Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 84 reviews
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    84reviews

    • 5 Stars
      53
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Nice stay

    By

    August 31, 2016

    Got calm and quite stay.. Good service and complimentary breakfast needs to be improved

    Read More
    Read Less

    Astro/Cards Visit to Houston

    By

    August 23, 2016

    Would have been an excellent stay if the shower water would have the hot enough to shower in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    nice place to stay... neat and well equipped suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, great value

    By

    July 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    We stayed one night while visiting friends in the area. The hotel is very clean and updated. The suite is large, the bed is super comfortable and the shower has great water pressure. We would recommend staying in this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Thin walls, but Suite's bedroom was quiet.

    By

    July 06, 2016

    The suite was spacious and the kitchen was well stocked. We visited the Cupboard numerous times and appreciated the selection it provided. (We did feel that the disposable shavers were priced ridiculously high - we felt they should have been much cheaper or even free like other hotels we have visited.) On the downside, we could hear almost everything in the hall and neighboring room, but fortunately the bedroom of our suite was quiet. (May not have been anyone in the next room, though.) The staff was very helpful, but the front desk was not always staffed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    VERY NICE and CLEAN HOTEL

    By

    June 14, 2016

    club

    We loved our stay at this hotel..it was very clean and we had a comfortable stay here

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay

    By

    June 13, 2016

    Great place to stay, just need to give people making reservations good directions to get to the hotel, as it is only one way in and one way out, and it is "hidden" off the road. Getting into the hotel drive is a little difficult but once you have been there all is well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    mrs

    By

    June 09, 2016

    club

    read what I have already entered on a previous screen

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 26, 2016
    Dear ynda, We're very sorry to see you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have sent you a private message in an effort to discuss your concerns further, and the opportunity to regain your faith in our hotel. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    A welcome home away from home

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    Our most recent stay at Candlewood Suites was not for business or leisure. It was due to flooding, torrential rainfall and road closures. That being said, I can't think of any other place I'd rather stay. I've stayed at Candlewood Suites in other Texas cities in the past and they've all been good. This location was no different. In fact, I could easily say they were even more warm and welcoming than previous stays, although that feeling could be connected to the fact that I had been trying for over 3 hours to get home and my stress levels were way up there. Coming into the lobby and knowing I had somewhere to stay safely with my husband started the stress reduction process. I can't say thank you enough to the staff, they were great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great people, great place to stay

    By

    May 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Wonderful place. wonderful people, clean rooms, pool area neat. Definitely will be staying here again. Rate was good. Close to the mall and good restaurants. They gave me some discount coupons for local food.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Stay

    By

    May 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    It was just an okay stay. Very hard to access from the road due to left turn restrictions.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 15, 2016
    Dear bluebiclighter, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We regret the issues you had with our location. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our management for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    NEVER AGAIN AT THIS LOCATION

    By

    April 07, 2016

    WHEN WE MADE THE RESERVATIONS WE GAVE THE NUMBER OF PEOPLE IN PARTY, INCLUDING CHILD.
    THE HOTEL UPON ARRIVAL COULD NOT ACCOMMODATE US WITH A ROOM, SUGGESTING MY DAUGHTER SLEEP ON FLOOR.
    THEY FINALLY FOUND A ROOM WITH A RECLINER, WHAT A JOKE, EACH TIME MY DAUGHTER MOVED IT CLOSED UP ON HER, WE REQUESTED A QUITE PART OF THE HOTEL, AGAIN. THE PERSON ABOVE US CHECKED IN AFTER 11 AND WAS UP TILL AFTER 2AM AND UP AT 6AM. RESULTS NO SLEEP.
    THE ROOM TEMP WAS POOR, THE COFFEE POT WAS BROKE IN ROOM, THE COFFEE DOWNSTAIRS WAS BURNT, NO COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST.
    GO WITH FIRST INSTINCT NEXT TIME AND LEAVE.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 17, 2016
    Dear BECKYMINE727, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and I regret to read that you found your last visit to be disappointing. I am sorry for the issues you had experienced with your room accommodations most especially with its soundproofing conditions and lack of a sofa bed. Our guest's comfort remain a priority and I apologize for letting you feel otherwise. I have sent you an email to address your concerns further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less