Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 190 reviews
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    190reviews

    • 5 Stars
      109
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Comfortable stay and great service

    By

    July 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    I liked this place as much as I did in the past. CandleWood is a great place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and room!

    By

    July 25, 2016

    A great place to stay. All the comforts of home and clean!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 23, 2016

    club

    The service was excellent. The staff gave me enough privacy that at times I forgot they were there, but they were easily accessible when I needed something. My only complaint is that I did not receive enough towels and rags and had to go back to the desk two or three times for additional towels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible Customer support and Room wasn't clean

    By

    July 22, 2016

    I stayed at this Hotel with the thought of saving a little money. 1st upon getting my room it smelled like smoke and wasn't clean, I went down to get another room, and I'm guessing between changing rooms my reservations were changed to an additional 13 days. My card was charged, I called the front desk to explain my situation and the lady who answered stated "That is not my problem ". The issue was eventually fixed, but I had to call the 1800 number, who ended up calling the hotel back anyways. I will never stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good front desk

    By

    July 21, 2016

    Pleasant experience hhhhhhhh hhhjhhhhh hhhhhhhh hhhhhh hhhhhhhh hhhhhhhh

    Read More
    Read Less

    Front desk was Great!

    By

    July 18, 2016

    Visited Candelwood Houston IAH / Beltway 8 Suites early July and we came across a snag in our stay, The Elevator was broken and we were on the Third floor and I have a bad knee so that means stairs and I don't go well together. We climbed stairs the first night but after that I spoke with Celeste and (Sheila-i think i got her name correctly) at the front desk and they were WONDERFUL. These ladies went out of there way to make things better for ME and my family and we are so grateful for that.
    The elevator mishap was an act of God so no body was at fault about that. This hotel has always been one of our favorites and that is why we continue coming back. GREAT PLACE,GREAT SERVICE, AND BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE.
    THANKS CELESTE AND SHEILA FROM THE BOTTOM OF OUR HEARTS.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Needs work

    By

    July 18, 2016

    To many problems at this hotel especially not having Wifi

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 26, 2016
    Dear BAM-BAM, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We strive to provide a comfortable place for our guest to stay as well as exceptional customer service with all of our guest needs. We are sorry to hear some aspects did not meet your expectations. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced with the WIFI service as well as the room accommodation. Please know that your comments are highly appreciated and will be considered towards future improvements. We value your loyalty to our brands and as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. We do hope that we will get another opportunity to provide you with a more desirable stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place near IAH

    By

    July 14, 2016

    We stay near IAH often. This is the best place for the money we've found.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    July 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Wonderful shuttle driver from IAH, and fantastic experience with Sharon, front desk. THANK YOU for making a delayed flight a more comfortable experience

    Read More
    Read Less

    hotel stay

    By

    July 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    Comfortable and convenient Friendly staff. good location

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not up to standard

    By

    July 02, 2016

    club

    This hotel was a rarity for IHG hotels: shoddy, unresponsive and uncomfortable. I will never stay here again.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 12, 2016
    Dear Bonzo16, Thank you for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Members and taking the time to leave a feedback about your stay. We are sincerely sorry that you did not enjoy your experience with us. While we truly would have preferred you had a more enjoyable stay, rest assured that we are working on improving our amenities and services that we may accommodate you better in the future. We have also sent you a private message in our desire to show our concern regarding your past experience. Thank you again for your feedback. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and make it up to you. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable, nice kitchen and utiles

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    Very comfortable bed.
    Kitchen and kitchen utils are very good.Room and bathroom are so clean. sufficient Towels.

    Read More
    Read Less