Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 232 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    232reviews

    • 5 Stars
      150
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Great staff and great hotel.

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    I LOVE CandleWood Suites. This is a very clean hotel, great staff and very comfortable rooms. I tell my friends and everyone to stay at a CandleWood Suites hotel. If you ever stay at one you will want to come back. I ought to know I lived in one for 6 months.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2016
    Nsync5, Thank you for staying with us! We are so pleased to hear you love our hotel. Thank you for your positive feedback and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Morgan Ewy Front Desk Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Stay

    By

    July 21, 2016

    This is a great place to stay. I'm at a loss for words. Everything was nice and comfortable. Pricing is great for all that is offered.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2016
    Carolyn, Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are so glad to hear your stay was comfortable and great. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Houston! Sincerely, Morgan Ewy Front Desk Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible sevice

    By

    July 06, 2016

    Poor service and attitude of manger. They were out of creamer for the coffee the last two days of the stay and they told my wife she would just have to buy her own from their store. Really? to make it worse when she went to buy some the store was out to.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Hello, I am so sorry to hear that your experience with us wasn't as good as it could have been! We hope you choose to stay with us again on your next trip to Houston. Next time will be a better experience! Best Regards, Morgan Ewy Front Desk Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    sorority stay

    By

    June 17, 2016

    club

    front desk agents were helpful and very professional

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on our property. Here at the Candlewood Suites Medical Center we strive for great customer service and we are happy we were able to accomplish that. I have shared your review with all my staff and we hope to see you back soon. Have a great day!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    frequent Guest

    By

    June 10, 2016

    club

    Clean, white linen. Great location! Management and staff terrific! Flexible and accommodating my unique circumstances.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your feed back. We strive to make your stay as comfortable as possible and we are happy we were able to do that. We hope to see you at our property next time you are in town. Thank you again!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay for Medical Center business.

    By

    June 07, 2016

    club

    This hotel is very convenient for working in the medical center area in Houston. Comfortable rooms and friendly staff make it even better. Whenever I work in this area of Houston, Candlewood Suites will always be my hotel of choice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    First and foremost we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel. We strive for great customer service and we are glad we are able to meet your needs. As a Team we would like to say "Thank you and see you soon" Have a great Day,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Layout of the room and confortable

    By

    June 03, 2016

    club

    Got in after 10:00 and the folks there were super accommodating to getting us settled in. Met all of our needs and had a comfortable nights rest in this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    First and foremost we would like to thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Medical Center ! I have shared your feedback with all our staff and we are happy we were able to meet all of your needs. We strive for great customer service and we are glad we have succeeded, We hope to see you at our hotel next time you are in the area. Have a great Day,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice

    By

    May 31, 2016

    I always stay at Candlewood suite at medical center because room rate is very reasonable and comes with complete kitchen and laundry is free.
    everyone is very friendly and professional.
    Highly recommended.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Thank you for taking your time to write a review, we as a team really appreciate it. We love to hear from our guest every time they stay with us, if there is anything else we can do, just let us know and we be on top of it, again THANK YOU SO MUCH! see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable bed and great service

    By

    May 19, 2016

    club

    The suite was just right for our stay and all the amenities were just lovely. Great TV channel selections. and the kitchen was very nice. Coffee, cream and sugar was just right.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2016
    Thank you Mr. Ignacio for taking the time to write a review on our property we truly appreciate the feedback. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back at our property. Have a great Day,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and great hotel

    By

    May 16, 2016

    Staff was very courteous and addressed all of my questions/concerns. The rooms are spacious and well-maintained. Having a stove, fridge, microwave, and everything you would need to prepare meals was a huge plus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide feed back to our hotel we really appreciate it. We love to hear that our guest are happy and that they have enjoyed their stay with us. We hope to see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay after we changed rooms

    By

    May 15, 2016

    club

    The only problems my wife and I experienced were that the first room we were given was uncleaned, full of previous occupant's litter, and reeked of cigarette smoke, and the icemaker was too loud. The clerk apologized and gave us a different, clean room. I had to turn the icemaker off in order to sleep. Otherwise, the room was clean, internet worked, and the television was used only briefly, but worked. The clerk did offer us the shuttle service to the hospital appointment the next morning, which we did not use.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I Sincerely apologize for the issues that you encountered when you checked in and also about the ice maker being too loud. We strive for excellent service and we fell short. I hope you can give us another opportunity and we hope to see you at our hotel next time you are in Houston. We will definitely make your stay better!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Reception

    By

    May 10, 2016

    Albert Front desk manager problem solver, very helpful, professional and smiling.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    Thank you for taking your time for the review. we love to hear about our great staff and services. we really appreciate it and hope to see you soon, Have a wonderful Day,
    Read More
    Read Less