere. I went to my NON-SMOKING room and was immediately hit by the smell of stale cigarette smoke as I entered the room. I put my stuff down and laid down, thinking the smell may have been being sucked in by the air conditioner. The longer i stayed in the room, the more the odor got to me. At this point, I didn't have the energy to go to the front desk to see about switching rooms if it was even possible. What is most disconcerting is that they tried to pass this room off as non-smoking, thinking no one would notice. I did go to the candlewood cupboard to get a drink later. I was greeted in the hallway by a drunk trying to find a restroom. Awesome. Not my best stay at an IHG brand, I must say. I gave them poor marks on room cleanliness due to the cigarette odors. As a non-smoker, these are a dealbreaker for me even though the bed was very comfortable and the room was otherwise very clean. When I got up early for work the next day, my clothing even smelled like cigarette smoke. No thanks. Never again at this location. Sorry.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Staff and Service good, comfortable stay, great location, easy access, good parking, nice amenities, just need room upgrading/remoldeling, and remove hallway odors probably from old rugs.
    Otherwise ok for the rate given.

    Read More
    Read Less

    College visit

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    Stayed one night to visit nearby college. Staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Room was clean and spacious. Loved the laundry room machines. Large capacity and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    acceptable bed and service

    By

    March 13, 2017

    bed was great. pillows not so great if you like firm pillows. mattress was great. The refrigerator ice machine did not work

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    March 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Wife and I were taking our grandson's Flat Stanley to see Philadelphia sights and chose this location to stay at since we we came from out of town. The location was very convenient to dining and for getting into and out of town after we were done showing Flat Stanley the historic locations and the US Mint.Had a great time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One night stay

    By

    March 12, 2017

    One night to visit nearby college. Great room. Very accommodating staff. Clean room. Love the honor system snack bar and free coffee and use of laundry facilities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Thank you for the great review we are glad that you enjoyed our Candlewood Cupboard and your suite!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointing

    By

    March 09, 2017

    During my stay, there were strands of hair in the bathroom on the floor and on the floor of the shower. At night, the refrigerator would leak and I would wake up to a puddle in front of the front door. The lamp was put together incorrectly, so I had to take it apart and put it back together for it work. I've stayed here 3 times but this last time was VERY disappointing

    Read More
    Read Less

    King Size vs Queen Size that looks like a Full size

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    We requested a King size and we were told that there were no kings only queen size and the queen size looked like a full size. My husband a big and tall guy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great night's sleep

    By

    February 25, 2017

    club

    My husband and I stayed here to attend a concert at the Keswick Theatre. The convenient location was a quick Uber ride to the show. Our room was spotless, and the bed was super comfortable! Between that

    Read More
    Read Less