Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 154 reviews
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    154reviews

    • 5 Stars
      87
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Clean and nice room, friendly service

    By

    January 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    i am satisfied, no complain what's so ever! Will stay here again,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Dear lukeyLBJ, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. We value our guest comments and we are happy to know you have a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to Houston. Sincerely, Sharlene O. General Manager Candlewood Suites IAH
    Read More
    Read Less

    床铺舒适,服务不错

    By

    January 19, 2016

    性价比较高,适合用点数,事后的调查问卷过于冗余复杂,不建议填写。餐具只有两份,相对较少。。。。。。。。。。。50字符很没有必要

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. We value our guest opinions in order for us to improve our customer service and provide guest with a comfortable stay. We look forward to you staying with us again on your next visit to Houston, Tx. Sincerely, Sharlene O. General Manager Candlewood Suites IAH
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    January 05, 2016

    This facility is quite so you can sleep well, good kitchen and laundry. Its wireless internet is also reliable. I like to see their sport equipment to be renewed - I saw both treadmills were not working one day and I just find out Candlewood provide IHG reward only 5 points per dollar while other hotel in the group is 10 pints. This is a little bit disappointing me. Other than that is good deal and I am happy to recommend this hotel to friends.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2016
    Dear NN16, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. We value your opinion so that will allow us to make the necessary changes to provide outstanding customer service to all our guest. Our fitness center equipment was recently repaired to provide an all around stay for each guest. We look forward to providing you with outstanding customer server on your next visit to the Houston area. Sincerely, Sharlene Owens General Manager Candlewood Suites IAH
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    January 02, 2016

    club

    I only stayed one night, and the bed was comfortable. It was nice to have coffee in my room. There was no delay
    as the Candlewood Suite driver took me to the airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Dear ReeSmit58, Thank you for taking the time for commenting on your recent stay with us. We value your comment and we look forward to you staying with us again. Sincerely, Sharlene Owens General Manager Candlewood Suites IAH
    Read More
    Read Less

    No problems!

    By

    December 23, 2015

    Basic (not fancy) but functional and clean. Staff was very friendly especially given the other lousy customer service I had been experiencing in Houston area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 24, 2015
    Dear RASP143, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. We value all our guest comments and experiences and we do all we can to make you have a great experience. We look forward to you staying with us again on your next stay in Houston Tx. Sincerely, Sharlene O. General Manager Candlewood Suites IAH
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room is very clean and comfortable

    By

    December 19, 2015

    Nice air condition system can easy control room temperature.
    and good service on front desk.

    Read More
    Read Less

    bit of a shambles with my visit

    By

    December 11, 2015

    platinumelite

    It was agreed, by email, in advance that I would check in by telephone as I was not due to arrive until 06.30 in the morning after an overnight flight from brazil.
    I called but was told by the receptionist on duty that this was not possible!
    protesting at this he made enquiries and, as a result, agreed to tell the night clerk that I would be arriving the following morning.
    when I arrived (the transfer was exceptionally efficient since, when I rang the desk clerk from Houston arrivals, he contacted the driver who diverted from departures to pick me up) at the hotel the clerk couldn't find my booking but, on looking around the desk, I saw a file with my name marked "no show"
    once this had been sorted out the rest went like clockwork until I went into the room and couldn't find a coffee maker or supplies.
    so, having smelled coffee at check in, I went to the cupboard and got a cup.
    went to bed at 07.30 and put the "busy busy" do not disturb sign on the outside of the door and went to sleep
    however I was rudely awaken at 10.56am by the maid trying to access the room
    now wide awake I bathed and dressed and went to reception to establish why I had been disturbed.
    I also asked to visit the local shopping mall - this trip went well and I enjoyed it.
    as part of the late check in arrangement I was permitted to remain in the room until 18.00 so I returned to the airport at 16.00 by the very efficient shuttle and chatty driver.
    the room, with the exception of coffee, was great and it was nice to have a bathtub. staff, apart from the problems, were polite and efficient.
    this is a nice place - it just needs a system to cope with "out of the ordinary" guests

