Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 563 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great room, great service

By

November 03, 2020

I only stayed one night but it was worth it. The room was beautiful, clean, and ready. No issues at check in, was greeted promptly with very friendly service. The bed felt fresh and clean. The restroom was also clean and stocked with anything I may have forgotten. Made me wish my stay was longer.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 28, 2020

club

We stayed 4 nights with our pet. Hotel was very clean and the pillows were so comfortable. Hotel was quiet and very affordable. We did not have any issues while we were there.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

October 23, 2020

club

I was going to the coast for a scuba vacation, everything was looking good, then a hurricane didn't follow the computer models and I had to cancel the rest of the trip. My week long dive vacation turned into an overnight stay in Houston. The staff was so accommodating and understanding. No "charges for late cancellations" just an apology (like they had control of the weather) and a "Is there anything else we can help you with?"

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

October 21, 2020

club

The staff are good, cleaning crew do a good job. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Do Not Recommend This Hotel

By

September 20, 2020

platinumelite

I came to this hotel thinking it would be like other Candlewood Suite hotels but no. My room smelled like mildew and the carpet was wet, the restroom was so outdated and so were the kitchen appliances.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Tommy’s

By

September 18, 2020

Convenient location. There are several good restaurants within walking distance of this hotel so I’m trying to complete this with enough words to make sure that the survey goes through this time and therefore I’m adding more words and more words and more words to it

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and amenities for the price

By

September 11, 2020

I would recommend Candlewood Suites to others. The value is something you won’t find anywhere else. Free laundry and full kitchens alone made the stay worth it. I was displaced due to hurricane Laura and the staff worked with me on waiving the pet fee and extending my stay.

Read More
Read Less

SUPERB SERVICE

By

September 06, 2020

Mr Corey & Management went over and beyond their call of duty.

Very professional, clean & safe environment

Airways love staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

September 04, 2020

Best value for the money in the NASA area. Highly Recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

September 02, 2020

club

Highly recommended . Staff was friendly and the entire place was super clean

Read More
Read Less

Will diffinately return back to this location

By

August 29, 2020

club

My first time at Candlewood and enjoyed, Great Room floor plan made me feel at home, very clean room, and spacious kitchenette fully equipped, separate room and living space, spacious bathroom, great customer service, also supports mandatory mask worn within unless you are in your room, that made me feel more comfortable, thank you

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed and load air conditioning unit

By

August 22, 2020

club

I found the bed to be too soft and sunken in the middle. The air conditioning unit was loud.

Read More
Read Less