Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 149 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    149reviews

    • 5 Stars
      104
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Gorgeous Suite

    By

    September 28, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed my room, the staff and the area this hotel was located...I will come back to this hotel every time I visit Houston.

    Read More
    Read Less

    worth to stay

    By

    September 08, 2016

    people in the hotel is really nice housekeeping service very neat definitely recomendable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Houston

    By

    September 04, 2016

    Great service, friendly staff, Use it for business and was very pleasant

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service, makes you feel at home

    By

    August 29, 2016

    I stay at a lot of properties, but this location is one that I'm glad to be able to write a positive review on. The location, for me, as to accessing great places to eat and being very accessible to travel within the city is great.
    The old saying of "A hotel is just a place to stay" is really not true. It's my feelings that you need to be comfortable and secure that any issues that occur will be address promptly and courteously. That the employees, all of them, make you feel at home. This property fits that profile. I would recommend this property to anyone and as long as they have room for me I intend to stay at this property when I'm in Houston.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious and I like the full kitchen

    By

    August 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    The room I stayed has more space compared to other hotels with the same price range and there was a full kitchen with refrigerator, microwave, oven top and utensils.
    I had some issues with the bathroom. I informed the front desk, they have checked but could not solved it because the water pressure adjusted by the city.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We look forward to your return . Sincerely, Jimmi L. Operations Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your FIVE STAR experience. We are delighted you enjoyed our property! We certainly hope you will consider us for your next visit to Houston. Sincerely, Jimmi L.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great lighting and internet speed and overall value,

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    Everything regarding my stay was perfect with the exception of a few complaints regarding the cleanliness.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your FIVE STAR experience. We are delighted you enjoyed our property! We certainly hope you will consider us for your next visit to Houston. Sincerely, Jimmi L. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    July 31, 2016

    Excellent stay. Highly recommend this place. Would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your FIVE STAR experience. We are delighted you enjoyed our property! We certainly hope you will consider us for your next visit to Houston. Sincerely, Jimmi L. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent room

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    Needed a room for the night due to an AC failure at home. Checked the local area for a nearby well priced hotel. Candlewood Suites Westheimer is a really excellent hotel in the Energy Coridor area of Houston. The room is well furnished clean and comfortable for a reasonable price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, JImmi L. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Met expectations

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    Good value. Clean room. Only complaint is that the fruit in the cupboard needed to be refreshed a little more regularly - too ripe to be edible.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we will take note of your request and make sure that our fruit is replaced more frequently. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmi L. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet Friendly - but not Cheap for your Dog

    By

    June 28, 2016

    This is a very good place to stay.
    I did not like that other Candlewood properties let my dog stay for $40 and this Candlewood made me pay $75.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I apologize that our Pet fee is higher then other properties but we provide extra deep cleaning when pets stay in the rooms, this fee helps offset the extra work our housekeeping has to provide. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmi L Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    June 26, 2016

    This is the number one Candlewood to stay when you are in Houston it is Privately owned and the staff are great nothing is ever an issue.
    Gabby and her cleaning crew do a wonderful job making sure everything is clean and smelling great.

    I highly recommend this place to Military families and the business traveler

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride. We strive to keep our guest happy!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel with kitchen

    By

    June 25, 2016

    The room has a kitchen which is convenient for guest to cook food and make coffee. The hotel is very close to gas station and some shopping stores. Also, not far from Chinatown if you would like to try some Chinese food.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We love the fact the we are located close to so many different restaurants that gives a diversity of options for our guest. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmi L Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less