Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 231 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    231reviews

    • 5 Stars
      142
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      9

    loved my stay

    By

    March 21, 2017

    My stay was excellent,, comfortable beds, very clean rooms, loved the staff,, day

    Read More
    Read Less

    Work stay

    By

    March 18, 2017

    Great like always motel! Would stay here again! People great! Rooms great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    The Hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and Convenient

    By

    March 08, 2017

    club

    The room is very comfortable, has very new bedding and a very convenient location

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    March 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nothing further, xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2017
    Dear Kenny kj, We value your opinion and we will contacting you directly to learn more about your experience with us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff, Great Stay

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    The desk clerk was very sweet and friendly. Our room was nice and relaxing. We enjoyed our stay tremendously .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2017
    Dear aflores3 Thank you for your nice compliment about our staff and our our suites. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to having you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2017
    Dear aflores3 Thank you for your nice comments about our front desk employee and our suites. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to have you back! Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Follow up call after checking in

    By

    February 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    As mentioned within the questionnaire, I liked the fact that someone from the front desk called me 10mins after I checked in to see if everything was fine in the room. It was the first time I've received that kind of follow up call.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    Hello Tuato It is very important to us that we take great care of our guests! Our follow up call is part of that process. We hope our friendly service will keep you coming back. Thank you for your feed back. Sincerely Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Watch what they charge

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    Agreed over the phone with a live person on one price and was charged more for one whole week. When I approached the staff about the issue they weren't knowledgeable enough or able to help. And was given the run around. Very disappointed with them. Watch them closely. They will agree to a price and charge you another

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    Dear Jarred, I regret that we were not able to resolve your rate issue during your stay. Our hotel offers tiered rates based on the length of stay. The longer the length of stay, the bigger the discount. This may have been part of the miscommunication. There is always a manager on site or accessible to speak with our guests. We sincerely apologize. We invite you stay with us again and encourage you to reach out to a manager should you ever have any questions. Sincerely, Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds

    By

    February 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    Had a great stay as the beds were very comfortable and the room was clean. Was nice to walk into a room and is noticeable that's is been taken care of and kept clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    Hello Txmom Happy to hear you enjoyed a good night's rest! We take a lot of pride in keeping our rooms fresh and clean for a good impression. We thank you for your nice compliments and hope to have you as our guest the next time you are traveling to this area. Sincerely Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, no frills suite

    By

    February 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    No complimentary upgrade for me, but it was fine since our suite suited our needs. I liked that the hotel is pet-friendly. While this hotel does not offer free breakfast, they do offer complimentary coffee which was fine. We picked this location due to its proximity to the Houston Space Center.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    Hello Knick123 Thank you for your feed back. We are pleased to know our spacious suite accommodated your needs. As a brand standard, we do not offer breakfast. However, as you mentioned in your review, we provide fresh coffee all day. Our Candlewood Cupboard also provides a variety of breakfast items at a convenient price. Whether you prefer something healthy, tasty or to go, we make it easy. I hope you enjoyed Space Center Houston and we would love to have you back the next time you visit our area! Sincerely, Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    部屋が臭う…

    By

    February 14, 2017

    club

    前の利用者が部屋で肉を焼いたようで、服に臭いがこびりつくほど、悪臭が漂っていました。部屋を変えてもらったら解消されました。

    スタッフの対応は◎です。

    通りに面している割には静かでよい環境でしたが、枕が高くて寝付けませんでした。

    清掃は1週間に1回だけです。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    We sincerely apologize for the issues you had during you stay. Since our suites have a full kitchen, some guests do take the opportunity to prepare their own meals. We regret that your suite had a food smell but we were able to provide another room. Our housekeeping department has several pillow firmness options. I hope the next time you travel to this area you give us an opportunity to make things right for you. Our goal is always to exceed our guest's expectations. Sincerely, Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    February 07, 2017

    club

    Very nice stay. Rather have a breakfast than the cupboard. I needs to be on the website that there is no breakfast on the weekend.s

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Dear Mudhen Happy to hear you enjoyed staying with us! Our brand offers a great value to our guests. The Candlewood Suites brand does not offer breakfast. However, there is a variety of breakfast options available at a minimal cost in our Candlewood Cupboard. I hope you will visit us again the next time you are in town.
    Read More
    Read Less