Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 312 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    312reviews

    • 5 Stars
      191
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      30
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      20

    Great rooms

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    The hotel was very nice, clean, and provided me with great rest during my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly, helpful staff.

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Karla remembered me from our previous visit about 6 weeks ago. At that time she had recommended IHG membership and assisted me in filling out the application. This time when I made reservations by phone, I received a confirmation e-mail that I appreciated. IHG is improving for this location!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds excellent customer service

    By

    March 19, 2017

    Allowed me to check in early. Great customer service. Excellent workout facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    It was probably jut a bad room

    By

    March 18, 2017

    Room 219 had a terrible humming and vibrating noise coming on and off and I could even feel it in my bed so not even my noise cancelling headset helped.

    Other than that and the consequent terrible night, the hotel is a great location for business.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hot room but nice hotel

    By

    March 18, 2017

    Enjoyed my stay but the air conditioner couldn't keep up. I sweated the whole night and didn't sleep well. The staff was very friendly and all was super clean. Just had a warm room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad stay dirty hotel

    By

    March 17, 2017

    This was dirty looking hotel on outside lobby and especially my room. I was not greeted as IGH Gold, I truly did not enjoy my stay there. The best redeeming thing was the day staff was super nice

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable room

    By

    March 13, 2017

    I have stayed in many hotels in the area and this is by far one of the best experiences I have had and I will stay at this location again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value for convenient location

    By

    March 08, 2017

    club

    Although we live just outside the city, we used this location to spend the night for a party in town. Ubering from and to our house would have been more expensive! This hotel is pet friendly and even the basic rooms are spacious and have all you need.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Close to German Consulate

    By

    March 07, 2017

    If you have to visit the German Consulate, this Candlewood is in a convenient location in Houston. The room rate is great for this area of Houston.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2017
    Dear RoSi86, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We look forward to your return With much appreciation, Denise R. | Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    March 07, 2017

    club

    Great value for Galleria area and if you don't want to be bothered with service so you can just get work done

    Read More
    Read Less

    CLEAN, COMFORTABLE, GREAT SERVICE

    By

    March 06, 2017

    club

    LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT OUR STAY. FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN, DID NOT FEEL BOTHERED, EVERYTHING WORKED AND PLACE WAS UPDATED.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2017
    Dear SNJMC, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We look forward to your return With much appreciation, Denise R. | Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    Room 130 is near a humming transformer. It needs a double pane window. The HVAC is very difficult to adjust (typical for a single unit with the thermostat on the unit). It was better just to turn it off.

    The staff is GREAT and this location worked great for me. Not cheap, but a good value and I will stay again. Parking is free, TV was good and the Wi-Fi was fast and good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2017
    Dear Joel, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are sorry for the noise that the AC made while you were here. I have had my maintenance to took at it and get it to work quite. We look forward to your return With much appreciation, Denise R. | Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less