Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 194 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    194reviews

    • 5 Stars
      118
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Outstanding stay

    By

    August 30, 2016

    club

    Really enjoyed my stay. Your greatest assets are you people. The staff at this particular hotel was outstanding. Great folks. Very service oriented and friendly.

    Thank you! I'll be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Hi roy9d7, Wow! Thank you so much for your very kind words!! We are so happy to hear comments like yours as it validates all of the work we put in to making each guest's stay as pleasant as possible. We truly appreciate your feedback! Thanks again for staying with us, and we can't wait to see you when you're back in Clear Lake. Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall great service.

    By

    August 28, 2016

    club

    The Candlewood suites provided a great atmosphere and a very comfortable stay during my time there. I will definitely stay at a Candlewood Suites again in the future for these reasons.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Hello jackie1864, Yes! This is what we're all about!! Its comments like yours that truly give us the pride we take in making each guest's stay an unforgettable experience worth doing. Thank you so much for your recommendation, and we can't wait to see you again next time you're in Clear Lake! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Clear Lake

    By

    August 28, 2016

    The suits are clean and and the staff is friendlyriendly. Great value for the money. It is very ice to have full size kitchen and coffee available 24/7. Ample parking with great location near NASA JSC and shopping. We eat a Denny's often which is right next door.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Hi Frank202020, Thank you for the awesome 5 star review!!! I am thrilled to hear you were very pleased with our accommodations, amenities, and staff. We take great pride in making sure our hotel is in the best shape for our guests and we strive to provide the best service possible. We hope to welcome you again soon! Thanks again for taking the time to share your thoughts. Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A clean and comfortable room all around.

    By

    August 26, 2016

    Great attention to the details that matter...a fantastic mattress, super clean bedding and pillows, spacious and extremely clean room and appliances. Good water pressure that was hot enough to make a difference.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Hello Property Tested Traveller, Thank you for the excellent 5 star review!! I'm glad to hear that your room was in perfect condition. Our housekeeping staff takes all the time needed to make sure each and every room is taken care of. We appreciate your comments and look forward to continue serving you on your future travels. Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A must stay!

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    Definitly worth the money. Pets are allowed in the room with you. Laundry is free. Kitchen is more than sufficient. Rooms are clean and spacious.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Hi amberandglen, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We love 5 star reviews! I am so happy to hear we met your expectations during your stay. Our rooms are perfect for any traveling family, and our location is great with easy access to highways and restaurants. People love bringing their furry friends as well! Thanks again for the great review. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room

    By

    August 21, 2016

    club

    The room was large and comfortable and the kitchen was well-furnished.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Hello CW9999, I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Candlewood Suites Clear Lake!! As you said, our rooms are nicely appointed providing plenty of space and amenities for any traveler. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Be

    By

    August 20, 2016

    Great customer service and clean environment. I felt safe it is close to fast food and has all the amenities you need if you want a place to stay with that home away from home feel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Hi t lady, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review!! We're thrilled to hear that we are a 'great place to be', and your new 'home away from home.' That is everything we strive to be! Thanks again for staying with us, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    August 16, 2016

    friendly staff. rooms were clean, very enjoyable stay. Plan to stay there again next time I'm in town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    Hello arkie123, Thank you for telling us about your stay! We're thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience and our staff made you feel at home. We look forward to welcoming you again soon on your next trip. Thanks again for the awesome 5 star review! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall - nice place to stay for work

    By

    August 15, 2016

    The room was clean, comfortable bed. The air conditioner was loud when it cycled.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    Hello Teresa H., I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed our accommodations while in Clear Lake! I do apologize for the loud A/C unit, however. We will be absolutely sure to correct it for you the next time. Thanks for your recommendation and I look forward to welcoming you again on your next stay! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    falta de limpeza

    By

    August 03, 2016

    club

    Nao houve limpeza da primeira noite para a segunda

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Hello Anonimo, Thanks for taking the time to review our property. Candlewood Suites does a weekly housekeeping, but we always inform guests that we are more than willing to exchange any linen throughout the week. Thanks again for staying with us. Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this place!

    By

    August 01, 2016

    While getting my AC fixed this place was so friendly and welcoming! The staff is all so very nice and the room was way more than I could have ever expected for the price! Ive stayed all around this area, and when I came here because of their best price, I was so pleased with my stay. I will come here before any where else now that I have found this hidden gem! This hotel is worth driving a couple minutes away from town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2016
    Hi KLuna, Wow! Thank you so much for the 5 star review!! We are absolutely honored to be your number one choice when traveling to the Houston area. We are very proud of our hotel and staff and strive to provide a clean, safe, and enjoyable environment to all our guests. Thanks again for the stellar recommendation! We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit. Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Location, comfort, service

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    We were travelling to Galveston to embark on a 7 Day cruise. Due to time constraint we only allowed ourselves one overnight stay. The location to Johnson Space Center and other sites in the area would allow us to conveniently have a hotel with excellent accommodations and extremely friendly staff to enjoy our time there. I would definitely recommend others to stay at your facility in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Hi Marmaduke0362, Thank you for the awesome 5 star review!! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed our rooms and the staff was extremely helpful. We strive to provide our guests a comfy and inviting space to make you feel at home. I appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you again soon! I hope you had an enjoyable cruise! Thanks again. Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less