Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 530 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Mr. B

By

November 16, 2020

I stay at this Hotel several times a year. the staff is always very accommodating. this trip I had to put my truck in for repairs near the hotel. Jennifer was very helpful getting me a rental car and I greatly appreciate her help.

Mr. B

Read More
Read Less

Great Outdoor Amenities

By

November 05, 2020

club

Great place with friendly service. Even gave us a small bag of ice for our cooler. Outdoor lighted pavilion had two 6-burner gas grills to use with dining tables. Also a log-style seating area and swing for a conversation area. Plan to use again whenever possible.

Read More
Read Less

The best people make the best stays

By

November 04, 2020

The people make all the difference you won't find a hotel with a better staff .

Read More
Read Less

Phenomenal

By

October 28, 2020

club

Great!!! Home away from home. The staff was very professional. Margarita deserves a raise!

Read More
Read Less

Safe and comfortable location

By

October 25, 2020

Love this location.. I was near everything including awesome food.. The front desk staff at this location is very hospitable . They all including Ms. Anjonette as well as the management team do the most to make you feel welcome.. Great place!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

October 21, 2020

City Center is close for multiple cuisine choices, shops and theater are open. There is a park close by for walking, and Memorial City Mall is close by (Gessner).

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

October 16, 2020

Made me feel right at home. Was very clean and exactly as described.

Read More
Read Less

Simply comfortable!

By

October 06, 2020

I looked for a comfortable place to relax for a few days and I got that with this property. I couldn't have been more satisfied with a hotel stay than I had with candlewood suites city center. The location was spot on. The staff was friendly and helpful af. Thankyou candlewood suites.

Read More
Read Less

Descent Place for a Short or Lengthy Stay

By

October 05, 2020

club

I recommend it for short or both lengthy stay. It is definitely got its perks of a small kitchen and fridge.

Read More
Read Less

Best service I ever had very comfortable beds

By

October 01, 2020

club

I can't begin to tell you how happy my daughter and I were to meet the lady that night. She was so accommodating it was pouring down rain from the hurricane and she brought us an umbrella to the car after I checked in. She also helped us get another reservation at your hotel for the next night.and it took quite a while because everything was booked because of the storm. I felt so safe there and the lady was just over and above her service to us. I highly recommend she gets a bonus or a raise. I know that probably won't happen but I wish it would.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for a working man

By

September 19, 2020

With Covid I need a place I can work and us as an office. You folks are very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

September 16, 2020

The staff are wonderful and so helpful. I really enjoyed our stay here. It is very clean and decorated nicely. 10/10 would recommend. The only thing I would change is that it doesn't have a pool. I have already booked my next reservation.

Read More
Read Less