Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 202 reviews
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    202reviews

    • 5 Stars
      113
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      18

    airport hotel

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    well priced and clean hotel close to IAH airport. a little difficult to get to from the highway, but not a big deal.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dont understand customer service but good value

    By

    September 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    Overall a decent and reasonable stay. However we had a problem as the tv wouldn't work. We rand reception. 30 minutes later still no response so rang them again to be told that they had requested maintenance and it wasn't up to them now to sort. i suggested contacting maintenance again and waited another 40 minutes - nothing. Rang them gain - the manager arrived and things started moving. He fixed the problem (wrong remote for tv) but it took some time. Reception staff need some training

    Read More
    Read Less

    NOTOWELS OR REMOTE

    By

    September 16, 2016

    There were no towels or remote for the TV. Air Conditioning unit was noisy.

    Staff was nice but my IHG Rewards membership was not acknowledged.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and easy to book

    By

    September 06, 2016

    Great service and easy check in and out. Nice rooms. I would recommend especially if staying for long time period.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Compact Hotel

    By

    September 06, 2016

    Located in the area for a short stay with a car. A family with small children would enjoy swimming pool.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 14, 2016
    Dear mizutomo, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed the fine location of our hotel and our swimming pool. We highly value views, opinions and feedback from our guests, as this allows us to constantly improve the services and facilities we provide. Thank you for staying and we all hope to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    お買い得

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    乗り継ぎのため1泊しました。
    キッチンは使いませんでしたが、スイートとしてはとてもお買い得なお値段でした。
    残念だった点は、最上階に泊まったところ窓の外のエアコンの室外機のような音がうるさくてよく眠れなかったことです。
    次回は下の階にしてもらおうと思います。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best stay in Houston

    By

    August 24, 2016

    The most friendly staff of any hotel I have stayed at in many years. Clean rooms, comfy beds and a good feeling of safety at all times. Real close to IAH airport and easy on/off expressway.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff need some training... but a beautiful property

    By

    August 12, 2016

    All I needed was a few hours sleep after a long work/travel day and another long travel day to follow. I was disappointed with the condition of the lobby when I arrived, it seemed more like entering a college dorm than a hotel at 1:00 AM.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 22, 2016
    Dear JJJConsulting, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that you found our property beautiful and we apologize for our lobby condition and staff service you received. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    August 04, 2016

    club

    Best staff! Courteous and friendly and helpful! Room is clean and good nights sleep!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    August 02, 2016

    I loved the cleanliness of the hotel, the access to the interstate, and the friendliness of the staff. Highly recommend this hotel for business or personal travel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    difficulty in getting correct room rate

    By

    August 01, 2016

    club

    The hotel and the rooms were clean and the staff friendly and the shuttle service was good.

    The only thing bad was that the front desk billed an incorrect (higher) rate than what we had booked on Candlewood's website and, after bringing it to the staff's attention and being assured it would be corrected, I learned after leaving that it had not been.

    About 5 days later I called the hotel and the manager readily agreed that I had been charged too much and credited my cc for the difference.

    Everyone was nice enough but it just was a hassle to deal with after being assured that the wrong rate would be fixed by the front desk person.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Trip to Houston

    By

    August 01, 2016

    Worth every dime my company spent! The staff were professional, customer friendly and willing to go the extra mile to assist me during my stay. Thank you HOUSTON team!!

    Read More
    Read Less