Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 270 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    270reviews

    • 5 Stars
      155
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      27
    • 2 Stars
      21
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Horrible experience

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    This should have never happened. This was a horrible experience all around. We will never stay at this or any other Candlewood Suites again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    Great service from all employees . friendly and personally took an interest in our wants and needs. Great Mgr.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience

    By

    August 21, 2016

    club

    I stayed at the Candlewood for one night, had a business meeting the next day. The location was very convenient, conference center was nearby. Room was fresh and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    Excellent stay will same location if i am in this area again in the future stay at

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel stay

    By

    August 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    The rooms were large, and the mattresses comfortable. Everything was very clean, and the A/C was great. Bot TVs were in perfect working order, and the kitchenette was everything we needed!
    We came here to go to the local amusement park, and we will do this again next year at this hotel. It was close convenient, secure, and comfortable.
    We recommend this hotel-- definitely!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fair but expensive

    By

    August 17, 2016

    A nice place to stay with some nice features like the cupboard but hard to justify for the price for 1 night. A longer stay would be better by using the kitchenette for some meals.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice experience

    By

    August 11, 2016

    club

    This was a very short trip for me, lasting only one night. The things that I really liked about this hotel:
    * the front desk staff were all very friendly
    * my room had a very homely atmosphere
    * I was incredibly tired from my travels, and was very happy with how soft and comfortable the bed was

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jillian V. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fast Internet service and Great customer service

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    I loved my staying at the hotel. I rate it best for customer service, cleanliness and quality. The front desk staff were very polite, dependable and prompt. The room was very clean and cozy. They had a fast internet service. The hotel is very close to downtown. I was very happy with the great customer service, cleanliness, and excellent quality of the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable and clean; service not great

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    Hotel was clean and comfortable. Our bathroom door handle was broke the majority of the stay (had to request it be fixed 2 or 3 times). Did not get any maid service...had to get fresh towels and take out our own trash.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 11, 2016
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Jillian V. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    One of the best customer services in Hot Springs

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    Employees are very friendly and helpful. I loved their customer services. I would stay there again when i visit at Hot Springs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value/location for price.

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    Good value for the price. Location is great as well. All amenities seem pretty standard. Would love a provided breakfast bar, otherwise pretty good stuff all around. No big issues.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Last minute stay

    By

    August 06, 2016

    On a very hot day an electrical outage due to an afternoon storm required us to locate a room. After checking with two other venues we were left with taking one of the last two rooms available at the Candlewood Suites. We were told to turn the ice maker on when we entered our room. It never made any ice. The old TV stopped working about 9:45pm and had to get the person from the front desk to fix it. He said he has told the managers that those TVs needed to be replaced with newer ones. Tiny lights on both of the smoke detectors flickered constantly. There was so much noise through out the night we did not get restful sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jillian V. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less