Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 231 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    231reviews

    • 5 Stars
      145
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Superior value!

    By

    June 21, 2017

    Amazingly comfortable beds, full kitchenette, free laundry, pleasant staff. Could not beat the quality for the price. Would absolutely stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable rooms,

    By

    June 20, 2017

    club

    It's nice to walk in the front door and Tammi greets me by my name..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, great location

    By

    June 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    Upon arrival, I was impressed with the location as restaurants and shopping were across the street. The accommodations were comfortable, especially the bed which was plush and pillows just right! The staff was professional and helpful. I will definitely stay at this location again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our go-to in City Center

    By

    June 19, 2017

    club

    This hotel is great. It's walking distance to City Center, you get a full kitchen and a comfy bed. We've stayed here twice, and each time the staff has been friendly and helpful. We wouldn't stay anywhere else.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great locstion and price

    By

    June 13, 2017

    club

    Hotel staff was very accommodating when I arrived and during my entire stay. The rooms are set up perfectly for someone visiting for business. You could tell the hotel was older but very well kept up. Fitness center has more than just the cardio equipment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent place in many aspects

    By

    June 08, 2017

    club

    Comfortable bed, clean room, a lot of available amenities, friendly staff. Location is in a very nice, safe, and quiet area. Reasonable price.

    Had incident with a clogged bathtub drain. Staff put in a work order to have this fix but I later discovered that the repair crew were not able to come because it was during the weekend. Staff kindly offered to switch me to a different room, but because I only had one more night left and didn't want to go through the hassle of packing and unpacking again, I chose not to change rooms. It would have been nice to have the repair crew fix the clogged drain while I was still there since they will eventually have to fix it anyway. I would assume having a repair/maintenance team that works on weekends is standard for any hotel/lodge.

    Would recommend Candlewood Suites at this location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location at an affordable price!

    By

    June 05, 2017

    club

    Great location, clean room, and friendly staff! I would recommend this hotel to family and friends staying in the Houston area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing staff and excellent accommodations

    By

    June 01, 2017

    club

    Friendly and helpful staff organized a community event, as well as seeing to any issues with my stay. Great amenities, clean room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    confortable and close to everything

    By

    May 31, 2017

    club

    really liked this place, it is close to food and shopping centers and the proximity to the highway to have access to the rest of the city.

    Read More
    Read Less

    LA business traveler

    By

    May 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff was friendly and very helpful! This property is in a great location for dining or quick access to various parts of the city.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel

    By

    May 24, 2017

    Good hotel and service in Houston..good location and staff very friendly...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not Good

    By

    May 22, 2017

    club

    We will not be back unless things change for the better.

    Read More
    Read Less