Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 258 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    258reviews

    • 5 Stars
      148
    • 4 Stars
      60
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      23

    First stay here

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    First time at this hotel. I will be back. It would have been nice to know that the rooms aren't serviced every day. That was my only surprise.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    April 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Thanks to the great staff for amazing level of kindness and helpfulness.
    We will definitely be back when we are in the Houston area again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    April 21, 2017

    As I said before this Hotel gave me a great Service I didn't expect, from the airport shuttle all the way to my room, I felt very welcomed and well appreciated for the whole stayed, I'm a spire member for IHG same as elite status/level in many other franchises and I've stayed in top tier long extended stay hotels, but this hotel which known to be very reasonable for long stays was very nice specially their Service were able to provide things I didn't have like CAT-5 internet cable and HDMI cable to borrow from the front desk, that's something mostly hotels don't even have to provide specially high speed wired internet besides wireless internet that was very fast compared to other hotels that are supposed to be higher rank. I honestly didn't expect it to be very nice and reliable hotel and it's services to make my stay very peaceful, joyful, and totally comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great location

    By

    April 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    The location of the hotel is great because its next to the airport, but not too close.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    April 20, 2017

    club

    Genuine, friendly, warm, professional staff - everyone. They're a terrific team.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cozy Suite

    By

    April 19, 2017

    club

    Cozy suite with comfortable recliner. Suite given at check-in was not my on-line selection. Front desk changed upon notification.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    April 12, 2017

    club

    Pleasant staff. They have great customer service. I will be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay

    By

    April 11, 2017

    Very pleased with my stay. the rooms were very clean, the staff was very friendly and welcoming. It felt like a safe place to stay. Convenient to the airport and car rental return for IAh.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel

    By

    April 11, 2017

    club

    Upon arriving staff were polite and the lobby was clean and our room was spotless. The evening after we checked out the staff was helpful when we thought we had left one of our belongings in the room and treated us as priority. My only complaint is that the TV guide was missing, however this is not a major concern.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and well staffed

    By

    April 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    I usually only stay in Candlewood Suites for value. This was no exception. Bed was not very comfortable but the room was very clean and cozy, and the staff were excellent. It is at a very convenient location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location to airport with shuttle.

    By

    April 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great Houston airport connection. Friendly staff and there was no snow on the ground. :)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value for the Business Traveler.

    By

    April 09, 2017

    Our corporate travel agency started adding Candlewood suites regularly to my weekly travel last fall. Now I Look forward to staying at Candlewood Suites as every room and hotel are identical. Great value for the business traveler.

    Read More
    Read Less