Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 214 reviews
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    214reviews

    • 5 Stars
      119
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      21

    Affordable, clean and comfy Hotel

    By

    January 23, 2017

    Affordable, clean and comfy hotel with everything needed available

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great customer service

    By

    January 21, 2017

    I enjoyed my stay............................................................................

    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible service

    By

    January 20, 2017

    Terrible place to stay don't stay there do not stay at this place staff is unprofessional they don't have a clue.I repeat do not stay at this hotel upon arrival the place smells bad and mild wet housekeeping can't be cleaning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Property - check traffic before driving there

    By

    January 18, 2017

    Good Prperty, great staff.
    Only issue (in Jan 2017) the approach road along 8 from the west completely jams up. Completely. There are detours but you need to Google them. before you start your trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 16, 2017

    We arrived Houston late in the evening and the shuttle picked us up relatively quick. At the hotel the staff helped us find food and the shuttle took us to eat and returned us to the hotel. The room was clean and beds were comfortable. Overall our stay was good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and location

    By

    January 07, 2017

    This property is one if the best priced hotels with close proximity to IAH, with all the basics covered.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thank you! Drupad V, GM
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thank you! Drupad V, GM
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thank you! Drupad V, GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful place and staff

    By

    January 06, 2017

    I enjoy staying at Candlewood Suites, and this one was no different. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay here the next time I am in town for business.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel staff

    By

    November 23, 2016

    club

    When a problem with water temp was addressed we were given another room. Staff concerned and friendly
    Good amenities and linen

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Drupad V GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Muy buen servicio flojo desayuno

    By

    October 21, 2016

    club

    Sugiero que al desayuno agregar opciones saludables, tales como frutos secos envasados o frutas frescas.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nasty, horrible place

    By

    October 05, 2016

    club

    Do not stay at this hotel, it is nasty and full of ants. Spend your hard earned money elsewhere.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    October 13, 2016
    Dear jett97, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if your stay was negatively affected by the overall condition of our property. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you a private message. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not good experiene

    By

    September 27, 2016

    Staffs were not really professional. It tooks 10-20 minutes for check-in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 28, 2016
    Dear Guest: We thank you for taking them time to provide the feedback. I apologize for the delay at check-in.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff!!

    By

    September 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    Front desk staff was very attentive at all times. Having me get my coffee before departing at 5:30am was very kind.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 28, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Drupad V. GM
    Read More
    Read Less