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2015
    Dear ds 999999999, Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us. We value your opinion in which that will allow us to make necessary training opportunities. When your reservation was made it was made for the evening before so it was not related t to the front desk that you needed to check in the next morning. I do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your arrival but we will do all we can to make fix the mistakes. Even though the arrival has approached we will award to you with 10,000 points in order to compensate you with your inconveniences.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Tidy

    By

    December 09, 2015

    platinumelite

    I was extremely pleased with the entire experience,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 11, 2015
    Dear HLA26V, Thank you HLA26V for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. We value our guest comments and we look forward to providing you with outstanding customer service. We look forward to you staying with on your next visit to Houston Tx. Sincerely, Sharlene O. General Manager Candlewood Suites IAH
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood always delivers.

    By

    November 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    When staying at a Candlewood we've come to expect friendly, courteous service which is what we received here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 24, 2015
    Dear Dr. Doodle, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. We value our guest comments and concerns and especially when we have the opportunity to provide you with outstanding customer service. We look forward to you stay with us on your next trip to Houston. Sincerely, Sharlene Owens General Manager Candlewood Suites IAH
    Read More
    Read Less

    6 week stay

    By

    November 24, 2015

    The staff at this hotel is great. They go out of their way to make you feel at home. Room is great, love that I can cook for a change instead of having to eat fast food. Cupboard needs better choices, more selection, for all food groups.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 28, 2015
    Dear cindi1958, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. We value your opinion and appreciate you staying with us. Our staff and I look forward to continuing to provide outstanding customer service to you and all of our guest. We look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to Houston Tx. Sincerely, Sharlene O. General Manager Candlewood Suites IAH
    Read More
    Read Less

    To Whom It May Concern reading this Review,

    By

    November 19, 2015

    I have very much enjoyed my extended stay at Candlewood Suites and would like to pass on my gratitude for everyone here who made me feel so at home. Thank you for making me feel safe with the new parking lot security. Thank you for the precision maintenance engineer staff and housekeeping staff always cleaning my room so thoroughly and professionally. The front desk staff here has bent over backwards to assist me whenever small challenges arose in an expedite manner. The office and management team were helpful 100% all the time. I could always count on Kerri, Sharlene

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 21, 2015
    Dear HThor, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us . Our staff and I value your opinion and it also give us an opportunity to continue to provide outstanding guest service to all our guest. We look forward to you staying with us again on your next stay in the Houston area. Sincerely, Sharlene Owens General Manager Candlewood Suites IAH
    Read More
    Read Less

    Third long stay

    By

    November 18, 2015

    Well this was my third stay in this Hotel, this time for 39 days (previous ones were 60 and 25 days) and as always i like the location and the rooms but as always it really bothers me a lot that only 1 electrical treadmill is working since my 1st stay in April they say they are going to fix it, we are now in November and still out of service. The other thing is the washer, 1 is broken too, and it can be annoying find the other 2 free to do the laundry..
    The internet well.... i fixed it was bringing a Ethernet cable so i don't had to deal with the annoying WiFi.
    I really hope this hotel decide to improve this things because they aren't an one time problem, i'm a customer with very long stays and i can see what they are doing and not over time.
    My next travel will be in jannuary and i really dont know to stay again, i mean.... 3 times and my complaints are mostly the same just need to fix a couple things.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 21, 2015
    Dear Prodriguez, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent and past stays with us. To address some of your concerns we have replaced the washer so all three washers are working in the laundry room, the treadmill just received a new motor so both treadmills are fixed and the internet is fixed due to switching to another internet provider. The staff and I do apologize for the process of getting things fixed around the property but we are doing our best to make sure our guest comments and concerns are addressed. We look forward to you staying with us when you return to Houston and please ask for management when you arrive so we can make sure your concerns are address immediately. Sincerely, Sharlene Owens General Manager Candlewood Suites IAH
    Read More
    Read Less