Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 268 reviews
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    268reviews

    • 5 Stars
      157
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      28
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      20

    Clean and Comfy

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    The hotel was surprisingly clean and comfortable. The amenities which included a kitchen facility with all the things you need to cook a simple meal, is right at your fingertips.
    The staff were also very friendly and attentive.
    There is a free washer and dryer and a cupboard where you can immediately get food, drinks and other necessities.
    It's a very cozy place and one that can make you feel right at home.
    Stayed there for 3 weeks and enjoyed every bit of it :)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always A Good Stay

    By

    September 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Have not been disappointed staying here during all of my business trips.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    DearMedMet, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We look forward to your return With much appreciation, Denise R. | Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place, right off highway

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    This hotel has a good location off the highway. The staff was friendly and kind. Would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Dear hcky, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We look forward to your return With much appreciation, Denise R. | Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    awesome hotel

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    excellent IHG Hotel love this hotel chain I stayed in Arora Colorado and had the same excellent stay there

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Dear Beaux Little, Thank you for sharing your FIVE STAR experience. We are delighted you enjoyed our property! We certainly hope you will consider us for your next visit to Houston. Sincerely, Denise R./Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    What A Bargain

    By

    September 11, 2016

    club

    Nice Room, Lot of Amenities, Friendly Staff and Great Location. What more can you ask for? So glad I found this place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Dear cmanderson, Thank you for sharing your FIVE STAR experience. We are delighted you enjoyed our property! We certainly hope you will consider us for your next visit to Houston. Sincerely, Denise R./Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed needs a little cosmetic work.

    By

    August 26, 2016

    club

    the beds are great and the staff helpful. The toilets are very shallow which sometimes causes a problem. I didn't feel like the kitchen was fully equipped. Had to ask for coffee. Dish towels looked old. The air conditioner worked but the individual unit was load.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 04, 2016
    Dear Weekly worker, We appreciate you choosing our hotel as your home away from home and for the recent review of our hotel. I am pleased to note that you made mention of the comfortable beds and helpful staff. On the other hand, I am sorry to hear that you found our toilets, kitchen facility and air conditioning unit to be lass than par from your expectations. It is comments such as your that allows us to focus on those areas of service and quality that may require attention. Your comments have been taken very seriously and have been shared with the Management Team, in order to help us improve further the service and products that we have to offer. As an IHG Rewards Club member, we appreciate your valuable feedback. We sincerely hope this incident will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    musty smell in room, good overall service

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    In Houston for medical issue. Stay was comfortable. Room had musty smell, recliner did not work. Stay was overall very good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay i would choose this hotel again

    By

    July 24, 2016

    club

    i wish there were restaurants within walking distance, and that the hotel had a pool, but other than that the staff was AWESOME great attention to detail! if i was coming back to Houston I would stay here again

    Read More
    Read Less

    candlewood galleria

    By

    July 18, 2016

    Nice place, comfortable room, all appliances worked.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your FIVE STAR experience. We are delighted you enjoyed our property! We certainly hope you will consider us for your next visit to Houston. Sincerely, Denise R./Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed but musty-smelling room

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    Room was spacious, clean and comfortable, but it always had a musty odor and a feeling of dampness.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good facilities and great staff

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    My wife and I had stayed for about 3 weeks. The place is super clean a the staff is very friendly. For sure I'll consider staying there again when visiting Houston.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Dear TAEA, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We look forward to your return With much appreciation, Denise R. | Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mr.

    By

    July 13, 2016

    There's always a smile greeting you here.
    A confortable functional unit for travelers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Dear roadrunner25 Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We look forward to your return With much appreciation, Denise R. | Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less